or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
944 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (944)
Sort by:
Joma G. Couples Philippines, September 23, 2013
Comfortable

Clean,nice staff and comfortable
8
Nice and comfortable but poor wifi at room,very near to shopping,good food...
Michelle C. Groups Singapore, September 23, 2013
Very helpful staff, Rooms extremely comfortable

Internet, Staff, Room
9
I was liaising with the hotel staff after booking for a group of 9 for the stay in Cebu. The hotel staff were extremely helpful and even helped with a extension for a late check out for free as our flights are in the evening! We especially love the spacious room, with the balcony where we can hang dry our scuba gear. The room was in a very good and clean condition. Internet was fast too! Will definitely come back if i were to drop by at Cebu again.
Rick W. Families with young children Canada, September 23, 2013
Home away from home

very friendly and helpful staff,close to major shopping mall,excellent cafe
9
our stay was very comfortable due to attentive and friendly staff.easy access to major shopping mall and easy access to taxi for travel around Cebu.
Kyehun A. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
Best Choice in low price level

Good Price / Good Location / Good Room Condition
8
Accepatable for the Room Price and Nice Swimming Pool ( But, pool is so small. ) And, the staff are very kindly and Room Condition was also so Good !!
Stephanie R. Families with young children Philippines, September 22, 2013
It was wonderful!

staff, fast internet, easy access
10
We stayed at the hotel to celebrate my partner's birthday. He said it was his best birthday ever. The staff was very friendly. We were asked to wait for our room since it wasn't ready when we arrived. However, front desk personnel was very apologetic about it and I could really hear him trying to get an available room for us as soon as possible. He even gave us some complimentary drinks while we waited. The room we were in was wonderful. It had a nice pool view and it was very spacious. The thing I really like about the room was that there was no shortage of electrical outlets, unlike other hotels. This was useful for us since we brought our electronic gadgets. We spent a lot of our time at the poolside. It really is beautiful there. I just wish the pool were deeper, maybe just 5 feet (it's only a 3 feet kiddie/wading pool). But still, it made for beautiful pictures. The wifi was fast everywhere, which is always a plus. The breakfast was really good and the restaurant where they served it was really cozy. It almost felt as if eating with family, because the guests would smile at each other. Overall, we had a really good time at Wellcome Hotel. I've recommended the to my friends and we plan to do another weekend stay there soon.
Dashul C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
great location! value for money

clean, nice staff, great access to shopping mall
8
clean, nice staff, great access to shopping mall (=ayala) However, swimming pool is very small. I think only for kids..
Dashul C. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2013
great location! value for money

clean, nice staff, great access to shopping mall
8
It was great staying at the wellcome hotel. staff was nice. room was clean. Plus, there is nice massage spa next to the hotel.
April A. Business travelers Philippines, September 21, 2013
Comfortable room to Stay

Friendly Staff, Comfortable and clean bed, Attentive Staff
8.3
Generally, my stay at Wellcome Hotel was such a comfortable and budget free stay. With very attentive and nice staffs, surely you wont feel bad most especially if you are asking something from them. Nice experience.
Hiskandar H. Couples Singapore, September 20, 2013
comfortable and near to mall

Friendly staff, clean room and fast internet
8.3
Its was very good and relaxing. Staff was great and very helpful.
Ma C. Couples Philippines, September 18, 2013
Good budget hotel

Value for money, friendly staff, new hotel
7
Good for an overnight stay, basic but comfortable room with balcony. Close to Ayala Center.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02