My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
66 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
6.7
Business travelers (66)
Sort by:
Rolando D. Business travelers Philippines, June 26, 2014
relaxing, comfortable and centrally located

clean, roomy, and quiet
8
i will come back next time I go to Cebu again.
Israel L. Business travelers Philippines, June 18, 2014
Affordable, clean and near center of City

The price, cleanliness, and comfort
9
I enjoyed my stay and most of all the hotel is clean spacious and new, so basically you'll love to stay here because of its freshness and the staff are friendly and attentive, greets you with a wide smile and very much concern on your welfare, you can ask a lot of question yet they will accomodate you, the requisites needed by a tourist on this new location they will inhabit for a couple of days
Arnold S. Business travelers Philippines, June 8, 2014
Our stay was comfortable. No issues or concerns.

Location, rate, cleanliness
7.7
It was comfortable and convenient. We did not experience any problems. Location is good as it is located near the malls.
Kim F. Business travelers Singapore, May 15, 2014
internet connection is very good. i like to stay

internet and breakfast and cleanness is good
9.7
I would like to stay again for the next visit
Stevens U. Business travelers Philippines, May 13, 2014
Always delivers

Reasonable Price, Attentive Staffs, Clean Rooms
9.3
I've been staying at this hotel for a few times the past few months already. very nice location, decent breakfast, friendly staff members, friendly price, clean/ new rooms can never go wrong.
Carl W. Business travelers Australia, May 8, 2014
Nice place, nice stay

The internet quality and consistency, the friendly staff and the nice room.
7
I enjoyed this stay, the place is relaxing and the staff friendly. The restaurant is somewhat ho-hum, and often things were 'unavailable'. But this country is not renowned for super cuisine anyway, to be honest...
Mary U. Business travelers Philippines, May 1, 2014
Very good value

Price, Location, Friendly Staff
8.7
The stay is quite pleasant. Quiet and safe neighborhood, yet very near Ayala mall and Waterfront Casino. very good local restaurants nearby: ZUBUCHON - Best Roasted Pig in the world. Kuya J's - Very good Local Filipino Cuisine with a Twist. Downside: The toilet for the cheapest rooms, may be cramped for some people. the distance between the loo and the shower stall is not big enough to fit your leg.
Danny V. Business travelers United States of America, April 17, 2014
It had a few bad moments at the start!

it is clean the area easy to get too staff was nice.
6.7
I had a couple of problems but staff was fine. not as good as photos make it appear. I thought that overall it was fine. Not a luxery place but good hotel. Pretty much value for money!
Arlene L. Business travelers Philippines, March 28, 2014
value for money

comfortable clean room , fast check in & out, friendly staff
7.3
3 nights stay very comfortable, value for money though wifi connection very slow, reported to front desk but still was not addressed. Wifi connection is important to my stay since this is business trip.
Paul S. Business travelers United States of America, March 24, 2014
Nice hotel with friendly staff

Great staff, good location and good value for money
8.7
Staff do a great job....5 minutes walk to Ayala Mall. Very good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A01