Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Anthony R. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
A very pleasant holiday

A short walking distance to shopping mall and access for food court
8.3
As pleasant can be for the kids, wish they could stay longer, and I suggest you could keep some information of the church mass on sunday that would will be very helpful for tourist coming from abroad and the church nearby. Thank you for hospitallty, Gooday
Report this review
Stevens U. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Always delivers

Reasonable Price, Attentive Staffs, Clean Rooms
9.3
I've been staying at this hotel for a few times the past few months already. very nice location, decent breakfast, friendly staff members, friendly price, clean/ new rooms can never go wrong.
Report this review
Siew L. Groups Singapore, May 13, 2014
comfortable

clean hotel, friendly and helpful staffs
7.3
Comfortable and location is within walking distance (est 10-15 mins) to Ayala Shopping Mall. Have a bit of problem communicating with the taxi driver of the hotel location. Must specify near to Hotel Parklane.
Report this review
Seng A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 13, 2014
Friendly Staff, Good Location, Comfortable

Good breakfast, Helpful staff, Easy access to shopping at Ayala Mall.
6.7
The room was not ready upon arrival before noon. The electronic door key did not work through out my stay, causes very inconvenience. Breakfast selection was good. Overall, it was acceptable. I would consider come back for a "short stay" again.
Report this review
Michael E. Couples United States of America, May 12, 2014
could have been better
6
not fun from the start till the end they treat Customer's like crap said we should have gone through Hotel site for rooms don't recommend hotel to no one manager needs to be fired not ever on site the three different times we stayed while we was in Cebu area never stay again Nothing no Manager to take care of matters
Report this review
Ramon I. Couples Philippines, May 11, 2014
Just used for rest and bath

Privacy, close to Ayala center, easy to get taxi / public transpo
8.7
It was okay. We stayed mostly just for a private room and rest/bathroom. Bed was spacious and comfortable. Shower took a while to warm up. TV channels are a bit limited, but we only used it to pass time. Breakfast selection was limited but food and coffee were delicious. We experienced a bit of a power outage for a couple of hours, but nothing too serious and we weren't affected much because our room was in the second (third after Mezzanine) floor.
Report this review
Mindaugas S. Couples Lithuania, May 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Nice, clean , helpful staff.
8.3
Its nice hotel, located in good area.Few min walk to Ayala mall.Staff is nice and friendly.One small minus is that breakfast could be better.i would recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Michael B. Couples United States of America, May 10, 2014
Ok

Location location location
6.7
Ok
Report this review
Neshamah J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 10, 2014
Almost perfect as I stay here whenever I am in CEB

Clean, attentive and nice staff
8
Very nice and staff are very respectful to guest.
Report this review
Raymond R. Couples United States of America, May 9, 2014
Nice clean room, close to shopping and food

Locations, free breakfast, cost
7
Stayed here for 3nights (1night reservation then made a 2nd reservation for additional two nights as GF was sick). Checked in for 1night prior to flying out of Cebu. Was quoted flat rate of 4750pesos from Cebu Airport to hotel, opted for the "Metered" fare which ran 280pesos. A distance from airport, location of hotel is nice. Walked several times to SM mall which was probably 7mins away just down the main road. Hotel check in was quick and fast, given free WIFI code and breakfast vouchers. Had a 1night reservation in basic room, was given upgrade without asking to a suite. Suite was clean, new flat screen TV, small fridge, couch, outside sitting area with sink. Bedroom was awkward design, had its own Air Con separate from living room. Had to open bedroom window curtain to view TV from living room and have volume up loud and bedroom door to hear TV. Shower was clean with hot water. Two toilets in suite, one in bathroom and one outside of bedroom near the entrance. Pool is extremely small but does the job to cool you off. Small gym if interested, breakfast was served in lobby then on weekend in main restaurant. Food was the same all 3 days, standard rice, egg, fruit. Did the job and was free. Extended stay on second resdrvation for addtional two nights as GF was ill. Advise Front desk of new reservation and they said we could remain in suite room till they cleaned up new room Non suite for us to check in. Took till 4pm for room to become available for switch. Standard room had fridge, two beds cold Air Con and beds were comfy. Check out was a breeze, had to wait while they checked room and fridge to see if we drank any of the beverages for sale. Taxi back to Airport was slightly higher in price, traffic wasn't to bad. Probably would try another hotel nearby, with larger pool next time. Cheers.
Report this review
Previous page 321 - 330 of 850 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03