or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
911 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.0
All reviews (911)
Sort by:
Carlos G. Couples United States of America, November 26, 2014
Wellcome Hotel

Location Friendly Helpful Staff Excellent Security
9
We stayed 5 days included very good and abundat breakfast Staff is super attentive friendly from the moment you arrive they handle luggage and help you out the taxi with big Wellcome smile The front desk is equally attentive sure mades us welcome
Zosie F. Business travelers Philippines, November 23, 2014
Excellent service and have good staff nice place

1.Superclean 2.Good staff 3.excellent food
9.7
Comfortable
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 21, 2014
A little Gem

Good Value. Great Staff. Clean rooms.
9.3
Everything was good. At first we were given a room that was nice but there was an Aircon issue. The young lady at reception transferred us to a much better room. Much better. We noted that the corridors were a bit warm going from the elevator to the rooms due to a lack of airflow there. We can accept that. This hotel does have a nice pool albeit a bit small, but it is clean. Going to the Roof Deck on top of the building is quite spectacular. This is where the Wellcome is truly a little gem. Breakfast was served there as a buffet to a satisfactory level, the staff were attentive, and our night time dinner experiences there were not to be missed. I will return here on my next visit to Cebu. Definitely good for the money !
Hemi K. Couples New Zealand, November 18, 2014
Good to excellent

Quick fast easy
10
Choice
Ronald S. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Jerebel D. Solo travelers Philippines, November 12, 2014
Excellent staff, always smiling. excellent service

staff, service, and everything in this hotel.
9.7
Superbly satisfied. Woud love to come back here.
Graham C. Couples United Kingdom, November 12, 2014
nearly perfect, but not quite.

Position, price, staff
8.7
Very enjoyable. Please upgrade the aircon to be a bit quieter and try and increase the water pressure in the shower, but it was still a great hotel, great roofdeck bar and very attentive staff. Great hotel. !!!!!!!!
Aileen L. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7.7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Arnold M. Solo travelers Philippines, November 11, 2014
Good hotel

Location, price, room.
7.3
Comfortable but food may improve.
Yuet P. Couples Malaysia, November 10, 2014
Nice short stay

Easily accessible, helpful staffs, spacious room
8
Good location although slightly far about 10 mins walk to Ayala Center. But it was ok because it is quite safe to walk even at night. Friendly staffs in explaining the directions and arranging the transport back to airport upon check out.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B03