or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
975 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (975)
Sort by:
Ronald T. Families with young children Philippines, November 29, 2013
Close to Ayala mall

King size bed, close to Ayala mall and free shuttle to/from the mall.
5.3
+ Fast check in/out. Large bed. Free shuttle to ayala. Friendly staff. - Aircon not good with thermostat. Masonry problem on the bathroom (water not draining properly).
Anthony G. Families with young children United States of America, November 23, 2013
Good Hotel For Money

Location, Price, Staff
7
Hotel was a good place to stay after Yolanda.
Paul E. Couples Australia, November 23, 2013
Very satisfying

Buffet Breakfast, Modern clean and comfortable !!
8.3
It was quite satisfactory. I've stayed at many Hotels in the Philippines and apart from the location, this Hotel was of a good standard.
James B. Solo travelers Australia, November 23, 2013
Ok hotel, good location

Location, price, free wifi
6
No complaints. The room was clean and comfortable with everything needed. Wifi was a little slow. The hotel is close to Ayala Mall.
Anthony G. Families with young children United States of America, November 21, 2013
Good Hotel For Money

Location, Price, Availability
7
The Hotel was a good value. We really enjoyed staying there.
Pierre G. Solo travelers Australia, November 21, 2013
Pleasant.

Location.
6
The Wellcome hotel wasn't bad,it's just a basic hotel, for a very short stay only,staff are very friendly and helpful,and close to shopping mall etc.
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
superb hotel with 5 stars staff service

responsive staff is the best overall
9.7
i really enjoyed to stay here. everyone is happy to the staff services that they rendered to visitors. they are really professional and attentive. nice and clean room. strong recommend to all visitors.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Very Good.

Cheap, Clean & Safe and Helpful staff.
8
I'm very satisifed with the rooms given and it is at a cheap rate. Room is clean and tidy. Morning breakfast is a little disappointing because the spead is not much and can be improved. Very helpful and polite staff who will always help you out if you have any enquiries. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Nice comfortable place, great staff

Good staff, clean rooms, close to Mall
8.3
We stay at the hotel often, we like the location near Ayala and breakfast is usually good. Clean and comfortable
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2013
very pleasant

staff, room and the location
7.7
It is very nice at reasonable price. The room is well design and it is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating to our needs.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A06