or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

based on
247 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.8
Solo travelers (247)
Sort by:
Brian G. Solo travelers Australia, September 19, 2014
My Stay

Accommodation food and sevice
8.3
The stay was great and enjoyed it
Michael J. Solo travelers United States of America, September 16, 2014
great pepole

the staff was great,,,, very clean,,,, and fun place to be
9.7
they were so great helping my wife now and me with are wedding they helped whatever we needed they went one step beyond great people my wife and me want to say thank you very much
Yukimasa U. Solo travelers Japan, September 10, 2014
Very decent place to stay

Location, cleanliness, staffs
8.7
Near Ayala shopping mall
Gregory N. Solo travelers United States of America, August 31, 2014
Great Hotel for the Money !!!!!

Room was clean, Staff was friendly and the Food was good !!!
9.7
For the money, this is one of the best hotels i have stayed at in Cebu.( I have been going there for many years )Rooms were clean and pretty big too. Hotel staff very friendly and always there to help you. The food was pretty good but I think a little over priced for what you get. There is a small pool on the 3rd floor for cooling off. 5 min away from the mall by taxi ( about 50 pesos ). it was very quite and comfortable. I will stay there again.
Jady T. Solo travelers Singapore, August 11, 2014
Good location..

Location.. Friendly staff..
6
Good Location.. Friendly Staff.. But aircon unit in room is old.. Should refurbished soon.
Beomjun K. Solo travelers South Korea, August 5, 2014
Always be best for me

price, staff, position
9.7
Wellcome hotel is always best hotel when i visit cebu city
David W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 28, 2014
Comfortable stay in a good location

Location, friendly staff and clean.
7.7
Check in/out was quick. Room was decent size and clean. Flat screen TV, Kettle, small fridge, and in-room safe. No cupboards though but just a rack to hang your clothes. Bed was comfortable and lots of channels on the TV. Bathroom was ok with shower stall and the usual basin and such. Simple toileries provided. Breakfast was included in my stay but was a simple buffet and quite decent. Not many choices to choose from but was suficient. There are some small eateries just round the corner of the hotel but it's only a short 10 mins walk to Ayala Center for all your shopping/eating needs. In all, a nice and not too expensive place to stay.
Ronald T. Solo travelers Brunei Darussalam, July 16, 2014
Comfortable and Nice

Cleanliness, Location, and Friendly Staffs
7.3
It was a pleasant stay, I would return to stay here again. Not far from Ayala mall, and other "iNteresting" PLaces in Cebu. Anyway had a nice time in the hotel and the city, and efficient check in procedure by the front desk, Thank you.
Taeju L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 13, 2014
Very kind & Clean room

Very Kind, Clean room, Simple breakfast and cheap price
8.7
Very kind hotel people, Simple breakfast, resonable price and Clean room condition. If taxi is necessary, Hotel guard will to bring a taxi from main road. Need to explain the hotel's location over 2 blocks from Parklane hotel.
Per S. Solo travelers Sweden, June 30, 2014
Good, but not perfect

Location, staff,
7.3
The hotel is according to price very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3B04