arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1237 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1237 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.2
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for Money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

John P.
United States
August 15, 2014
Nice hotel good location
Walking distance to Ayala Mall, Swimming Pool, Friendly Staff
This is a great hotel for the money, there is a Buffett style breakfast in the morning, the staff is friendly and it's literally a 5 minute walk to Ayala Mall. It also has a swimming pool, it's small but it's clean.I will stay here again next time I have vacation and I would recommend it to someone else.

Takemitsu M.
Japan
August 11, 2014
nice staff
cheap comfort good place

Hiro M.
Switzerland
August 10, 2014
New hotel with nice beauty rooms
near Ayala, nice rooms and bathroom, stuff
I liked the 3 nights at Wellcome Hotel. Rooms are beauty and the beds are super comfortable. If only the aircon they installed wouldn't be bit louder than averange... otherwise no complaints.

Janice D.
Philippines
August 09, 2014
Great stay
Location, Staff efficiency & helpfulness, comfort
It was a really comfortable & pleasant stay. I would certainly recommend this hotel & would gladly stay there again onmy next Cebu visit.

YAW Y.
Malaysia
August 05, 2014
recommended stay
friendly staff, big room, good breakfast
Great stay

WOORAM S.
South Korea
August 04, 2014
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff
nice price, good condition room, kindly staff

Eric W.
United States
July 31, 2014
Wellcome hotel very good.
The room is big and comfortable. Good location near mall.
Breakfast was very poor and could not eat. Went to mall instead. We liked the room so much that we stayed here a second time.

ong H.
Malaysia
July 31, 2014
very near to ayala mall
clean, big & normal hotel
if you goin to city or ayala mall, is near n easy to get parking. but there is nothing in the city except shopping

Denise R.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
Very nice hotel in the city
Affordable, clean and friendly staff
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.

Denise R.
Philippines
July 30, 2014
A very nice yet affordable hotel in the city
Affordable. Worth it. Clean
The hotel is very nice and it's strategically located near a mall. The room itself is clean and staff are friendly. Very, very nice. Will definitely check in here again when I go back to Cebu next time.