Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
761 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (761)
Sort by:
Lorene S. Families with young children Philippines, July 28, 2013
Very clean & comfortable rooms, budget-friendly!

New rooms, clean CR & friendly staff!
8.3
My family & I only stayed here for 2 days but it was fun, comforting and at the same time you don't have to worry about your things because you can leave them behind. Also, I noticed that this hotel were equipped with modern technology from door lock, IR censor elevators and other stuff. Staffs were very nice and accomodating!
Makram Z. Couples Iraq, July 27, 2013
excellent , beyound expectations,

cleanness, very helpfull staff and concierge
10
very good expierence , I will recommend foe all type of traveller
Mark D. Solo travelers Australia, July 27, 2013
good value hotel, but deliver the promised wifi

location, great room with balcony, great breakfast
8
one of the very few hotels with balconys, private, which was the reason I wanted to try here. room and hotel were terrific. big letdown was wifi problems, I only book hotels that have wifi, this hotel did provide a portable wifi to my room, as their main one just never worked during the entire 2 day stay. the backup unit was borderline working, and ran out of load it seems, eventually stopped working, resorted to using a connection nearby room to keep keep internet available. the hotel would not give a small discount on checkout to reflect the wifi problems.
Jeff K. Couples United States of America, July 26, 2013
Very Nice hotel for it's age.

The room design was great, beds were wonderful and cr very clean
7.7
It was very good, the staff helped me right away when the internet was weak. The breakfast would be the only thing I would like to see improved. Not to many selections and all the hot items were cold. Otherwise for the price. It was a very nice place and we will be back for sure.
Joana D. Families with older children Philippines, July 23, 2013
Relaxing and fun

The hotel is neat, it has pool and it is really Comfy!
8.7
WellCome hotel is really comfy, with good facilities, have their own pool, it is neat and it is near malls.
Rochelle A. Couples Philippines, July 22, 2013
Highly recommended! Everything was great!

The spacious and classy room, the buffet breakfast and the friendly staff
10
Very friendly and accommodating staffs. Rooms are spacious and so classy. Mini fridge also inside the room. Just tap the button( located beside the bed) if you don't want to be disturbed, needs room cleaning and etc. Complete facilities inside the room even for your personal hygiene. Many choices in the buffet breakfast and everything tastes very good! Hotel location is walking distance to Ayala center thats why its so accessible.
Azharie A. Couples Malaysia, July 22, 2013
pleasant and relaxing

Big room and clean , fast internet and attentive staffs
7
Wonderful stay for 3 nights, quiet location. since it is a new hotel, the set up is not too organized. Bathroom room tiles needs replacement as it become very slippery when soap or shampoo is applied. The driveway to the hotel is beautifully done in red but on a rainy day, it is difficult to drive up the ramp...becomes very slippery. water in shower very low pressure..needs improvement to the water pump system. Shopping Mall Ayalah is walking distance from this hotel.
Sue H. Families with older children New Zealand, July 22, 2013
Comfortable, clean, friendly staff

Close to Ayala Shopping Centre, Room very clean, staff very accommodating
7.7
We chose the hotel as they had 2 + 1 bed option = no additional room charges for our child; breakfast was extra however only PHP 100/day. Breakfast was OK however not stunning. The pool is tiny = more of a plunge pool. Bathroom was also really tiny, would have been nicer if it was a little bigger; not a game breaker. Beds were comfortable and the room was very clean. Hotel is really close to Ayala Shopping Centre - safe to walk there, so heaps of eating opportunities, and some "local" restaurants close by. We would stay here again.
Ka W. Couples China, July 21, 2013
Not value for money

Friendly staff, rooms are clean, spacious room
6
Fair. The room was clean and staffs are attentive. However, no hot water for bath during our stay
Adam P. Solo travelers New Zealand, July 20, 2013
Really nice place to stay

Really nice staff, quiet area, close to nightlife and shopping mall
8
I really enjoyed staying in Wellcome hotel. After little trip for 2 days I came back and stayed again. Main reason is absolutely nice and helpful staff. Quiet area, great massage shop right next door, big shopping mall just 5 minutes by taxi. If I come back to Cebu most likely I will come back to this hotel

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06