Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1229 reviews

895 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1229)
Sort by:
Emmanuel G. Solo travelers Philippines, June 12, 2014
Its Okay but a little heavy in the pocket

nice clean rooms, courteous staff,
7
It was fine except the noise created by some hammering outside bothers me. The consistent banging of hammer I think or there was some chipping of concrete going on at daytime.That really irritated me as I was in my room during day time.
Report this review
Ronald H. Solo travelers United States of America, June 11, 2014
Always pleasant.

Staff, location, cleanliness.
8
Very nice.
Report this review
Edmelaine G. Couples Philippines, June 11, 2014
Relaxing one!

Quiet surrounding,clean,accomodating staff
9.7
So far,so good! Would like to recommend my friends here.
Report this review
Patrick K. Solo travelers Australia, June 11, 2014
very enjoyable and friendly staff. close to all am

cleanliness, friendly staff, close proximity to mall and airport
8.7
it must be good as I keep going back. after few visits staff even remember you and your name. breakfasts could be a little hotter. great in other words
Report this review
Stephen C. Couples Australia, June 8, 2014
VERY GOOD

STAFF CLEANLINESS LOCATION
8.3
VERY PLEASANT.
Report this review
Arnold S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Our stay was comfortable. No issues or concerns.

Location, rate, cleanliness
7.7
It was comfortable and convenient. We did not experience any problems. Location is good as it is located near the malls.
Report this review
Hin R. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 8, 2014
Convenient

Location, staff, service
8
It's a good place to stay if you want to reach the shopping mall with 5 min walking. So far so good.
Report this review
Durit T. Groups Thailand, June 7, 2014
WellCome Hotel

Clean room/ Helpful staffs
9.3
Close to shopping mall. The room is new and clean. Highly Recommend
Report this review
Cindy Y. Couples France, June 6, 2014
Short trip in Cebu

good location, convenient, facilities
6.7
Our check in went smooth. The rooms are quite small and very noisy. Be aware that Philippine people work all day and night so there are always some noise in the streets. The location is really good a block from Ayala center. The massage center is located just beside the hotel. It's really nice. The breakfast buffet is really poor but staff are lovely.
Report this review
Bhanu A. Couples India, June 3, 2014
great!!

friendly staff, good location, value for money
9
Great!! Agoda is the best.
Report this review
Previous page 341 - 350 of 895 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C05