Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park

95 Hutt Park Road, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 5010

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

6.7

based on
21 reviews

19 reviews in English

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.5
Staff Performance
7.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (21)
Sort by:
Basil D. Couples New Zealand, November 22, 2015
one night stay

It was convenient
5.3
It was somewhere to rest the head. When arrived they couldn't find our room keys, so they ended up switching rooms, but this took some time. It is not too far from the train station
Report this review
Steven S. Business travelers New Zealand, September 25, 2015
Review

Location, availability and staff
6
GPS still indicates use of bridge. Asked and found out it had been closed for 8 years. Was not advised linen not included on booking.
Report this review
Selina S. Families with older children New Zealand, April 26, 2015
Not bad

Bathroom / dining room and kitchen
5.3
Not bad
Report this review
Tiria M. Couples New Zealand, April 5, 2015
Enjoyed our stay

clean & comfortable unit - location - affordable, defintely be back
7.3
Lovely stay, only problem was the parking in front of unit 108. We would get back & others had parked in front of the unit.
Report this review
Elaine K. Couples New Zealand, February 28, 2015
Work trip

Friendly helpful staff, great facilities cleaned regularly.
8.7
The staff are very friendly and helpful. Its close to the buses and trains.Its a short drive or walk to Petone. Close to Wellington city. Enjoyed the games room and TV room. Communal kitchen is well equipped and cleaned daily. Nice quiet location. Big tick from me.
Report this review
Sandy F. Couples New Zealand, February 22, 2015
title

clean. good parking.quiet
4.3
Comfortable but pricey for a studio room so far out of the city
Report this review
Kath B. Families with older children New Zealand, December 30, 2014
relaxing holiday

atmosphere friendliness clean
8.3
Report this review
Trina C. Couples Australia, December 11, 2014
kicthen cabin

nothing
5
for the price it was not much considering that we paid the same other place which had tv ensue in room
Report this review
Wendy B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Scenic and comforting

Quiet, roomy, warm, spacious surroundings
6.3
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I didn't realise that it was a long distance away from our conference that I was attending. I had to get a taxi to and from the venue for the 3 days. The taxi driver was wonderful. He looked after us, storing our bags for us when we had time to spend in Wellington city. We felt very safe knowing that he would come when we asked him to. The name of the company is 5 Star taxis.
Report this review
Elizabeth H. Groups New Zealand, September 7, 2014
welly weekend

close to wellington, close to amenities
8.3
Good
Report this review
1 - 10 of 19 reviews
Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park WellingtonWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - BBQ AreaWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Outdoor AreaWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained Unit - KitchenWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self ContainedWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self ContainedWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Bunk CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - BathroomWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest RoomWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest RoomWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04