Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu City, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on
143 reviews

850 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.5
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.4
Families with young children (143)
Sort by:
William C. Families with young children United States of America, January 13, 2016
Attentive staff, good service

location, friendly staff, roof top lounge
7
I had a special request to have a floral arrangement prepared in the room for my wife's arrival before me. I asked that they keep the cost no more then 1600 pesos. They did an excellent job with rose pedals leading the way from the room entrance to the bed with a very special display. The rest of our stay was average, but all room requests were fulfilled in a prompt and accurate manner. The front desk service was exceptional and all smiles. They have a roof top lounge that appears to be fairly new. Think they have beer specials and live music on certain evenings. Pool was under maintenance. Overall, a pleasant stay.
Report this review
Kim T. Families with young children Denmark, December 28, 2015
Very unhappy
4
problems with Pick up at ocean jet. Bad cuminication on e-mail. We had 2 room for 3 person in each But only 2 towels and 2 teechbrush and so on. Keycard was not activatet for 1 room so back to reception. Problems with dinnerhttp in restaurant they server 6 meal between 20 min and 70 min. They dont server with mass potato and when we complain about it. they dont have any mass potatos and did not offer other isted... So fried chicken with nothing for 220 php...exuse was Many only 1 cook new menu card and so on. No discount on Bill either. 6 waiters ( 6 person ) standing and did nothing .. All this happen on 18 hours..
Report this review
Mani M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 25, 2015
Pleasant stay

Location
7.3
Safe and pleasant
Report this review
Joshua O. Families with young children United States of America, December 7, 2015
Terrific

People,customer service and location
10
Very good
Report this review
Catherine C. Families with young children Philippines, December 3, 2015
Will surely come back

room,staff and the hotel itself
7.7
I will definitely come back.
Report this review
Ma P. Families with young children Philippines, November 17, 2015
Great!

Food, room and staff.
10
Very great!
Report this review
Wee P. Families with young children Malaysia, November 11, 2015
Good Location

Located near to Ayala Center Cebu
6.7
The air conditioner was very noisy until the loud noise disturbing our sleep throughout the night & the room was small not what we expected as shown in the hotel booking photo gallery.
Report this review
Frank R. Families with young children Norway, October 15, 2015
Good hotel near Ayala shopping center

Clean rooms, free Ayala shuttle and ok breakfast.
7.7
Stayed there one night with my wife and 3 year old daughter. Ok place for stopover, and good price.
Report this review
Geraldine A. Families with young children Philippines, September 25, 2015
Free shuttle service to Ayala.friendly staff

Location,Breakfast,service
8
Staff are friendly,the breakfast has good selection,mostly Pilipino stlye.They have free shuttle to and from Ayala mall.the beds are high so I asked for extra mattress for my 3yr old son with no extra cost.They have very small pool 3ft. which my kids love it..Overall we're definitely come back on this hotel.
Report this review
Joy L. Families with young children Philippines, September 5, 2015
👎

Location
5.3
It wasn't good!The staff were not accomodating and snobbish especially the front desk ladies.There were also very few food choices in their breakfast buffet!
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1175 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu City - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01