or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1012 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1012)
Sort by:
James H. Couples United States of America, November 12, 2013
Good hotel for the money

clean, nice staff, good buffett breakfast
8.7
Stayed there during typhoon yolanda--all went well--staff looked out for us.
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, November 11, 2013
Friendly staff, nice clean rooms

Staff, clean, and comfortable
8
We like this hotel for the location and friendly staff. Clean rooms, good beds
Ronald H. Couples United States of America, November 10, 2013
Nice for doing shopping near hotel

Clean, nice staff and good location
8
The rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff is friendly and location is good near Ayala mall.
Wee J. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 10, 2013
Friendly Hotel

Good security, near malls, friendly doormen.
6.7
Front desk too friendly and always look at who is coming in the hotel. No privacy if you want that.
Edgar J. Solo travelers Philippines, November 10, 2013
Very good value for money hotel in Cebu

Clean, large room, comfortable bed, okay breakfast
9.3
It was a very good value for money hotel. Room is comparable to 4,5 star hotels. Excellent location in Cebu center.
Gim T. Couples Singapore, November 9, 2013
Clean and Helpful

Decent breakfast, quiet environment, clean room.
7.3
Above expectation, strongly recommended for non-fuse stay, in Cebu, (near to Ayala Mall)
Jennifer B. Couples Philippines, November 6, 2013
nice, comfortable stay

new, location, room comfort
9.3
This was our second stay in this hotel. We were upgraded to a deluxe room with balcony. It was nice but I liked better the standard room because of the king bed. Overall, a very nice comfortable stay.
Greg S. Solo travelers Australia, November 3, 2013
Wonderful hotel, good value.

Clean, handy to amenities, friendly staff.
8
My stay was good, except the bathroom floor was mostly wet. There had been earthquakes and some how this affected the floor level in my room causing water from the shower not to go directly down the floor waste.
Frank H. Couples Ireland, November 2, 2013
L;OVE THIS HOTEL BOOKED 3 NIGHTS ENDED UP 9

STAFF STAFF STAFF
8
SO good I ENDED UP STAYING 9 NIGHTS AND WILL STAY AGAIN
Celerino E. Business travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
centrally located...friendly staff

location...staff....price
8
very good!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3C01