or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
730 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (730)
Sort by:
Robert T. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
Good value for money

Clean room, friendly staff and close to Ayala shopping centre
7.7
In general it was a pleasant stay despite irritating problems of running out of toilet paper and very poor internet service.
Rozanna Y. Groups Philippines, June 24, 2013
great location, friendly staff

great location, friendly staff, clean rooms
9
This hotel is a real value for money with its great location, friendly staff and nice rooms. I would surely consider going back here on my next visit to Cebu.
Donn A. Solo travelers United States of America, June 23, 2013
It's ok, not the greatest.

good staff performance and excellent breakfast buffet.
6.3
Jenny S. Couples Hong Kong, June 23, 2013
The most helpful and friendly staff

Staff, location
9.7
We were impressed by friendly and helpful staff. They always try their best to help. Easy access to shopping mall, cozy swimming pool and clean room.
Angelita P. Couples Philippines, June 21, 2013
Great hotel, easy access to transportation

Accommodating and friendly hotel staff, nice and clean room, variety of buffet breakfast
9
Our arrival in Cebu is 5 in the morning, after we have book we called the hotel if we could check in early. They gave us reasonable rate for early check in and when we arrive at the hotel everything has been arrange. We went directly to our room. Staff are very friendly and helpful. They gave clear instruction on how to get to the places we want to go. And gave us their contact number in case we need help. The room was big and clean. Location was we accessible, walking distance to Ayala mall. Very happy of our stay in this hotel.
Frankie H. Business travelers Singapore, June 21, 2013
Clean and quiet hotel

Clean quiet and spacious
8
Russell G. Couples Australia, June 21, 2013
satisfactory

bed,staff,service
7
for a new hotel,i found the bathrooms were not cleaned properly.also breakfast was included.but if u wanted juice,u had to buy it,i thought breakfast included juice.
Cameron C. Couples Canada, June 21, 2013
Great Location and Great Staff

Very Clean, Location, and Staff
9.3
Very good. The Breakfast was a little limited in selection but otherwise was very acceptable....
Russell G. Couples Australia, June 20, 2013
satisfactory

staff/service/comfortable bed
7
a bit disappointed for a new hotel.the bathroom wasn't cleaned properly.and at breakfast,juice wasn't included with breakfast.i thought breakfast included juice ???
Erlinita M. Solo travelers United States of America, June 19, 2013
Staffs are very accomodating. Very clean rooms

Friendly and accomodating staffs, very clean, and affordable(didn't charge for early check-in also)
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C04