Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, IT Park, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: IT Park Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

from 96 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (96)
Sort by:
Matt I. Business travelers Philippines, August 20, 2015
"So-so" Hotel

Location...
4.3
I had a car with me. And instead of leading me to the basement parking, the security guard asked me to park by the roadside, to which I objected. The cramped semi-spiral stairs to the lobby from the basement parking is an accident-prone area... I navigated the stairs with my luggage in tow, and could miss a step had I not been that careful. The room was "weird" in a sense that carpentry done in it was bad. The ceilings had weird designs. And there are power outlets all over the room; a lot of them (not that I'm complaining; just pointing out). The breakfast buffet area was cramped, and food choices were very limited if compared with other three-star hotels in the area.
Report this review
Rodel R. Business travelers Philippines, July 5, 2015
Comfotable and Cozy

walking distance to shopping center. Walking distance to Financial center, Easy to locate
7.7
It was a good stay. Although I was out of the property most of the time.
Report this review
Joseph A. Business travelers Philippines, July 2, 2015
Great hotel service goin to ayala mall

Buffet breakfast was great. Nice hotel staff.
8.3
Was satisfied with this hotel. Be back soon.
Report this review
Jian L. Business travelers China, June 27, 2015
Dirty Bed Sheet with Blood Mark Cover!!!

recepitiant, breakfast, taxi dirver knows it
3
very bad experience! Maybe didn't tip the house keeper, they give us a dirty broken bed sheet with a blood mark cover!!!very bad night and disgusting!!! also the size of swimming pool gives the feel is just cheating for cusotmer that they got a pool!
Report this review
Sarah A. Business travelers Philippines, June 1, 2015
perfect place for shopping and relaxation

good staff, location and cleanliness
8.3
relaxed stay
Report this review
Edsel A. Business travelers Philippines, May 8, 2015
Nothing fancy

Balcony, I could easily get a taxi, Near Ayala
7
Report this review
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Great value for money

Great staff, great location close to Ayala Mall...good value for money
8.7
A nice place to stay....staff are friendly and helpful....good breakfast on the balcony
Report this review
Williard R. Business travelers Philippines, January 8, 2015
location

bfast at roof top, near mall, nice staff
6.3
.......
Report this review
Marilou N. Business travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Our Stay

The transportation accommodation that makes us fell as were an important guest in the hotel
9.7
Fantastic
Report this review
Zosie F. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place

1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
9.7
Comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - View

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01