Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1213 reviews

879 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6.7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Report this review
Carmen J. Families with young children United States of America, April 15, 2014
very relaxing.

affordable, friendly staff, new and clean rooms
8.3
we get more than what we expected for a budget hotel. and the staff were very courteous and friendly.
Report this review
Dennis T. Couples Australia, April 10, 2014
Great location

Location, friendly staff, clean and good size rooms.
10
This is a nice hotel within walking distance to Ayala Mall and in a quit location off the main road. Staff are attentive and friendly and the rooms are comfortable and clean.
Report this review
Adam R. Couples United Kingdom, April 9, 2014
Very good budget hotel with terrible breakfast

Clean, comfortable room
6.7
WellCome is a really good budget hotel and great value for money. The only downside is the breakfast which is pretty much inedible.
Report this review
Rowena V. Groups Philippines, April 9, 2014
Worth the money

Fast internet, clean room and with free service going to Ayala
8.3
Very nice experience since its my first time to check-in to this hotel. Very clean room, affordable and near to ayala center. My niece and i love the place and the breakfast is good though few foods to choose. I love the comforter, pillows and good thing it has a complimentary coffee, bottled water, toothpaste and toothbrush. Hope they would offer slippers too
Report this review
Zakir A. Couples India, April 8, 2014
It's really great experience to stay at this hotel

Nice location. Good staff. Very clean
10
Great stay here in welcome hotel. Nice staff. Nice breakfast and very near to Ayala mall
Report this review
Cesar B. Couples Australia, April 8, 2014
Good hotel but far from airport

Great breakfast, helpful staff and close to the mall
6.3
It was satisfying with friendly & helpful staff. The rooms are clean and service are good..
Report this review
Ronald A. Solo travelers Philippines, April 7, 2014
Fantastic hotel service

Staff service, convenience, transport to Ayala shopping center FOC
9.3
Enjoyed the professional service from all the staff, nice suite where I stayed, I already recommended to all about staying here!! I personally will be staying here every 3 months!! I work in one if the biggest hotel industries so I am very much impress by the standards!! Well done Welcome Hotel
Report this review
Jason P. Families with older children Philippines, April 6, 2014
Great hotel with nice facilities

High speed internet, staff and the hotel itself is very good, big and very cozy
9.7
Our stay at Wellcome hotel is over all great, nice staff always smiling and very attentive all our special request are given to us without extra charge, this hotel has good value for money. The hotel itself is very hightech with nice light fixtures and fast internet connection. The room we stayed in has nice bathroom we have cozy bed and very cold airconditioning not to mention that our room has a lot of electrical sockets ( we can charge our 6 devices at the same time even inside the bathroom) which i find unsual for a hotel room that usually has 2 to 3 electric outlets only. The check in and check out system is really fast. The location is great, for sure next time we will visit this hotel again.
Report this review
Fabiola D. Groups Philippines, April 6, 2014
we are satisfied with the hotel services.

good location, value for money and accomodating staff.o
9
We enjoyed our stay in this hotel. Very clean and comfortable bed. We stayed for 3 nights and they clean and changed the towels everyday. The food was great though the swimming pool suited only for children. The hotel catered our kawasan falls in Badian, a 3 hrs drive from the city and it was quite expensive for a day tour.
Report this review
Previous page 391 - 400 of 879 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04