or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

WellCome Hotel

18 Molave St. Escario, Cebu City, Cebu, Philippines 6000 (Show on map)

Book now!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Entrance WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - View WellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool WellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe Room WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with Kitchen WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite
WellCome Hotel Cebu - Bathroom WellCome Hotel Cebu - Lobby WellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnight WellCome Hotel Cebu - Reception WellCome Hotel Cebu - Exterior WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and Beverages WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Restaurant WellCome Hotel Cebu - Interior
Area: Cebu City Number of Rooms: 68
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
868 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.1
Staff Performance
8.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
6.9
All reviews (868)
Sort by:
Troy S. Couples Canada, October 24, 2014
Small terrace, small room, lowest cost room

clean, terrace, breakfast lounge
7
Our stay was good. The room was small but clean. The bathroom was really small with very little elbow room at the sink or in the shower. The terrace was good though, but the street location is not that great. It is a couple of blocks over from the hotels that surround the Ayala Mall. But it is easily walk-able. We choose this hotel as a change from where we normally stay to safe a few dollars on the nightly fee with the basic room. I would think if you paid more, just like our other hotel stays that you would get a larger room and bathroom. The staff were friendly and helpful. The free breakfast buffet was small but did include most everything, and was pretty good overall. We did not get to the pool on the 3rd floor, but it looks like it is pretty nice, maybe small but nice. The tv did not have as many cable channels as we have in the past seen, but it was okay enough. It was a good hotel and the staff were very well presented and professional.
Arlene S. Groups Philippines, October 23, 2014
Good to stay at Wellcome Hotel

The staff are accommodating. The rate is affordable. The hotel is clean.
8.7
It was great. Good food. Definitely we will going back at Wellcome Hotel.
Patricia T. Couples United States of America, October 23, 2014
Clean and Friendly

Staff, location, room
8.7
The staff at Wellcome Hotel are very friendly and helpful. The breakfast buffet is nice, they have some standard fare they serve everyday with 3-4 items that change daily. The pool is very small, the photo on the website is deceptive. However, it does the trick after a long hot day.
Mariel A. Solo travelers Philippines, October 19, 2014
Last Journey

Amazing
9.7
Good
Ana R. Couples Philippines, October 19, 2014
Value for money!

Shuttle service to Ayala Center, friendly staff, clean and spacious room
10
Stayed at this hotel for 2N, and they did not fail in making it a very pleasant and comfortable experience. The staff were friendly and accommodating. The room was spacious and clean. Bruce helped me a lot specially at the time when I was booking tours; his suggestions and services offered were cheaper than the others. I highly recommend this hotel!
Jeannie L. Groups Malaysia, October 19, 2014
Everythings is good

Staff friendly, room clean, near to Ayala
8
Lowata V. Solo travelers Fiji, October 18, 2014
great staff. comfortable bed. great location

location; walking distsnce fro. shopping mall. rooms; very comfortable bed. staff very helpful and friendly.
8.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay.
Danielle M. Couples United Kingdom, October 16, 2014
Decent budget hotel

Close to Ayala, staff, ......
6.7
We stayed in room 201 which didn't have great wifi and also a tin roof outside the window which was extremely noisy when raining. The room was adequate with good shower and fairly good tv channels. The bed was not too hard. The hotel is a 5 minute walk to Ayala mall but not much else going on around this area.
Rose O. Business travelers Philippines, October 16, 2014
Simple Accommodation

Accessibility, fast internet, simplicity
7
Fine
Xavier M. Couples France, October 14, 2014
The nicest hotel i stayed at in Cebu

The atmosphere, the little pool and the relaxing ambiance
9.3
Really nice stay in this little cosy hotel. Walking distance to Ayala, so well located but need to watch out on the way there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

WellCome Hotel Cebu - HDWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - EntranceWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - ViewWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming PoolWellCome Hotel Cebu - Standard RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Deluxe RoomWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio Suite WellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio with KitchenWellCome Hotel Cebu - Studio SuiteWellCome Hotel Cebu - BathroomWellCome Hotel Cebu - LobbyWellCome Hotel Cebu - Room service up to 12 midnightWellCome Hotel Cebu - ReceptionWellCome Hotel Cebu - ExteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - FoodWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - RestaurantWellCome Hotel Cebu - InteriorWellCome Hotel Cebu - Food and BeveragesWellCome Hotel Cebu - Registered trademarkWellCome Hotel Cebu - SurroundingsWellCome Hotel Cebu - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - WellCome Hotel, Cebu

AS-AGWEB-3A08