or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
977 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (977)
Sort by:
Genevieve D. Groups Philippines, October 3, 2014
not true to their word....

food okay, room space not tight, not too expensive
7.3
not true to their word... prebooking hotel condition stated that airport transfer is free but then upon check out we were asked to pay Php 600.00 for one way airport transfer. Taxi plug down is 230-250pesos only.
Ivan P. Couples United Kingdom, October 2, 2014
good cheap hotel

breakfast, clean rooms, pleasant staff
9.3
We had a great 3 nights at welcome, very close to Ayala centre, only need to walk to centre. Breakfast was good and staff were Very pleasant.
Russel A. Couples Philippines, September 29, 2014
average

very good amenities but food not nice
8.7
Hongcheol J. Couples South Korea, September 29, 2014
good

location, kind staff and clean
8
Susan K. Families with young children Australia, September 27, 2014
We felt welcome at WellCome Hotel.

Good location. Helpful staff. Great breakfast.
9.3
I shared a room with my daughter-in-law, 6 y/o and baby on two separate nights. We had a double bed and single bed and were very comfortable, although the room would be a bit small for a family long stay. The bathroom was also on the small side but modern and functional. The rooms were clean and well maintained. My grandson and I enjoyed the pool which was small but just right for a 6 y/old. Just make sure you get towels before you go as there were none available in the pool area. Breakfast on the roof deck was great with a good selection of foods, very pleasant staff and a great view. Service in the dining room was a bit slow, but room service was very prompt. The Reception staff were very helpful and allowed us to store some of our luggage for 5 days while we visited Bohol at no extra cost. The Ayala Centre is within walking distance, even with small children. I would definitely stay at WellCome hotel again if I revisit Cebu.
Wing L. Couples Hong Kong, September 24, 2014
good

the staff is great !
9.3
good
Jose B. Couples United States of America, September 22, 2014
Wellcome hotel

price, room & staff
8.7
Impressive hotel. Could not beat the value for the price.
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
My Stay

Accommodation food and sevice
8.3
The stay was great and enjoyed it
Theresa Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Value hotel

price,location,service
7
It is an ok experience for the price we pay.
Theresa Y. Business travelers Philippines, September 19, 2014
Clean and Good location

price,location,service
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C01