or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.9

based on
309 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
6.9
Solo travelers (309)
Sort by:
Reynaldo C. Solo travelers Philippines, April 6, 2015
***

Comfortable
9
Comfortable
John W. Solo travelers Australia, February 13, 2015
Good hotel, enjoyed my stay.

Friendly staff, good food on roof top terrace and location.
8
Clean rooms, very friendly staff, pool is not very deep and more a kiddie pool. Overall, it was quite pleasant.
Shin H. Solo travelers South Korea, January 4, 2015
right for pay

clean, comfortable, staff
7.3
in varioust sight, it is good for stay at that price
Wayne P. Solo travelers United States of America, January 1, 2015
Great Internet, Very Friendly staff, great locatio

Location, easy-going staff, Internet
9.3
It was great. It's a medium sized hotel with an almost family type feel to it. Not like the maga hotels who don't even recognize you when you pass thru the lobby. Really can't say enough about it. Only drawback was the bathroom floor gets wet when you take a shower.
Pascal S. Solo travelers Philippines, December 31, 2014
awesome stay at wellcome

staff, value for money, location
8.3
Adrian K. Solo travelers Singapore, December 31, 2014
Good location but not worth the price

Location to Ayala Mall, taxi drivers know the location and just beside a massage place
5.7
The wifi in the room was good but frankly, Tune Hotel is cheaper and offers equally decent rooms plus also centrally located.
Yuliana O. Solo travelers Indonesia, December 28, 2014
clean new room, but sooo noisy

compfy bed, nice staff, location near Ayala
7
Gyeonghun K. Solo travelers South Korea, December 12, 2014
compared to it's price, the hotel is excellent

clean, kindness, breakfast
9.3
Good
David R. Solo travelers Canada, December 6, 2014
Great Hotel

Staff, Location, Room size
7
My stay was very enjoyable.The staff were very accommodating and friendly. I had a plugged ear from swimming and the Hotel made me a appointment at clinic and drove me there and back. I would stay again. Re guards to the Management and Staff.
Riobelle V. Solo travelers Philippines, November 29, 2014
Nice Hotel

Friendly Staff. Good Location. Value for Money
8.7
First thing I noticed when I first entered the hotel was their warm greetings. Staff were very friendly and accommodating. The standard room I stayed in was clean, shower area was quite small though but it's okay. Internet connection is quite fast but wasn't very stable the whole time I was there. Buffet Breakfast is included in the accommodation and the restaurant is located at the Roof Deck. Food was just okay. They have the usual coffee/juice, cereal, bread/pancakes, rice, hotdog, corned beef, beans, hard-boiled and scrambled eggs. They even have fruit salad and watermelon. It would have been better though if guests can choose how their eggs are cooked coz I prefer sunny side up. They even have a violinist playing while we are eating which was pretty cool. Kudos to the staff for being friendly. Keep it up!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog


AS-AGWEB-3B05