Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1065 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1065)
Sort by:
Dana V. Couples United States of America, February 16, 2014
Great location closet Ayala mall

Location, staff, breakfast
9.3
The hotel itself was nice, but the main attraction was it's closeness to the Ayala shopping mall. It's an easy walk, but the hotel also offers free transfer to the mall, which was nice. Also, the breakfast was great.
Leo I. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
Value for money, clean and simple

Pool, location and staff
7.3
It was great, the room we checked has a balcony. The only bad thing I can say is the nearby construction site which was really noisy at the time.
Joan L. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
comfortable, accessible, good staff

comfortable, accessible, good staff
9.7
very comfortable. upgraded us to the deluxe room so as to please us as it wasn't full, wifi ok.buffet breakfast has good choices for the price we paid.centrally located near ayala.
Kristine M. Couples Philippines, February 15, 2014
great value for money.

breakfast, location, affordable
8.3
Our stay was great. Very good customer service. Breakfast is simple but very tasty . Their rooms are clean . I would very much come back in the near future.
Kasper K. Couples Denmark, February 14, 2014
Ok standart hotel

Location and service
7.3
We had a nice stay but the aircon in the room was extremely noisy that was the big minus
Cary B. Families with young children United States of America, February 14, 2014
Comfortable, close to Ayala

Comfortable, friendly, good location
7.7
The included breakfast is decent and the staff is very friendly and helpful. Rooms are large and comfortable, and Ayala is walking distance away.
G B. Solo travelers Canada, February 13, 2014
A great hotel close to Ayala

Location, friendly staff, food
8
Second time staying here and it's still a hotel I'd recommend to others. The location is withing walking distance to Ayala (though you have to cross two very busy streets to get there), staff are attentive, buffet breakfast was decent, and the hotel even has a small pool that's good for a quick cool off (but not so much for swimming).
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, February 12, 2014
very nice and comfy

service, location and value of pricr
7.7
This hotel is very nice and clean with reasonable price.
Maria R. Couples Philippines, February 9, 2014
centrally located

location, free upgrade
8
It was a great experience. Centrally located and friendly staff.
Chee M. Solo travelers Singapore, February 9, 2014
Very Good Service Staff

Very Attentive & Friendly Staff including Security Guards, 3 Star Hotel with 5 Star Service, Good Rooms
9.7
Was upgraded from Studio Suites to their Premier Suites. Waited a while for their house-cleaning staff to prepare my room. Chatted with their staff including Security Guard & can tell you they will make it a happy day for almost every tourist. It's very near to Ayala Mall via a dark street(not safe for a gal in the night)so it's better to spend some $$ for a taxi if you are coming back to Hotel late from Ayala Mall. Their bosses are lucky to have such wonderful attentive staff & they deserve the excellent AGODA reviews. Good selection on their Cable TV channels. Only problem will be their Wifi which is sometimes hard to hook up to or drops off abruptly. Resolve this WIFI internet problem & WELLCOME Hotel will be at the top of Cebu City AGODA reviews for the long term.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B08