Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu City, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - View WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 82 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (82)
Sort by:
Aura M. Groups Philippines, May 24, 2015
Value for money

location, price, staff
8
Report this review
Fe B. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Report this review
Yvonne H. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4.7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Report this review
Joan K. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice location. Value for money

Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
9.7
Report this review
Karan B. Groups India, December 29, 2014
Value for Monet definitely

Central Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay. Location is central in Cebu city. Rooms are clean. Food is good. Staff is amazing.
Report this review
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic staff, excellent service

Service, staff, hotel facilities
10
Awesome
Report this review
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Report this review
Cheongyi D. Groups South Korea, December 20, 2014
not bad

good price
8.7
its so cheap, and include blackfast.
Report this review
Aileen L. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7.7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Report this review
Arunakaran R. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
simple and good hotel

location/friendly/clean.
7.3
Fair and value for money
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu City - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu City - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu City - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu City - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu City - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu City

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07