Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1044 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1044)
Sort by:
Adrian K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Good location but not worth the price

Location to Ayala Mall, taxi drivers know the location and just beside a massage place
5.7
The wifi in the room was good but frankly, Tune Hotel is cheaper and offers equally decent rooms plus also centrally located.
Michael K. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Best value hotel friendly staff

Price, location, staff
10
Convenient and relaxing
Karan B. Groups India, December 29, 2014
Value for Monet definitely

Central Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay. Location is central in Cebu city. Rooms are clean. Food is good. Staff is amazing.
Adrian G. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Disappointed

Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
6.3
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy

compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
7
Randy E. Couples United States of America, December 28, 2014
one of the best staff's ever encountered

STAFF, location, room size
8
David H. Couples Australia, December 27, 2014
Looked forward to leaving

staff were good
5.7
most meals poor and unavailable, most drinks unavailable, breakfast pretty average , pools maybe 3 foot deep , used the place for sleeping only , nothing else there as far as relaxation.. Only thing I enjoyed was sitting outside the restaurant at night having a beer , quest sooo much of a better choice and just across the road
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7.7
We had a great stay as always.
Lowellito S. Couples Philippines, December 24, 2014
You'll feel the warm welcome in Wellcome Hotel!

Staff, Location, Room
8.7
I commend the front desk officers who were very considerate to us and allowed us to check-in ahead of the hotel policy for check-in. I really appreciated it. 2 thumbs up for you!
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic staff, excellent service

Service, staff, hotel facilities
10
Awesome

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B04