or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
60 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Families with older children (60)
Sort by:
Michael K. Families with older children Philippines, December 31, 2014
Best value hotel friendly staff

Price, location, staff
10
Convenient and relaxing
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, December 26, 2014
Very Good.

Good service, excellent staff and reasonably priced.
7.7
We had a great stay as always.
Ronald S. Families with older children Philippines, November 16, 2014
Awesome!

Accommodation, friendly staffs and good food
10
It was awesome! My family and I had a very wonderful sleep!
Kannie A. Families with older children Philippines, September 17, 2014
Value for Money

location, breakfast, staff
8
location is really good, close to Ayala Mall. Room was spacious and breakfast was also good.
Ivy E. Families with older children Philippines, June 24, 2014
Clean affordable hotel

clean, fast service, accomodating staff
9.3
Very pleasant stay
Frances E. Families with older children Philippines, June 14, 2014
Pleasant stay overall, good hotel

friendly staff, cleanliness
7.7
Our stay was very pleasant and we have no complaints. The hotel is fairly new, so fixtures are clean and well-maintained. Front desk and security are very friendly and attentive. The attention of breakfast service staff could be improved. Some of the breakfast items vary per day, with only a small selection, but this is acceptable for a hotel of this size. Room is very clean. Our main gripe would be the very dim lighting and the slightly uneven flooring in the shower, the shower water pools to the opposite side of the shower drain. These are not major issues though. Very pleased with the front desk staff, porter and security. While it was not the best value for money even with Agoda's discount, we chose the hotel for location and newness.
Mary A. Families with older children Philippines, May 15, 2014
small but nice

near ayala mall, Not so busy hotel & staff are good also
5.3
The hotel need more lights, they donot give daily toothpaste and soap, room nice and Clean. Swimming pool small good for kids only. Room need more lights.We enjoyed during our stay.
Maria F. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Well indeed

Good location; Attentive staff; Clean rooms
7
We needed a clean, affordable, nice place to sleep - which we found in WellCome Hotel. Our standard room was a bit small, but I liked all these ledges on which we could prop things - particularly in the bathroom. The bathroom was also small, but it was adequate and very, very clean, and I really liked the fact that water does not seep through the partitioning and into the toilet/sink area. I was surprised to find a kitchen area in our room, which we did not use but which I imagine helps guests who eat inside their rooms. I also appreciated the fact that I did not have to bend and search for outlets so that I could charge my phone and/or camera. Internet was fast and free inside the room and cell phone reception was great. My only beef was the lobby/breakfast area. I wish they had a separate place for breakfast. Still, the staff was friendly, professional and very attentive to our needs.
Genevieve C. Families with older children Philippines, May 8, 2014
Great!

Clean, friendly staff & near to shopping mall and oublic transportation.
7.7
This is my second stay at the hotel but this time with my whole family. It's the best hotel within the city for people on budget. Also, it walking distance to Ayala Center Cebu mall. The receptionist was kind enough to have our breakfast packed since we checked-out at 5:30am. Would love to stay on this hotel again when i'm back in the city.
Shirley M. Families with older children Philippines, April 28, 2014
Fantastic hotel.

clean, close to shopping mall, spa and restaurants, accomodating staff.
10
My family had a great time staying in this Hotel. This is the second time we stayed in this hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A02