or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
729 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (729)
Sort by:
John M. Business travelers Australia, July 13, 2013
Fantastic, friendly place to stay.

The staff, cleanliness and comfort of the rooms, food.
10
A very pleasurable, memorable experience.All staff were most friendly,accommodating and helpful,including security,concierge,porters,reception,food waiters,laundry, housekeepers and the management. Excellent free wifi connection. Stayed 5 more day longer. So welcome we felt we wanted to stay longer. Good choice, free breakfast. Spent time relaxing in the swimming pool. The spacious rooms are spotlessly cleaned every day. Welcome Hotel is less than 500 meters from Alaya Shopping complex, No more than 50 pesos ($1.20 US)by taxi for all your shopping and fine dining choices. I will choose no other hotel/motels when staying in Cebu. Welcome Hotel is my No.1 choice.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Big room,nice bed and very good rates hotel

Quite,clean and good bfast .
8
My room is a mountain view,big windows,nice friendly staff. Very poor Internet connection due to their upgrading now. Overall,a very well budget full service hotel.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, July 10, 2013
Budget full service hotel with big room.

Quite,nice simple bfast and comfortable bed
8
Very bad Internet connect ,the rest of this hotel is acceptable.
Shane W. Solo travelers United States of America, July 9, 2013
Nice place to stay

Good facilities, Staff very accomodating and Easy to access.
10
Its my first time to stayed in the Wellcome hotel and all I can say is "WOW" - Facilities, Staffs, easy to access, near Ayala Mall which the Olvis travel services located that could takes a matter of walks. The overlooking pool that I really enjoyed the most relaxing and rejouvinating. Highly recommended & suggested to all tourist who want to stay in cebu. Be there again in some other time when I can. Wheheheh!!!! Keep it up Wellcome hotel. More power!!!
John R. Couples Australia, July 8, 2013
Not a great experience

The extremely friendly and efficient staff; the location of the hotel
6.7
The hotel was not as depicted on the website. The building is not finished , with no rooftop bar as promised,fruit juice was not supplied on the first 2 mornings of breakfast and was additional cost. The next 4 days juice was supplied.The quality of the food for Breakfast and dinner was not of a standard one would expect from a hotel of quality. The room was small with a small bathroom with water in the shower going from cold to very hot;the bed was of average quality, not of the same standard as of Harolds Hotel.Overall, I would not stay there again
Sia P. Couples Singapore, July 8, 2013
Comfortable room, close proximity to Ayala SC

Clean and comfortable room, room well designed for travellers, walking distance to Ayala Shopping Centre
7
Reasonably good and comfortable. Friendly staffs. However the WIFI is not so great. Always can't get connected or poor access.
Joseph A. Business travelers Philippines, July 7, 2013
clean room

location , food and big room
7
the hotel staff was accomodating. clean room and toilet. good breakfast. near ayala center cebu about 15 min walk.
Rowena G. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
Superb stay

Great location,friendly staff,very near to shopping areas
10
Our stay at wellcome hotel was very good. They had reached my expectations. A very clean room,even though our room was just standard it was very clean and large. The staff of this hotel are very friendly and very attentive. We'll surely be going to stay at this hotel again. :) And i will be recommending this hotel to others.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent, fun

Amazing, clean, smells good
10
The staff was friendly and accommodating. When entering the hotel, a little bit humid, maybe because its not that finished yet, but as you enter the hall, elevator, it smells good! Smells new and clean. The staff assisted us to the room and room service was fast. So glad that we were given the connecting rooms...we enjoyed the pool, although its a little bit small, but it's a kid friendly pool. The Internet connection was fast too! My friends and I enjoyed the buffet breakfast! It was awesome and the staff there was kind enough to give one of our kids plate, we asked if we can just pay for her because she ate like an adult, but the staff was so kind and told us its ok, so she had a bountiful buffet breakfast for free! There's big chance that we're going back here and we'll recommend it to our friends and relatives. I can't wait till its finished and punished. There's a coffee shop and salon near lobby under construction, and to dip in their other pool when it's done.
Rick S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Really nice Hotel. Great price.

Execellent rooms. Very friendly staff. Very clean.
9.3
My stay at the WellCome Hotel was very pleasant. The room quality was great for the price. The breakfast was very nice. The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will stay here again, and I recommend it to future travelers to Cebu!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04