Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 1213 reviews

879 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (1213)
Sort by:
Sheryl M. Business travelers Philippines, April 30, 2016
Satisfactory
4.7
I enjoyed my stay in the hotel
Report this review
Michael G. Couples United Kingdom, April 29, 2016
Great!
6.7
Will return.
Report this review
Mengchin L. Couples Taiwan, April 27, 2016
Good location
5
Just a old and nice hotel
Report this review
Rasel C. Families with young children Belgium, April 26, 2016
Nice and clean hotel
5.7
We stayed this week. The staff are friendly and accommodating .the rooms are clean too.
Report this review
Patrick F. Families with young children Australia, April 2, 2016
Great staff
6
Stayed with my partner and our daughter the staff were great bent over backwards to help us. Very friendly highly recommend.
Report this review
Royson M. Solo travelers Philippines, April 1, 2016
Feeling truly welcome
6
I have stayed at Wellcome for numerous times already. It has always been my first choice everytime I go to Cebu City (either on official business, or on a simple pleasure urban trip outside of Manila) because of the excellent VALUE FOR MONEY considering the kind of room amenities they afford their guests, and the welcoming and warm kind of service from their staff. If you are not looking for a resort-type of a hotel within the city, Wellcome would be perfect for you. Also, it is located very near (a short walking distance) the Ayala Mall. If there would be one thing I hope the establishment could improve on, it would be the pricing and quality of their cafes, and roofdeck bar and restaurant.
Report this review
Joseph A. Business travelers Philippines, April 1, 2016
clean room
6.7
Thank you for the room upgrade and for the surprise. It was a wonderful and memorable stay. Until next time.
Report this review
Aica V. Families with young children Philippines, March 27, 2016
Good
3.7
Nice staff and nice location..
Report this review
Chang W. Solo travelers South Korea, March 16, 2016
very good hotel

very kind place restrount
10
very good clean room
Report this review
Kristin A. Families with young children Philippines, March 16, 2016
Nice Place to Stay

Near Malls and Nice Rooms
8.3
It was a good stay with my family. We were here for my graduation. The place is clean and accessible to jeepneys and taxis. Walking distance to ayala mall. We would considere to stay here again.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 879 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07