or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Ka W. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Not value for money

Friendly staff, rooms are clean, spacious room
6
Fair. The room was clean and staffs are attentive. However, no hot water for bath during our stay
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Really nice place to stay

Really nice staff, quiet area, close to nightlife and shopping mall
8
I really enjoyed staying in Wellcome hotel. After little trip for 2 days I came back and stayed again. Main reason is absolutely nice and helpful staff. Quiet area, great massage shop right next door, big shopping mall just 5 minutes by taxi. If I come back to Cebu most likely I will come back to this hotel
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, July 20, 2013
Outstanding

Everything was great. Near new. Attentive Admin and lovely staff.
9.7
Loved this hotel. Near new. Great attentive staff and expertly run by younger attentive management. Very short walk to my favourite mall, in Ayala. Taxi drivers still don't know location. Top of class within it's price range and highly recommended.
Andrea G. Business travelers Philippines, July 19, 2013
Value For Money

Perfect location, value for money, Friendly Staff
8.7
Pleasant Surprise. Some renovation on going though.
Myrna B. Groups Norway, July 17, 2013
Nice shopping experience

location, room comfort, good breakfast
9.3
It was a comfortable hotel, but they are still not completely finished with the building. It smells paint over all, very warm in the reception center and wi-fi is not available any time.
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 17, 2013
I really felt Wellcome in this hotel

Staff, clean place, close to everything
8
I really enjoyed my stay in this hotel. That's the reason why I came back 4 days later and stay another night. The best part of it is absolutely nice and helpful staff, speak really good english and so polite. Room was nice and clean, decent size. No doubt I would come back again
Rex C. Business travelers Philippines, July 16, 2013
Our stay was amazing. Its really a fun.

Courteous staff, clean room & strategically located in the middle of the city.
9.7
Our stay at Wellcome Hotel is really great. Amasing & courteous staff. Everybody wears a smile all the time giving you the feeling that your at home. Fast service, they even provided us free ride on company's SUV when it takes us time waiting for taxi. You're always a VIP at Wellcome Hotel. Very close the shopping centers, we really had fun during our stay here. I will definitely recommend this hotel to all my colleagues. Thanks to all the staff of this hotel for making our stay here a memorable one. Keep up the good work!
Noemie S. Families with young children Australia, July 16, 2013
Nice hotel, new one in town

Convenient, affordable, super friendly staff
8
Our stay was superb. Will definitely go back to this hotel. It's really a good value for money hotel. Only thing is the internet just keeps on dropping off in one of the days we stayed. They should probably switch to another provider. Just my thought.
Gina L. Couples Philippines, July 15, 2013
An unexpected experience

comfy bed, great service, near dining areas
8.3
it was a pleasant stay in the hotel.. staff were very helpful especially when we needed fixing in our internet connection. staff went out of her way to just attend and cater to what we needed.
Maria L. Families with young children Philippines, July 13, 2013
comfortable, clean, fast check in, friendly staff

fast action to every concerns
9.7
it was very comfortable, the staff were very supportive,friendly and ATTENDED TO OUR OCNCERNS VERY QUICKLY. a small hotel but big in service and friendliness.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04