Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1228 reviews

892 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1228)
Sort by:
Diane J. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6.3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
I L. Solo travelers Taiwan, May 17, 2016
The hotel is over rated
3.3
We are excited to check in this hotel since the review rate is pretty high but turned out its a big disappointment. The room is so dark with bad soundproof wall and broken A/C
Martin S. Couples Germany, May 16, 2016
Supernice relaxing at Welcome Hitel
5.3
The friendly staff at the frontdesk gave us an nice room. Balkony, safetybox, minibar and big bed in big room. flat tx and so on. we enjoyed the stay becz breakfast was delicious and the pool with gym helped me to feel complete. Very near to Ayala center
Maria K. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2016
Good stay
3.7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
Lechel T. Couples Philippines, May 14, 2016
satisfied
5.7
staff were very friendly
Romain B. Couples France, May 12, 2016
good but aircon very very noisy and swimming pool
6.3
The room are very nice. good location very close to ayala mall. staff nice. but the aircon in the room 216 was so much noisy cant sleep....and the swimming pool of the hotel is unfortunately so small. ps: there is a very nice bar at the roof desk is a very good + !!!
Paul B. Families with young children Philippines, May 12, 2016
Good budget hotel
6
Staff are hospitable and friendly. They gave us free upgrade during our stay. Breakfast is excellent. Only concern is the elevator is too small.
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, May 11, 2016
Don't stay in room 202
5
Have stayed here before in room 302 and stay was great. This time on return we were in room 202, the aircon was that loud even on low we had to turn it off, and as this time we were only staying one night we told staff on check out, who were not really interested. Only half the channels on the TVs in this room are watchable, so be aware if you do like to use. This experience was a real shame as previous stay was great.
John A. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5.3
affordable
Yun C. Groups Taiwan, May 4, 2016
not bad
4.7
not bad
1 - 10 of 892 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A01