or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
812 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (812)
Sort by:
Kristine I. Couples Philippines, May 29, 2014
near ayala cebu

near shops, attentive personel
6.7
our stay was fine, the bed is comfortable to sleep in, but our bathroom has leaks & the toilet bowl doesnt work properly, the water keeps on flowing after every flush, on their breakfast on mezzanine dont expect you will be attended properly, you have to ask them if you want water on your glass, unlike the hotels i stayed its automatic when they saw a guest sat on a table they put water on the glass & will ask if you want to fill your cup with coffee, in this hotel they will just look at you & smile, but the other lady will just stare & look at you as if annoyed so she wont be bothered.
Robert D. Solo travelers Philippines, May 22, 2014
all good and fair

staff hospitality, location, high speed WiFi connection
8.3
Owen C. Families with young children Philippines, May 19, 2014
Fun, happy and relaxing

Good staff. Good food and also the rooms
10
Fun and happy very relaxing.. Affordable the prices
Jerico S. Solo travelers Spain, May 18, 2014
Clean but lack to detail,limited breakfast options

it's clean, close to a big mall, good bed
5.7
Clean room but lack to detail. No hot water. Room without TV remote. Western breakfast options are limited to toasts, coffee and little more. Very small swimming pool. Would not go back.
Victoria G. Couples United Kingdom, May 18, 2014
Clean, comfortable room, with friendly staff

Well-equipped, comfortable room, great value, friendly staff
8.7
For what we paid, this hotel exceeded my expectations. Room was large, well-equipped and clean. Hotel had a swimming pool and breakfast was included.
Seng W. Couples Malaysia, May 16, 2014
good location, just near to ayala shopping mall.

good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
7
good location, near to shopping mall. nearby got restaurant. free shutter to mall.
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
internet connection is very good. i like to stay

internet and breakfast and cleanness is good
9.7
I would like to stay again for the next visit
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
small but nice

near ayala mall, Not so busy hotel & staff are good also
5.3
The hotel need more lights, they donot give daily toothpaste and soap, room nice and Clean. Swimming pool small good for kids only. Room need more lights.We enjoyed during our stay.
Yutra P. Couples Singapore, May 13, 2014
Limited choice for breakfast but helpful front des

Cosy n comfortable bed. near go the big shopping mall(walking distance). Small pool but great view from the pool area.
7.3
Overall was good. I would come back for sure.wish they had more choices for breakfast.
Anthony R. Families with young children Singapore, May 13, 2014
A very pleasant holiday

A short walking distance to shopping mall and access for food court
8.3
As pleasant can be for the kids, wish they could stay longer, and I suggest you could keep some information of the church mass on sunday that would will be very helpful for tourist coming from abroad and the church nearby. Thank you for hospitallty, Gooday

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A07