Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
It was a good one!

Room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. I booked the standard room but they transferred me to deluxe room so that was a bonus. However the wifi is poor. I have a good stay in this hotel anyway.
6.7
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Great staff, good location and good value for money
8.7
Staff do a great job....5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall. Very good value for money
Report this review
Michael N. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
great location

the hotel is centrally located and it is also new and clean.
8
Report this review
James W. Couples United States of America, March 23, 2014
Best value in Cebu

Location, facilities, staff
8.3
I have stayed at this hotel many times. The staff is helpful, friendly, and efficient. The location is very near the Ayala Mall and all it offers. The room rate is the best in Cebu city for a 3 star hotel.
Report this review
Viknesvara B. Couples Singapore, March 22, 2014
Great value for money!

The staff showed alot of care and concern. Security is effective, with a guard at all times. Give you a map and explain the paths to take and avoid.
9.3
My wife and I enjoyed our stay here. It is centrally located and a walk away from Ayala shopping mall. We could save on the cab charges and Ayala is sooo huge it takes a day or more to cover. Food at the hotel was decent and there's a baby pool on the top. They were doing up a fitness room during our stay. There's a hair salon within as well. Great value for money!
Report this review
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, March 22, 2014
Nice budget full fare hotel

Big room,locations and good breakfast
7
Slow wifi Big clean room Good cafe at lobby
Report this review
Celso I. Business travelers Philippines, March 21, 2014
Near to local restaurants and malls

The hotel is not so expensive despite it was newly built and the breakfast is just fine.
7
My is stay is just fine. The hotel is walking distance away from Ayala Mall and other famous local restaurant. Internet is very weak. Room is clean
Report this review
Christine B. Solo travelers Philippines, March 18, 2014
I felt great and welcome. Staff is very friendly.

Staff, breakfast, cleanliness of hotel (very modern)
8.7
I would recommend this hotel. Though location is not really accessible. Who would not want a buffet breakfast??
Report this review
Mark D. Solo travelers United States of America, March 13, 2014
GREAT STAFF

HOTEL STAFF, CLOSE TO THE SHOPPING MALLS, NICE HOTEL
8
THE HOTEL WAS A GREAT STAY FOR ME GREAT AND FRIENDLY STAFF CLOSE TO AYALA MALL ABOUT A 10 MIN WALK WILL STAY HERE AGAIN
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, March 11, 2014
Excellent location good size room

Location Roomsize Breakfast
8.3
My stay was really relaxing comfortable ,great breakfast
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08