or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Boni A. Families with young children Philippines, January 29, 2014
4 star hotel,. value for money, great food

5mins walk to ayala mall, cebu business center, quite small pool, good for children,. great selection of buffet breakfast,. new hotel and very cozy hotel, just a year old hotel,.
9
great! we'll surely be back,. it made our stay in cebu an excellent one,.
Matthew E. Families with young children Philippines, January 27, 2014
GOOD PLACE TO STAY IF YOU'RE IN CEBU

LOCATION, COMFORTABLE ROOM AND VALUE FOR MONEY IS GOOD AND FRIENDLY STAFF.
9
GREAT AND ENJOYABLE ONE. EVERY TIME MY FAMILY IS IN CEBU, WE USUALLY STAY HERE IN WELLCOME. WE LOVE THIS HOTEL DUE TO ITS LOCATION AND ACCOMMODATING STAFF.
Vicente P. Groups Philippines, January 27, 2014
Wellcome Hotel

clean, city center location, budget hotel
6.3
Fair
Alma C. Groups Philippines, January 26, 2014
The hotel staff are very accomodating and friendly

Room, staff and hotel are great.
8.7
This hotel was great, the staff are very accomodating and friendly. And your things are safe even if you are outside of the hotel.nice hotel!
Xiao T. Solo travelers China, January 25, 2014
value for money is the biggest selling point

good service, near shopping center, available internet
8.3
overall, pretty good, like the people there, the facility is not as that good, but acceptable. compared to other places in philippine, free internet is superb!
Eleanor Q. Couples Philippines, January 24, 2014
comfortable,able to see sights,beach,eat good food

comfortable,w/balcony, reasonbly priced,good location,
7.3
Very comfortable, staff nice and friendly. Prices reasonable (breakfast,airport transfer,tour). Appreciate very much the room upgrade.
Paul C. Families with young children New Zealand, January 24, 2014
Excellent and value for money.

Modern rooms. Free Shuttle service. Great staff
9.7
We booked 2 rooms for 5 adults and 2 kids. The rooms could be adjoining with door between which is perfect for family to be together. Rooms big, modern, clean and gives feel of a 5 star. The buffet breakfast had a good selection with nice dining area. The whole vibe and look was impressive especially for the price we paid. Some of bonuses of hotel was the little pool great for the kids, the free shuttle to mall which is close by and the staff made the trip very pleasant. Recommendations: the air con a bit noisy and wifi wasnt that strong in the room. Overall it was the best hotel we had stayed in while in Philippines. We will use this hotel again when in cebu.
Jerebel G. Couples Belgium, January 22, 2014
perfect for us as a couple

location, breakfast and friendly staff
7.7
Great and we enjoy even it was a short stay. The staffs are very good handling the customer and the hotel is simple but nice.
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Friendly staff.

Location, staff, clean.
8
The welcome inn is a pleasant place to stay in Cebu. It is close enough to shopping and restaurants that you can walk. The staff there are very good at making sure you have a comfortable stay.
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Close to Shoppping, Close to Resturants, Close to City Centre
8
Very Enjoyable stay, easy access from Airport. Close to Ayala Centre, walking Distance 5 mins. Easy Access to Taxis by very good staff. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3C03