Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 1068 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (1068)
Sort by:
Anantharajah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 28, 2015
Breakfast was not good at all

Location (near Ayala mall), cleanliness, facilities
8.3
Good except the breakfast was really bad....
Report this review
Isah M. Families with young children Philippines, July 20, 2015
Great stay

Locaton, Kiddie Pool and Affordable Price
7.7
Stayed for a night in this hotel and it was good. My nieces enjoyed the small pool. It is walking distance to Ayala.
Report this review
Clifford A. Families with young children United States of America, July 19, 2015
six day stay

the staff were always friendly and helpful. the room was a good size. Always plenty of hot water.
8.7
Our stay for six days was very good. We had booked a room for 3 people. Room size good bathroom good and both very clean. All the staff were very friendly and helpful always smiling. The breakfast was adequate. Overall, this hotel was a good choice and good value for money. Would stay there again.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Report this review
Marvin W. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9.3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Report this review
Volha S. Couples Belarus, July 12, 2015
One night stay

-
6
The room had a locked door connecting to the other room. We asked to change the room, but they said no rooms were free at the moment, however later after trying our patience they finally got a room. Deluxe room was okey, big bed, amenities, clearness, enough space for two etc., but aircon could raise the dead from the grave, impossible to sleep when it's on. Doorman was very helpful, getting a taxi for us and carrying the baggage. Breakfast is a buffet, below average. The location of the hotel isn't really the best, with the construction nearby , but at the same time not far from city center. Would not recommend.
Report this review
Jonathan W. Couples United States of America, July 8, 2015
just ok, dirty pool

location, friendly staff, safe
5.3
Not bad, but for just a bit more you can get a much nicer hotel.
Report this review
Rodel R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7.7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Report this review
Steve M. Couples United States of America, July 5, 2015
not bad but not 8.1

the guy singing and playing durning brackfist.....nice bed.....
7
over all it was fine.....
Report this review
Bernice R. Couples Philippines, July 4, 2015
Wellcome cebu

The king size bed and the shower
7.7
Good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04