Back to hotel info

Very good 8.0
Based on 1258 reviews

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 1258 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.1
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.1
  • Service 8.5
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 6.9
Sort by

teresita N. from United States
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
small rooms
good for one night stay.
Reviewed April 03, 2016

Kristin A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Place
Accessible Loaction and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kristin A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Hotel
Accessible location and Nice rooms
It was a good stay with my family. They upgraded our standard room to deluxe room for free. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

Kristin A. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in March 2016
Nice Place to Stay
Near Malls and Nice Rooms
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Reviewed March 29, 2016

CHANG L. from South Korea
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in March 2016
very good hotel
very kind place restrount
very good clean room
Reviewed March 21, 2016

Georges O. from Thailand
Solo travelers
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
best rate quality price in Cebu
The roofdeck for a drink or for dinner, the staff availability, the cleanliness
Very good stay, It was perfect except the air conditioning noise during the night.
Reviewed March 06, 2016

RUSSELL G. from Australia
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Dissatisfied
Had no hot water in room. Waited 5 hours for someone to attend and then was moved to another room with same problem. Breakfast was ok
Reviewed March 02, 2016

Laine C. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 2 nights in February 2016
Great location, rude customer service
Location, free shuttle to the mall.
I found the front guest agents very rude and uninformative about their facilities. They also try to charge for early checkin. Thete are far better places to stay close by. The only thing going fur this place is the location.
Reviewed February 26, 2016

Darryl S. from Canada
Couples
Stayed 5 nights in February 2016
WELLCOME BACK - As I will book here again
1) Value, 2)Location 3)Service
Hotel is near Ayala Mall (less then 5 minutes away). Usually we stay at Quest Hotel but for half the price, Wellcome provided everything Quest provided. No, I would not rate Wellcome as high as Quest but it was a very nice hotel, room size was the same and all the same features. Security was very good as was room service. We were able to leave out bags when we checked out as our new hotel had a late check-in. Security would always get us a taxi when requested and security would always check out the taxi. No issues with anywhere we wanted to go. We would definetly book Wellcome Hotel again.
Reviewed February 24, 2016

Fatima P. from Philippines
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in February 2016
Room was old and the electricity was inconsistent food is awful
The bulb keep on blinking in and outside our room. The air on suddenly turns off and keep me up all night. The breakfast was awful. Cold and no taste. They serve the same meals and really taste bad. I will not recommend this hotel.
Reviewed February 23, 2016