Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1094 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1094)
Sort by:
Irene C. Families with older children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
friendly staff and close to shopping mall

The receptionist are very helpful. maintenance staff can fixed a broken water pipe even in the middle of the night. Breakfast spread is reasonable.
8
Report this review
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, February 4, 2014
I just say, it was my third time to visit welcome

Staff, Price, Terrace( u can smoke :) )
9
It is pretty enough good for me! There are no hotels have terrace without welcome. Also kind staff and nice restaurant
Report this review
Ricardo D. Families with young children Philippines, February 3, 2014
Good hotel value or money for family

Good location, Friencly Staff & Value for money family hotel
8
This is a family hotel in which all will enjoy the sightseeing of the City. Good food and cloe to Shopping malls.
Report this review
Anis S. Families with older children Malaysia, February 3, 2014
very accommodative services

great location, great services, value for money
9
thank you for made us feel so appreciated by serving us an additional dish during breakfast with no extra cost. being muslim in a foreign country is very hard to find difficult food. however, they are so sensitive and considerate to serve us a different dish even we did not request for it. we would suggest to our muslim friend to stay in your hotel especially malaysian like us. we will return again. my only suggestion is to change the swimming pool to jaccuzi since it is really small.
Report this review
Viknesh B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 2, 2014
Great Hospitality, Location

Locality, Great Hospitality, Food
8.3
Close to Ayala. Great staff. Good place to shop around.
Report this review
Young J. Solo travelers South Korea, February 2, 2014
very clean, very kindly and friendly

very clean, very kindly near city
9.7
very clean, very kindly and friendly
Report this review
Aaron B. Groups Philippines, February 1, 2014
Affordable. Great value for money

Room was nice, Good wifi signal, Location
7
Our stay with WellCome Hotel was pretty nice. Great spacious room with strong wifi signal. The Ayala mall is a few steps away. It is very easy to get a cab from there.
Report this review
Glynis D. Groups United States of America, February 1, 2014
Attentive and friendly staff.

Friendly staff, fast service and near to the mall.
9.3
It was a pleasant stay. Staff are very friendly and attended immediately to my request. Car service going and from the mall is available, but it is also a walking distance going to Ayala mall. I can recommend this hotel to those who don't want to spend a lot of money foe hotel accommodation, specially those who are travelling with family.
Report this review
Hannibal G. Business travelers Philippines, January 31, 2014
It was nice and hotel and value for money.

Big room, Clean and very good staff.
7.7
My stay is very pleasant, its quiet, has very fast wifi and lan internet. It is close to local restaurant and shopping mall.
Report this review
Jovencio I. Couples Philippines, January 31, 2014
Reasonably priced new hotel with friendly staff

Reasonably priced room; clean room with comfortable bed; breakfast buffet was ok; Ayala Center is a few minutes walking distance from the hotel; friendly & accommodating staff.
9.3
Satisfying; would stay there when we return to Cebu.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08