Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Fabiola D. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.
Report this review
Ramesh S. Business travelers Singapore, April 6, 2014
Value for money

Front Desk Staff very help ful and pleasant
8.3
I enjoyed staying here .
Report this review
Maria J. Couples Philippines, April 5, 2014
Not pleasant.

cleanliness, breakfast, friendly saff
5.7
Room given to us was the worst we've ever tried in a hotel. You can access the window if you stand on top of the bed. Pork ordered by our guest friend was grizzly and looked like it had been cooked the previous day. Almost everything we ordered from their menu were not available.
Report this review
Alan Y. Solo travelers United States of America, April 2, 2014
Great Effort in small facility

Staff was extra helpful: made sure I had good wi-fi access and stored my luggage at no charge when I was away for a day
8.3
Best feature should be the location, just a couple of blocks from Ayala Center, an easy walk. But not actually such as easy walk because traffic is bad, and the street is not great for pedestrians. The room was fine, a good value if you get a discount price. WiFi kept failing but the desk gave me a portable hotspot to cover it, again at no charge, so they are really on top of it and deserve extra credit for this. Breakfast was barely adequate, limited choices. Be sure to try the Japanese spa next door, very low-key, cheap and friendly.
Report this review
Bruce M. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2014
Good value excellent staff Good location

Value Staff Location
7.7
Satisfactory
Report this review
Edita A. Families with older children Philippines, March 30, 2014
Excellent

Cleanliness, comfort, centrakky located
8.7
Super comfortable
Report this review
Arlene L. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
value for money

comfortable clean room , fast check in & out, friendly staff
7.3
3 nights stay very comfortable, value for money though wifi connection very slow, reported to front desk but still was not addressed. Wifi connection is important to my stay since this is business trip.
Report this review
Chelo F. Solo travelers Philippines, March 27, 2014
It was a good one!

Room is spacious, clean, and comfortable. I booked the standard room but they transferred me to deluxe room so that was a bonus. However the wifi is poor. I have a good stay in this hotel anyway.
6.7
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Great staff, good location and good value for money
8.7
Staff do a great job....5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall. Very good value for money
Report this review
Michael N. Groups Philippines, March 23, 2014
great location

the hotel is centrally located and it is also new and clean.
8
Report this review
Previous page 371 - 380 of 850 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A03