Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 64 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (64)
Sort by:
Ma. B. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2015
great stay

best hotel staff
9.7
excellent stay
Peejay T. Families with older children Philippines, May 31, 2015
nice room, good food and clean, near ayala

nice room, clean and accesible
9.3
great
Michael K. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Best value hotel friendly staff

Price, location, staff
10
Convenient and relaxing
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7.7
We had a great stay as always.
Daniel L. Families with older children Estonia, December 11, 2014
Ok place

Staff location
8
Pick up from hotel through agoda didnt happen had to take taxi. But stay was ok they helped organise tours drivers etc.Next door spa is ok. Ok place.
Ronald S. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Kannie A. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Value for Money

location, breakfast, staff
8
location is really good, close to Ayala Mall. Room was spacious and breakfast was also good.
Ivy E. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Clean affordable hotel

clean, fast service, accomodating staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay
Frances E. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay overall, good hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and we have no complaints. The hotel is fairly new, so fixtures are clean and well-maintained. Front desk and security are very friendly and attentive. The attention of breakfast service staff could be improved. Some of the breakfast items vary per day, with only a small selection, but this is acceptable for a hotel of this size. Room is very clean. Our main gripe would be the very dim lighting and the slightly uneven flooring in the shower, the shower water pools to the opposite side of the shower drain. These are not major issues though. Very pleased with the front desk staff, porter and security. While it was not the best value for money even with Agoda's discount, we chose the hotel for location and newness.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
small but nice

near ayala mall, Not so busy hotel & staff are good also
5.3
The hotel need more lights, they donot give daily toothpaste and soap, room nice and Clean. Swimming pool small good for kids only. Room need more lights.We enjoyed during our stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08