or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
935 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (935)
Sort by:
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, December 3, 2013
Restful and comfortable

Very clean, nice staff, provision of breakfast
7.7
When I first saw the room I was disappointed. The lay out could have been better and the internal decoration seemed all very 'clinical'. However by the time I left I got used to this and found the hotel very comfortable and the staff very helpful. A point for improvement, fit a quiet airconditioning, it was very noisy.
Grant J. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff,cleaniless,service
9.3
very enjoyable,hotel has a good atmosphere,staff were very friendly and efficient
Rhodora S. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
pretty good experience

yummy breakfast, clean & big rooms, friendly & accommodation staff
7.7
We had a free room update just to accommodate our special room request. Very restful place to stay since we were there on business. hope the pool is bigger when we return (it's only a wading pool)
Maricar U. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
comfortable

NEW, CLEAN, WITH WIFI
9
It's very clean, maybe it's a new hotel. But I thought it's across AYALA MALL, that's why I chose WELLCOME HOTEL. The location is not good, because it will take you 5minute walk from the main road, not advisable for a woman like me to walk alone after 7pm. There's so many passwords for the internet, which made me crazy, before I can access.
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
Close to Ayala mall

King size bed, close to Ayala mall and free shuttle to/from the mall.
5.3
+ Fast check in/out. Large bed. Free shuttle to ayala. Friendly staff. - Aircon not good with thermostat. Masonry problem on the bathroom (water not draining properly).
James B. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Ok hotel, good location

Location, price, free wifi
6
No complaints. The room was clean and comfortable with everything needed. Wifi was a little slow. The hotel is close to Ayala Mall.
Paul E. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Very satisfying

Buffet Breakfast, Modern clean and comfortable !!
8.3
It was quite satisfactory. I've stayed at many Hotels in the Philippines and apart from the location, this Hotel was of a good standard.
Anthony G. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2013
Good Hotel For Money

Location, Price, Staff
7
Hotel was a good place to stay after Yolanda.
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
Pleasant.

Location.
6
The Wellcome hotel wasn't bad,it's just a basic hotel, for a very short stay only,staff are very friendly and helpful,and close to shopping mall etc.
Anthony G. Families with young children United States of America, November 21, 2013
Good Hotel For Money

Location, Price, Availability
7
The Hotel was a good value. We really enjoyed staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C02