or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
987 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (987)
Sort by:
Kristine A. Families with young children Philippines, December 14, 2013
fantastic

comfortability, affordability and great breakfast!
9.3
ayala mall is walking distance from this hotel...the staff are friendly and accomodating! our stay was excellent!!! thank you and merry christmas to the staff of welcome hotel!
Mary J. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
Clean room wih High Ceiling

clean, buffet breakfast and full glass windows
8
Good. Will definitely come back again to this hotel
Reginald A. Business travelers Philippines, December 12, 2013
A Simple hotel with all the basic elements.

Good Location, Well-trained staff, Close to Ayala Center Mall
9.3
We enjoyed our stay at WellCome Hotel. The staff were very friendly and attentive. The rooms have comforatable beds. Wi-Fi service is a bit spotty but they provided us with pocket wi-fi's to ensure we get internet in the room. Overall, I would defintely recommend this hotel to other travellers
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, December 9, 2013
New hotel, clean albeit somewhat clinical

close to malls, clean room, nice staff
7.3
This was my second stay here. The room was clean, slightly larger than the room I had during my first stay. Comfortable, only very noisy airconditioning. Friendly staff, free shuttle to Ayala mall which is actually a few minutes walking down the road.
Leow S. Solo travelers Singapore, December 6, 2013
Good value hotel

Big room,quite and clean room.
6.3
Easy to find , near to major shopping belt. Nice aircon,nice courtesy staff. Value for money hotel.
Douglas M. Solo travelers Australia, December 5, 2013
Near new hotel however maintenance required.

Friendly staff. City located. Near new building
7.3
Great stay, taxi sometimes hard to find, easy walk to Ayala plaza. Forget the breakfast, suitable for Filipinos.
Steven B. Couples Netherlands, December 3, 2013
Restful and comfortable

Very clean, nice staff, provision of breakfast
7.7
When I first saw the room I was disappointed. The lay out could have been better and the internal decoration seemed all very 'clinical'. However by the time I left I got used to this and found the hotel very comfortable and the staff very helpful. A point for improvement, fit a quiet airconditioning, it was very noisy.
Rhodora S. Business travelers Philippines, December 1, 2013
pretty good experience

yummy breakfast, clean & big rooms, friendly & accommodation staff
7.7
We had a free room update just to accommodate our special room request. Very restful place to stay since we were there on business. hope the pool is bigger when we return (it's only a wading pool)
Grant J. Couples Australia, December 1, 2013
Excellent value for money

Staff,cleaniless,service
9.3
very enjoyable,hotel has a good atmosphere,staff were very friendly and efficient
Maricar U. Business travelers Philippines, November 30, 2013
comfortable

NEW, CLEAN, WITH WIFI
9
It's very clean, maybe it's a new hotel. But I thought it's across AYALA MALL, that's why I chose WELLCOME HOTEL. The location is not good, because it will take you 5minute walk from the main road, not advisable for a woman like me to walk alone after 7pm. There's so many passwords for the internet, which made me crazy, before I can access.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04