My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
728 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (728)
Sort by:
Tung S. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 3, 2014
not much in cebu.

just 200ph from airport to hotel ; staff are helpful and nice ; the hotel outlook is nice, but the room is just ok.
6.7
have to improve the bathroom. not much water to bath. walking distance to the ayala centre, but not safe for girls only, especially there is no traffic light. hotel breakfast is not good enough.
Mary U. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Very good value

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
The stay is quite pleasant. Quiet and safe neighborhood, yet very near Ayala mall and Waterfront Casino. very good local restaurants nearby: ZUBUCHON - Best Roasted Pig in the world. Kuya J's - Very good Local Filipino Cuisine with a Twist. Downside: The toilet for the cheapest rooms, may be cramped for some people. the distance between the loo and the shower stall is not big enough to fit your leg.
Lina A. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
No complains, I had a wonderful stay!

Very Clean/ Staff very helpful /Free buffet breakfast really good!
10
I stayed one night with my nephew and I have no complains at all. The hotel lobby was inviting and fresh....staff very helpful and service with a smile! The room we got with two beds was perfect and very clean.Nice li'l music in the neat cute bathroom =) My sister stayed here two years ago and also had a pretty good review. The pool is kid friendly. I never tried to use the gym, if they have it. My main thing was how to get to Ayala mall from there, and they have a shuttle service.Woohoo! I used the serivce twice...although the Ayala mall is only a few minutes walk. Overall, this hotel is newer...less than 4 yrs old? ...and so it didn't disappoint, very clean is my main thing and an awesome hotel for the price!!! I would definitely recommend!
Cecille T. Solo travelers Netherlands, April 28, 2014
good be better if all is working

N/A
4.7
Not so good.
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel.

clean, close to shopping mall, spa and restaurants, accomodating staff.
10
My family had a great time staying in this Hotel. This is the second time we stayed in this hotel.
Christian G. Couples Germany, April 28, 2014
Never again. Smelly, bad internet, mold, loud AC

location
3.3
Very bad internet connection. Bathroom showed black mold. They used very intensively smelling sprays in the room in order to cover the previous visitor. The Aircon was much too loud. I have been to several other hotels but for that price you can get a much better hotel. Im really not a spoiled person with hotels but never again in this hotel. Im really sorry for my hard words but its the best way how to describe it.
Brian B. Couples United Kingdom, April 27, 2014
good ,clean ,friendly

good,clean,friendly
7.3
good for shopping had no problems at hotel
Seamus M. Solo travelers Ireland, April 27, 2014
Good clean quality affordable accomodition in Cebu

Good location. Close to the Mall. Peaceful .quite location
9
Arrived late after midnight due to delayed flight. Arrived at hotel very pleasant check in and fast. A nice warm welcome was appreciated. A very good stay over all. Breakfast was included. I would have licked a choice of eggs in the morning rather than scrambled all the time. Can't take away from the eggs they were tasty each morning. Not a great selection but plenty to eat. A little mix between Asian/American breakfast. Truly nothing to complain about. Staff pleasant helpful. I got a call the last morning if I wanted to extend my stay. The extension would have been a much higher rate. Good valu for money . Good room size.Bed was comfortable. Strongly recommended
Shenara W. Couples Australia, April 26, 2014
Cebu city stopover

Cheap, close to shopping mall, friendly staff.
7.3
Staff were very friendly and the hotel was value for money. Went to a restaurant called Lantaw, windy drive up a hill but well worth it for the view and very tasty seafood.
Paul T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 24, 2014
Great centrally localed hotel

Friendly staff, good breakfast nice minimalist design of rooms
9.3
Always a pleasure to stay here my third time, would recommend this for value for money and location, good security, feel safe, lovely guys and girls working there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B06