or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
1015 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1015)
Sort by:
Jan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 26, 2014
simple, neat n nice

warm staff, fast service, neat
6
It was a stop over hotel in cebu, room too simple n nothing much to expect.
Zosie F. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place

1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
9.7
Comfortable
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
A little Gem

Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
9.3
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Hemi K. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Good to excellent

Quick fast easy
10
Choice
Ronald S. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Andrew J. Families with young children Australia, November 15, 2014
great hotel

everything
9.7
great place 2 min walk away from the main mall in cebu great staff they wood go out of the way for u and all ways had a smile on there face,people are crying on here the bathroom is to small i"m 6"3 120kg and i thought the bath room was ok l have stayed in hotel here in austraila that have smaller bath rooms then the welcome hotel and the welcome is a cleaner and better hotel all up then some hotels here in australia when l get back there in a few months i will be staying there again so thanks for everything welcome hotel for the 3 weeks i was there will see u soon when l get there again
Jade P. Couples Philippines, November 13, 2014
Good hotel with good location

Location, Services offered and staff
6.3
Stay was pleasant, location is very good, just walking distance to ayala mall, a lot of laundry places around the area.Breakfast was okay, not too many varieties. Rooms are very small though, it will be hard to fit 4 luggages in the room. We only stayed overnight since we were going to Coron and Boracay Islands, and the hotel had luggage storage free of charge as long as we check in on the same hotel when we come back.We stored our luggages in there for 10 days without extra charge. They have airport transfer which is very affordable, better have the hotel staff pick you up from the airport, especially if you have luggages so that you don't have to negotiate your fare to the taxi drivers whose going to charge you more when they see you carry a lot of luggages. Bruce who was the manager was very helpful,I only organized the pickup thru text and they were there early. Staff are nice, smiling all the time and very accommodating. I guess it's only the rooms that I can complain about,since it's small, other than that it was good enough for me and my husband.
Aileen L. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7.7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Jerebel D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service

staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
9.7
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.

Position, price, staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3A07