or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
285 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Couples (285)
Sort by:
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 13, 2014
good location

location staff clean
6
good location close to the mall for food and shopping
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 12, 2014
ok just good

location staff clean
6.3
nice hotel within walking distance to the mall food and shopping
Michael B. Couples United States of America, September 11, 2014
bad food

its okay
5.7
not that good because the first day we go to the restaurant the food is not that good..I thought its good but not...the breakfast also they have limited choices...
Ngai S. Couples Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Poor staff communication

Good location and comfy room
6.3
It's ok for a short stay here. Since it's quite near the Ayala centre and good for shopping. I told the staff to prepare us breakfast take-away when I checked in as I would have an early morning flight in the next day. However, when I checked out in the next day, another staff said the breakfast was not ready. Just don't know how their staff communicate. That's disappointing me.
Gregory C. Couples United States of America, September 9, 2014
another great stay

location, bedding, staff
8.3
this was my 3rd stay at wellcome. great location, great staff and always clean rooms. staff does an excellent jab and is very friendly. will keep on using them in the future.
Neeta V. Couples South Africa, August 24, 2014
Located past an Industrial are

Friendly staff, clean and near a shopping mall
6.3
Our stay was acceptable. It was away from the airport and we had to pay for our taxi ride to and from the hotel. Staff were friendly and eager to help when we asked for directions. They also recommended us to go to a few surrounding places.
Hongcheol J. Couples South Korea, August 17, 2014
good

good location, clean room and friendly staff
8.3
Tadahiro Y. Couples Japan, August 12, 2014
Clean and cozy

clean, good location, quiet
7.7
this was the first time to stay at this hotel, very clean inside room, view from balcony is ok. this hotel is located in quiet place, but it is close to ayala center, walking distance. reasonable room rate. i can recommned solo, couple travelers this hotel.
Dorothy T. Couples Malaysia, July 31, 2014
simple & affordable

free shuttle to mall, friendly staff & affordable stay
7.3
John P. Couples United States of America, July 28, 2014
Great location, friendly staff, comfortable room

Walking distance to Ayala, Buffett breakfast, great staff
9
This is the second time I've stayed here. There is a reason I came back, it's about 5 minutes walking to Ayala mall, it has a small pool but it's clean, free breakfast, the staff is nice as attentive and the rooms are nice and clean and look relatively new. They also have a nice view of the city because the rooms on 2nd and 3rd floors have balconies. It's nice to go out and have a coffee or a beer. Oh, they have a minibar also with soda, water and beer. The only negative thing I can say about this place is the ants, especially if you drop food in your room they will be everywhere. But that's tolerable. I recommend this place, enjoy your stay!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3C05