Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
1175 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1175)
Sort by:
Alfonso P. Solo travelers Switzerland, January 20, 2016
Clean room and bathroom. Comfortable bed

Large room, location, elevator
6.7
Clean large room, clean bathroom. Comfortable double bed. Air-con (in room) not noisy, with a remote. Air-con (in living-room) noisy and no remote. Poor breakfast quality. No paper in the restaurant's toilet. Small pool on 3rd floor. I even recommend this hotel.
Report this review
Daniel R. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Report this review
Cleo F. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8.7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Report this review
Jessilyn A. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9.3
Report this review
Guy D. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8.7
Location price and staff
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Report this review
Kenneth N. Business travelers Philippines, January 14, 2016
great location

location, safety and cleanliness
7
Had some issue with the aircon vents which were addressed after a follow up.
Report this review
William C. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Catherine G. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9.3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Report this review
Sandra H. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2016
Very disapointing
5
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Report this review
1 - 10 of 850 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08