Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1085 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1085)
Sort by:
Shin H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2015
right for pay

clean, comfortable, staff
7.3
in varioust sight, it is good for stay at that price
Report this review
Alan L. Couples Australia, January 2, 2015
wellcome hotel cebu - new year 2015

1. very good and friendly staff. 2. adequate breakfast choices. 3. good location.
8
We enjoyed our brief stay and have booked a further stay later this month and into early February. We look forward to seeing you all again soon.
Report this review
Wayne P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great Internet, Very Friendly staff, great locatio

Location, easy-going staff, Internet
9.3
It was great. It's a medium sized hotel with an almost family type feel to it. Not like the maga hotels who don't even recognize you when you pass thru the lobby. Really can't say enough about it. Only drawback was the bathroom floor gets wet when you take a shower.
Report this review
Wayne B. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
WellCome Hotel
2
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Report this review
Adrian K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Good location but not worth the price

Location to Ayala Mall, taxi drivers know the location and just beside a massage place
5.7
The wifi in the room was good but frankly, Tune Hotel is cheaper and offers equally decent rooms plus also centrally located.
Report this review
Michael K. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Best value hotel friendly staff

Price, location, staff
10
Convenient and relaxing
Report this review
Pascal S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2014
awesome stay at wellcome

staff, value for money, location
8.3
Report this review
Robert D. Couples United States of America, December 31, 2014
Very nice stay, excellent location, great dining

Location, restaurant, price
8.7
Report this review
Karan B. Groups India, December 29, 2014
Value for Monet definitely

Central Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay. Location is central in Cebu city. Rooms are clean. Food is good. Staff is amazing.
Report this review
Adrian G. Families with young children Australia, December 28, 2014
Disappointed

Room price, friendly staff, easy taxi access
6.3
My wife and I and 2 kids aged 9 and 11 booked this hotel from Australia based on recent reviews. Find those positive reviews a little mystifying as we were very disappointed in the hotel. Sharing small single beds was my first mistake. Breakfast was the next mistake. Exactly the same options each morning which were very basic and in most instances some plates were empty and not replenished. The pool is very small and shallow so ok for kids to play in but no good for adults.The worst aspect was the fact that it was adjoined by a private residence where dogs barked and growled incessantly . I personally can't relax when I can hear dogs barking so I was very pleased to check out after our short stay. All this negativity is in no way a reflection on the staff who were always courteous and helpful.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07