Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Camputhaw, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 75 reviews

878 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.1
Food/Dining
7.1
Families with older children (75)
Sort by:
Sven S. Families with older children Switzerland, January 25, 2016
. Good to stay in the city center.
5
Large family rooms (double + single bed). Breakfast buffet quit limited. Good to stay in the city center.
Report this review
Rudi R. Families with older children Belgium, December 27, 2015
Next time i go elsewhere...

Big room, poor breakfast, noisy airco
6.7
Report this review
Jose J. Families with older children Philippines, December 18, 2015
SURPRISINGLY GOOD

Food, Friendly Staff, Clean Room
9
WellCome Hotel is actually nice. The staff are very friendly and accommodating. We arrived quite early and they allowed us to leave our bags while we roam around the city. The room is actually ok though the beds are smaller than expected. Breakfast buffet is really good with a nice view of Cebu skyline (buffet is at the topmost floor). Pool was also good though it was shallow and there were a lot of construction workers from a nearby building watching you while you are swimming.
Report this review
Sergio A. Families with older children Australia, December 11, 2015
Accomodation

Near new, close to most of the shop&restaurant, quiet
8
Fair
Report this review
Josephine F. Families with older children Philippines, October 25, 2015
Practical, for families with childre...

The room we stayed is clean , hotel staffs are prompt to answer requests from guests and they have a shuttle service going to Ayala Mall which is convenient...
7.7
Practically, if your travelling with children its convenient and there are restaurants nearby. I like the fact they have a shuttle service going to Ayala mall you just have to inform them ahead of time...
Report this review
Karen C. Families with older children New Zealand, October 7, 2015
I Would Stay Again.

Staff helpfulness and friendliness, Location, Good clean rooms.
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay at Wellcome. The rooms were great, staff were friendly and very helpful with any questions we asked them. It's only walking distance to the local mall. The buffet breakfast was adequate and we enjoyed the entertainment in the rooftop garden in the evening. We would definitely stay again.
Report this review
Ma L. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2015
Location

Close to Ayala mall, Breakfast
8
It was good. we only stayed for a night to leave early to Bantayan Island. Th breakfast was very good and we made ourselves full. Swimmming pool is really small so we didnt swim.
Report this review
Marvin W. Families with older children Australia, July 13, 2015
Pleasant stay

Good location close to Ayala Mall,Breakfast included,Comfortable rooms
9.3
Family of 5 enjoyed our stay of 5 nights
Report this review
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
great stay

best hotel staff
9.7
excellent stay
Report this review
Peejay T. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala

nice room, clean and accesible
9.3
great
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1210 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02