or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
881 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (881)
Sort by:
Gim T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Clean and Helpful

Decent breakfast, quiet environment, clean room.
7.3
Above expectation, strongly recommended for non-fuse stay, in Cebu, (near to Ayala Mall)
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
nice, comfortable stay

new, location, room comfort
9.3
This was our second stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe room with balcony. It was nice but I liked better the standard room because of the king bed. Overall, a very nice comfortable stay.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel, good value.

Clean, handy to amenities, friendly staff.
8
My stay was good, except the bathroom floor was mostly wet. There had been earthquakes and some how this affected the floor level in my room causing water from the shower not to go directly down the floor waste.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 2, 2013
L;OVE THIS HOTEL BOOKED 3 NIGHTS ENDED UP 9

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8
SO good I ENDED UP STAYING 9 NIGHTS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
Celerino E. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
centrally located...friendly staff

location...staff....price
8
very good!
Chwa C. Business travelers Malaysia, November 1, 2013
Worth to stay

1) Nice 2) Good 3) Worth for money
10
It was a very good and nice experience for staying at this Hotel. The view is nice and especially the view can see direct to the City.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, October 30, 2013
so good i booked in for another 3 nights

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8
LOVE THIS HOTEL ended up staying for nine nights having only intended staying 3
Geraldine P. Families with young children Canada, October 29, 2013
Great

Location. Staff. Cleanliness
9
Good location. Excellent customer service. Clean hotel.
Lester R. Couples Philippines, October 29, 2013
Satisfied and Comfortable Standard Room

New, Comfortable, inclusive of Breakfast Buffet
8
It was my first time to fly to Cebu. The hotel was new and the taxi driver was not familiar with the hotel yet but the hotel staff were so helpful to text us of the directions and nearest landmarks. I commend their hotel staff who assisted us in getting taxi cab. The inclusive buffet breakfast were delicious but they did not include local delicacies in their menu. We arrived late in the hotel and stayed overnight only. We tried to request for a later check-out time because our flight is still late in the evening but we were allowed only until 1pm. It's absolutely fine. Overall, I will still return to this hotel because it's new and it's convenient. It's walking distance with the Ayala Center. Highly recommended!
Emmanuel F. Solo travelers Australia, October 28, 2013
Very good hotel, value for money

Breakfast,clean and friendly staff
8.3
Clean and good loaction , close to shopping mall, nice brakfast and clean room, friemtly staff. Internet in teh room was not working but provided teh wireless modom was very helpful.Overall good hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06