Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1258 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9

Sheryl M.
Philippines
May 01, 2016
Satisfactory
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel

Michael G.
United Kingdom
May 01, 2016
Great!
Will return.

rasel C.
Belgium
April 27, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.

Nick M.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Nick M.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Nice hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Nick M.
Australia
April 26, 2016
Nice Hotel
This is my favourite hotel at the moment in Cebu based on price, cleanliness, helpful staff and location. Highly recommended.

Aica P.
Philippines
April 26, 2016
Good
Nice staff and nice location..

Patrick F.
Australia
April 06, 2016
Great staff
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.

joseph Y.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
clean room
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.

Royson M.
Philippines
April 05, 2016
Feeling truly welcome
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.