Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Par G. Couples Sweden, January 13, 2014
i have i really nice stayin at welcome hotel

good location nice and clean
8
my stay in welcome hotel was very nice close too the mall and the nightlife nice and clean
Report this review
Christine H. Couples Norway, January 11, 2014
nice

cleanliness, good breakfast, nice
7.7
Report this review
Peter L. Solo travelers Sweden, January 11, 2014
Great value for the money

Close to Ayala. Great value for the money. Really nice room.
9.3
Everything was great with this hotel. It was however not my type of breakfast, but it never is in Philippines, so nothing to complain about.
Report this review
Alvin V. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
convenient hotel, close to everything in Cebu

location, convenience, value
7.7
comfortable stay. very good value for the money. the room I booked was not available but they upgraded me to a superior room. very accommodating staff.
Report this review
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, January 10, 2014
Great value, good amenities,helpful friendly staff

Staff very willing to please. Room comfortable and nicely equipped. Good position.
8
Had a lovely time, good breakfast included, staff were terrific. When there was an internet signal problem, they would bring a special portable hotspot into the room to help out. Nice amenities in the room.
Report this review
Maximino G. Solo travelers Philippines, January 10, 2014
An average hotel

Good location, friendly staff and nothing
6
Nice
Report this review
Elmer P. Families with young children United States of America, January 6, 2014
Cebu Experience Within Your Reach

Super friendly staff, nice accommodation, safe and central location.
10
Very pleasant and very comfortable one. Would definitely go back to this hotel next time for its very attentive crew, nice and clean rooms, and good location.
Report this review
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Clean & New Value for money hotel

clean and nice staff
8
Report this review
Phil-Am J. Families with young children Philippines, January 5, 2014
Nice Hotel

Nice, Good Location and Value of Money.
8
Recommended.
Report this review
Michael L. Couples Australia, January 4, 2014
Good stay once again

Room size, staff, location
7.7
We were happy with our stay. It was a one night stopover. We had stayed there about a week earlier and they remembered us and we were upgraded. Room was big and comfortable.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05