or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
Mun S. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2013
superb hotel with 5 stars staff service

responsive staff is the best overall
9.7
i really enjoyed to stay here. everyone is happy to the staff services that they rendered to visitors. they are really professional and attentive. nice and clean room. strong recommend to all visitors.
Tan J. Solo travelers Singapore, November 20, 2013
Very Good.

Cheap, Clean & Safe and Helpful staff.
8
I'm very satisifed with the rooms given and it is at a cheap rate. Room is clean and tidy. Morning breakfast is a little disappointing because the spead is not much and can be improved. Very helpful and polite staff who will always help you out if you have any enquiries. I'll come back to this hotel for sure.
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2013
Nice comfortable place, great staff

Good staff, clean rooms, close to Mall
8.3
We stay at the hotel often, we like the location near Ayala and breakfast is usually good. Clean and comfortable
Jessie J. Couples Philippines, November 19, 2013
very pleasant

staff, room and the location
7.7
It is very nice at reasonable price. The room is well design and it is very clean. The staffs are very friendly and accommodating to our needs.
Mark C. Couples Australia, November 18, 2013
good hotel friendly staff

friendly staff clean room comfortable bed and they have microwave
9.7
claen room friendly staff comfortable bed and they have microwave for the first time see in hotel,but not so good the wifi its hard to access....etc
Yuji A. Business travelers Japan, November 18, 2013
Very near to Ayala Center, and Osmenia Circle

Clean, near to Ayala Center within walking distance
6.3
Clean and wide room and nice atmosphere of swimming pool. However, it's not really appropriate for business, because WIFI can't be used, moreover, cable internet can't, either. After I asked at the reception for many times, they provided me with some special equipments for receiving WIFI at last. They should know already themselves that WIFI is not strong at all, so they should improve it. Otherwise, it can't be recommended for business and even for private use who expect to get several information through WIFI.
Dominador J. Families with young children Philippines, November 16, 2013
Great stay for family

Clean, accessible & great value of money
8.3
We had a great stay in this hotel, great value of money. The room was clean. I like the connecting rooms with veranda, its good for the family or group of friends. The staff are attentive and friendly. Wifi are slow but they will provide you a pocket wifi. My daughter love's the kiddie poll, the view from it was good also. The breakfast was good. Near to ayala mall. Will definitely recommend Welcome Hotel to our relatives, friends and colleague.
Lye P. Solo travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Easy access to main shopping belt

Location, firendly staff and clean room
5.7
Lye P. Business travelers Singapore, November 13, 2013
Excellent location, close vicinity to Ayala Ctr

Exciting, good location and clean room
6.3
Yuliana O. Couples Indonesia, November 12, 2013
I was surprised, brandnew clean room, good beds

clean new room, location, price
7
the room was very nice, brand new, clean, spacey. staff was friendly but check in was very slow even we were the only guests arriving it seems to take ages till we were given the keys. also room service was terribly slow and got order wrong twice.. all in all a good place for your money with good location

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3C01