Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Wai M.
Malaysia
September 13, 2014
Pleasant holiday.
Good location, friendly staffs, value for money.
It is a pleasant stay in WellCome Hotel. My family enjoyed the stay very much. The staffs are friendly and helpful. The hotel served nice food.

YUKIMASA U.
Japan
September 12, 2014
Very decent place to stay
Location, cleanliness, staffs
Near Ayala shopping mall

Michael B.
United States
September 12, 2014
bad food
its okay
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...

Ngai L.
Hong Kong
September 11, 2014
Poor staff communication
Good location and comfy room
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.

gregory C.
United States
September 10, 2014
another great stay
location, bedding, staff
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.

CYNTHIA C.
Philippines
September 08, 2014
Very small pool, dimly lit hallways
Location, clean room but T&B very small and curtains not thick enough
So, so...

Teik G.
Malaysia
September 08, 2014
Good Value pleasnt hotel
location, staff and value for money
pleasant stay with good location but some taxi dont seem to know the place/hotel ?? could improve with more space for breakfast we were having breakfast in the lobby & walkway

Ramesh S.
Singapore
September 06, 2014
Value for money
Front Desk Staff very help ful and pleasant
I enjoyed staying here .

Anthony G.
United States
September 05, 2014
Good Hotel For Money
Location, Price, Staff
Hotel was a good place to stay after Yolanda.

Anthony G.
United States
September 05, 2014
Good Hotel For Money
Location, Price, Availability
The Hotel was a good value. We really enjoyed staying there.