Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1027 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1027)
Sort by:
G B. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
A great hotel close to Ayala

Location, friendly staff, food
8
Second time staying here and it's still a hotel I'd recommend to others. The location is withing walking distance to Ayala (though you have to cross two very busy streets to get there), staff are attentive, buffet breakfast was decent, and the hotel even has a small pool that's good for a quick cool off (but not so much for swimming).
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
very nice and comfy

service, location and value of pricr
7.7
This hotel is very nice and clean with reasonable price.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
centrally located

location, free upgrade
8
It was a great experience. Centrally located and friendly staff.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Very Good Service Staff

Very Attentive & Friendly Staff including Security Guards, 3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service, Good Rooms
9.7
Was upgraded from Studio Suites to their Premier Suites. Waited a while for their house-cleaning staff to prepare my room. Chatted with their staff including Security Guard & can tell you they will make it a happy day for almost every tourist. It's very near to Ayala Mall via a dark street(not safe for a gal in the night)so it's better to spend some $$ for a taxi if you are coming back to Hotel late from Ayala Mall. Their bosses are lucky to have such wonderful attentive staff & they deserve the excellent AGODA reviews. Good selection on their Cable TV channels. Only problem will be their Wifi which is sometimes hard to hook up to or drops off abruptly. Resolve this WIFI internet problem & WELLCOME Hotel will be at the top of Cebu City AGODA reviews for the long term.
Rosemarie G. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
clean and accomodating

has towels, toiletries, internet
8.3
it was nice and peaceful. the staff was accommodating and pleasant.
Karmine A. Couples Philippines, February 8, 2014
Value for Money

relatively cheap, clean rooms, good food
8
We were very satisfied with the hotel. The rooms were very clean and the breakfast was good! The airport shuttle was a bit expensive, but the room and food were very affordable. We will definitely recommend this hotel to our friends. The volume / sounds of the TV was not that good though..
Kim C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 7, 2014
good location

location, attentive staff, value for money
9.3
Had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. Complimentary shuttle service to Ayala Shopping Mall. Good value for money. Opposite the hotel is the second best seafood restaurant in Cebu according to internet reviews, Kuya J.
Nick M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 6, 2014
Very enjoyable

Near to Ayala Mall, centrally located, clean hotel
8
Very enjoyable
Irene C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
friendly staff and close to shopping mall

The receptionist are very helpful. maintenance staff can fixed a broken water pipe even in the middle of the night. Breakfast spread is reasonable.
8
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2014
I just say, it was my third time to visit welcome

Staff, Price, Terrace( u can smoke :) )
9
It is pretty enough good for me! There are no hotels have terrace without welcome. Also kind staff and nice restaurant

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05