Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
810 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (810)
Sort by:
Rowena G. Couples Philippines, July 6, 2013
Superb stay

Great location,friendly staff,very near to shopping areas
10
Our stay at wellcome hotel was very good. They had reached my expectations. A very clean room,even though our room was just standard it was very clean and large. The staff of this hotel are very friendly and very attentive. We'll surely be going to stay at this hotel again. :) And i will be recommending this hotel to others.
Maria T. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Excellent, fun

Amazing, clean, smells good
10
The staff was friendly and accommodating. When entering the hotel, a little bit humid, maybe because its not that finished yet, but as you enter the hall, elevator, it smells good! Smells new and clean. The staff assisted us to the room and room service was fast. So glad that we were given the connecting rooms...we enjoyed the pool, although its a little bit small, but it's a kid friendly pool. The Internet connection was fast too! My friends and I enjoyed the buffet breakfast! It was awesome and the staff there was kind enough to give one of our kids plate, we asked if we can just pay for her because she ate like an adult, but the staff was so kind and told us its ok, so she had a bountiful buffet breakfast for free! There's big chance that we're going back here and we'll recommend it to our friends and relatives. I can't wait till its finished and punished. There's a coffee shop and salon near lobby under construction, and to dip in their other pool when it's done.
Rick S. Couples United States of America, July 4, 2013
Really nice Hotel. Great price.

Execellent rooms. Very friendly staff. Very clean.
9.3
My stay at the WellCome Hotel was very pleasant. The room quality was great for the price. The breakfast was very nice. The Staff was very friendly and accommodating. I will stay here again, and I recommend it to future travelers to Cebu!
Rona D. Families with young children Philippines, July 4, 2013
Good

Quit,friendly,clean
7.7
Very good and the staff is friendly..
Monica J. Business travelers South Korea, July 3, 2013
Easy access, comfortable.

Close to the shopping mall, friendly staff, quiet
8.3
It was a comfortable night with friendly staff and easy access to the city. The bed is comfortable. Free internet in the room was helpful too. The room is a bit small though. No bathtub available.
Lannie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Very comfortable stay on a budget

Location, Staff, Comfort
9.7
The staff are friendly and accommodating. Requests are handled with efficiency. Peaceful location as it is located in a back street but still walking distance to a shopping area and some restaurants. It is not difficult to find a taxi. The room contains all the basic needs for a comfortable stay. Housekeeping is also efficient. Pool is for children. I stayed in a room with balcony and it is very nice. When I stayed, a cafe/bar is under construction below. It will be great once it opens. For improvements: 1. Breakfast has little variety but is good (I love the little pancakes). However, sometimes it takes too long before they can refill the food. They only have 2 staff in the dining area. 2. Wifi is very poor inside the rooms. 3. Limited channels on cable tv. Overall, I will recommend this hotel especially for those on a budget. I will consider this hotel in my next visit to Cebu.
Analie F. Solo travelers Philippines, July 2, 2013
Great value for the price

Room size,friendly staff,good location
6.3
Had a great time, the room had cooking facilities and it was a modern looking hotel. We would return in the future.
Cedric B. Families with young children United States of America, July 1, 2013
Cute and nice looking hotel with friendly staffs.

First class services including smiles, patience and hardworking staffs. Near shopping mall and convenient stores. Great price thanks to Agoda.com.
8.7
Nice! The staffs' overall services are very good. From welcoming us at the check in to fast room services with their patience until the end at the check out are recommended to everyone who are looking for comfort in a nice and cute looking hotel. I would like to return their again next time as I was told there are additional ammenities such as the 6th floor restaurant it was being built. "Yummy more food."
Ramil P. Couples Philippines, July 1, 2013
Clean new large rooms, near shopping malls

Location near malls, new, clean large rooms, fast room service.
7.7
We checked in late at night but still they accomdate our room service fast. Staff are very friendly and courteous. The rooms are new and large. Very clean with nice bed and a big flat screen tv and a mini bar. All that for a modest price. They are still improving with the cafe still under construction.
Alejandro S. Business travelers Philippines, June 30, 2013
value for money

Friendly staff, good location, clean room
7.7
Just one issue. listing kiddie pool and outdoor pool in the facilities section is misleading because it might be interpreted as having two separate pools when in fact, there was only one pool for kids which is located in the 3rd floor(outdoor) the size of which is slightly bigger than an outdoor inflatable pool. VERY SMALL! Hope you remove or uncheck the outdoor pool in the list of facilities for this hotel. checking

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A04