Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St., Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service WellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademark WellCome Hotel Cebu - Surroundings WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 77 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.0
Groups (77)
Sort by:
Fe B. Groups Australia, April 7, 2015
Outstanding staff service

Staff professionalism, efficient and their rooms are very clean
10
Yvonne H. Groups United States of America, February 16, 2015
Hotel Service!!!

Location
4.7
Housekeeping doesn't follow instructions when to clean our room. Very poor Wifi connection. I'm unable to check emails in my smart phone and my laptop for my 6 nights stay at the hotel was very frustrated and disappointed about it when your emails is very important it's my way to communicate with my boss and work in the United States.
Joan K. Groups Philippines, January 10, 2015
Nice location. Value for money

Nice location, value for money, clean rooms
9.7
Karan B. Groups India, December 29, 2014
Value for Monet definitely

Central Location, Clean rooms, Friendly staff
9.3
Perfect stay. Location is central in Cebu city. Rooms are clean. Food is good. Staff is amazing.
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic staff, excellent service

Service, staff, hotel facilities
10
Awesome
Nilo D. Groups Australia, December 23, 2014
Fantastic! Excellent service!

Excellent staff, amenities and special service
10
Excellent. Won't hesitate to recommend to friends.
Aileen L. Groups Philippines, November 12, 2014
Good value for money

Location, accessibility, affordability
7.7
Our group had a pleasant stay at WellCome Hotel. It is in a good location, close to the Ayala mall and nearby money changer, banks and restaurants. The hotel serves buffet breakfast with a menu that changes everyday. My only issue is that the bathrooms are on the small side. My husband and his family are tall people and they found the shower area cramped.
Arunakaran R. Groups Malaysia, November 8, 2014
simple and good hotel

location/friendly/clean.
7.3
Fair and value for money
Ooi S. Groups Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Shower & Toilet area small

Location good, value for money, staff friendly
8
location good, just only area for shower too small & also toilet. Check in got problem.... until 4.30pm room not yet ready.
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8.7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room serviceWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Sinulog

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B07