Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
near ayala cebu

near shops, attentive personel
6.7
our stay was fine, the bed is comfortable to sleep in, but our bathroom has leaks & the toilet bowl doesnt work properly, the water keeps on flowing after every flush, on their breakfast on mezzanine dont expect you will be attended properly, you have to ask them if you want water on your glass, unlike the hotels i stayed its automatic when they saw a guest sat on a table they put water on the glass & will ask if you want to fill your cup with coffee, in this hotel they will just look at you & smile, but the other lady will just stare & look at you as if annoyed so she wont be bothered.
Report this review
Milafel H. Couples Philippines, May 25, 2014
Just a fabulous hotel

food, affordability, room comfort
9.7
My husband and I loved this hotel so much we can't wait to go back. We especially love the breakfast buffet, the largeness of the bed, its nearness to everything good about the metro, and excellent customer service.
Report this review
Robert D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
all good and fair

staff hospitality, location, high speed WiFi connection
8.3
Report this review
Owen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Fun, happy and relaxing

Good staff. Good food and also the rooms
10
Fun and happy very relaxing.. Affordable the prices
Report this review
Victoria G. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable room, with friendly staff

Well-equipped, comfortable room, great value, friendly staff
8.7
For what we paid, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Room was large, well-equipped and clean. Hotel had a swimming pool and breakfast was included.
Report this review
Jerico S. Solo travelers Spain, May 18, 2014
Clean but lack to detail,limited breakfast options

it's clean, close to a big mall, good bed
5.7
Clean room but lack to detail. No hot water. Room without TV remote. Western breakfast options are limited to toasts, coffee and little more. Very small swimming pool. Would not go back.
Report this review
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
good location, just near to ayala shopping mall.

good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
7
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
Report this review
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
internet connection is very good. i like to stay

internet and breakfast and cleanness is good
9.7
I would like to stay again for the next visit
Report this review
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
small but nice

near ayala mall, Not so busy hotel & staff are good also
5.3
The hotel need more lights, they donot give daily toothpaste and soap, room nice and Clean. Swimming pool small good for kids only. Room need more lights.We enjoyed during our stay.
Report this review
Yutra P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Limited choice for breakfast but helpful front des

Cosy n comfortable bed. near go the big shopping mall(walking distance). Small pool but great view from the pool area.
7.3
Overall was good. I would come back for sure.wish they had more choices for breakfast.
Report this review
Previous page 311 - 320 of 850 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08