Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.2

based on 98 reviews

892 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (98)
Sort by:
Diane J. Groups Philippines, May 23, 2016
Two Thumbs Up!
6.3
The staff are accommodating.. The rooms were clean and they also have free shuttle service (w/ free pick-up) to/from Ayala Mall..
Maria K. Groups Philippines, May 15, 2016
Good stay
3.7
I'm disappointed on the service. A bit slow.
John A. Groups Philippines, May 5, 2016
wellcome hotel is very clean
5.3
affordable
Yun C. Groups Taiwan, May 4, 2016
not bad
4.7
not bad
Terry C. Groups Canada, April 29, 2016
A nice stay
6.7
Good location, clean and comfy. Will stay there again.
Satyadar R. Groups Singapore, February 17, 2016
nie hotel
6.3
friendly staff, location and good value for money.
Cleo F. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2016
good place to stay

location, food and accomodation
8.7
it was great but agoda didnt advise me that there would be an extra charge even if i chose 4 adults, so i was charge for extra bed! i hope agoda will inform us in regards to this matter.
Jessilyn A. Groups Philippines, January 17, 2016
I recommend this hotel

Food, Hotel Room and Location
9.3
Catherine G. Groups Philippines, January 12, 2016
Worth It

IU like the location, the service by the staff and the room
9.3
It is a walking distance to Ayala Mall with free shuttle service. The room was great as well as the beds. The weekend breakfast was good with free live music. Although more variety will be appreciated.For it's worth and value will stay again in this hotel.
Bruce S. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2016
Great Accommodation

Convenient, Cheap and Clean
8
1 - 10 of 1228 reviews Next page
WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Guest RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - Balcony/TerraceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sports and ActivitiesWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Beauty SalonWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Coffee Shop/CafeWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Flexible Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Staff & Crew with a famous world celebrityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Front Desk is open 24-hours to receive guestsWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Wellcome’s Roof DeckWellCome Hotel Cebu - Function RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Buffet FacilityWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Yolee’sWellCome Hotel Cebu - The Main Deck of the Roof Deck


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05