Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 1092 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1092)
Sort by:
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, January 22, 2014
Friendly staff.

Location, staff, clean.
8
The welcome inn is a pleasant place to stay in Cebu. It is close enough to shopping and restaurants that you can walk. The staff there are very good at making sure you have a comfortable stay.
Report this review
Paul T. Solo travelers Australia, January 21, 2014
Very Enjoyable

Close to Shoppping, Close to Resturants, Close to City Centre
8
Very Enjoyable stay, easy access from Airport. Close to Ayala Centre, walking Distance 5 mins. Easy Access to Taxis by very good staff. Would recommend this Hotel to anyone.
Report this review
Joven B. Solo travelers Philippines, January 20, 2014
Nice hotel in city centre

Convenient location, close to shopping centre and nice/comfortable room
7.3
The room was large enough for 3 person and bed is comfortable. I would recommend this hotel for small groups.
Report this review
Anna L. Business travelers Philippines, January 18, 2014
Pleasant,!

Very accommodating staff, nice room/bed, easy access to public transpo
8.3
Great experience! The staff are very friendly and helpful
Report this review
Roger B. Solo travelers United States of America, January 17, 2014
This Hotel made me feel very "Wellcome"

Close to great mall/shopping, Clean great staff...
10
I enjoyed this Hotel. It was a fantastic place.
Report this review
Evelyn E. Couples United States of America, January 17, 2014
Hotel was hard to find, no signage to direct taxis

New, clean, ok beds, nice staff.
5.7
Ok but construction was still going on...lobby was too small. I wish breakfast could be better, even if we have to pay a little more for more choices.
Report this review
Kristine A. Couples Philippines, January 16, 2014
AWESOME

FOOD, COMFORT AND BUDGET
8.7
our stay was fantastic...ayala is a walking distance from this hotel...
Report this review
Christpher S. Solo travelers Australia, January 15, 2014
I did enjoy my stay and was reasonably comfortable

Cleanliness, good location and friendly staff
7.7
The hotel was find but shower a bit narrow for bigger person. The staff were friendly and make up of room was done well. Visitors had to sit on the bed as only one desk chair. The only information in the room was that a hair dryer was available at the front desk if needed; there was no other information available in the room. Breakfast was adequate but not much variety; service was good. It is close to Ayala Mall.
Report this review
Jeroen B. Couples Mexico, January 15, 2014
Cheap and great location

Price, location, comfort
8.3
We stayed in this hotel for 2 weeks, and it was very good. Staff were very welcoming and friendly, room was clean and comfortable, although a bit small, especially the bathroom. Breakfast was ok, not much to choose from. The hotel is 5 minute walk from Ayala, where there are many restaurants and good shopping.
Report this review
Joshua G. Solo travelers United States of America, January 15, 2014
Restful,

The beds, room size, and accesibility to the city
9.7
It was excellent. I was there on vacation and the ideal location saved me time and money, and the hotel beds were superb.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04