Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/Cafe WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/Terrace WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and Activities WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty Salon WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool
Area: Camputhaw Number of Rooms: 68

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
423 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Couples (423)
Sort by:
Daniel R. Couples Philippines, January 18, 2016
Wellcome Hotel is a nice place to stay clean

Clean, Safe, Food
10
It was so memorable stay in this hotel which we really want to happen in the future
Report this review
Lee S. Couples Malaysia, January 16, 2016
Location

Location, Friendly Staff
6.7
Waling distance to Ayala Shopping centre and public transportation to main attraction.
Report this review
Guy D. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2016
Staff brilliant

Staff a real credit
8.7
Location price and staff
Report this review
Sandra H. Couples Netherlands, January 7, 2016
Very disapointing
5
Swimmingpool water was not clean so no swimming, room was not cleaned 1 day, a lig of noise in the room to building site across the road, being called awake at 5 in the morning for no reason: overall not a hotel to recommend
Report this review
Peter C. Couples Australia, January 5, 2016
Poor effort. Pictures on Internet were Photoshop.

Location
4.3
They tried very hard to empress travelers but have a way to go Keep trying you will get there
Report this review
Hsinfeng T. Couples Taiwan, January 3, 2016
Near Ayala

Location, breakfast
7
Report this review
Althea C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
Just ok

location
5
We had to wait for our room to be ready even if we showed up to the hotel at 1:45pm. Room was ok, nothing great. Food was awful. Best thing was the location and that they allowed late check out for P100 per hour over 12 noon.
Report this review
Aira C. Couples Philippines, December 27, 2015
It was ok

Staffs are well trained
6
It was ok. Beddings and towels need to change looks overused
Report this review
Roxan D. Couples United States of America, December 16, 2015
Good hotel but inconvenient location

Friendly staff, good service and cleanliness
8
it's a nice place to stay short-term, wish it were closer (walking distance) to restaurants and/or business center.
Report this review
Mark W. Couples United Kingdom, December 16, 2015
Worth checking out.

Room comfort, cleanliness, breakfast.
7.7
Very impressed with the hotel. We had three adults staying in one room with one double and one single bed and the room was really good size, clean and comfortable. Equipped with fridge & mini bar, coffee making facilities, hair dryer, good sized TV and many channels, clothes cupboard, efficient A.C., safe deposit box and a balcony with table and chairs. As I did book a room for three adults I was disappointed to only be given breakfast coupons for two people. Front desk told me it is because I booked a room for three and they had upgraded me! I don't understand the logic here and did not argue my case. Another slightly disappointing thing was the hit water in the bathroom never got ideally very hot, maybe the to demand, who knows. But overall it was a good experience and nice hotel.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1175 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06