Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park

95 Hutt Park Road, Lower Hutt, Wellington, New Zealand 5010 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Top 10 Hutt Park Holiday Park
Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - BBQ Area Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Outdoor Area Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Motel Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained Unit Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained Unit - Kitchen Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained Unit Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self Contained Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self Contained Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self Contained
Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self Contained Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen Cabin Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen Cabin Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen Cabin Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen Cabin Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Kitchen Cabin Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Bunk Cabin Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Bathroom Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest Room Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest Room Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest Room
Area: Lower Hutt Number of Rooms: 72
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.0

based on
13 reviews

Value for Money
6.6
Location
6.3
Staff Performance
7.7
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.8
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.2
All reviews (13)
Sort by:
Wendy B. Business travelers New Zealand, September 27, 2014
Scenic and comforting

Quiet, roomy, warm, spacious surroundings
6.3
The staff was extremely helpful and accommodating. I didn't realise that it was a long distance away from our conference that I was attending. I had to get a taxi to and from the venue for the 3 days. The taxi driver was wonderful. He looked after us, storing our bags for us when we had time to spend in Wellington city. We felt very safe knowing that he would come when we asked him to. The name of the company is 5 Star taxis.
Elizabeth H. Groups New Zealand, September 7, 2014
welly weekend

close to wellington, close to amenities
8.3
Good
Gareth W. Couples New Zealand, August 28, 2014
good

tvhhdghfgj
10
Eyal I. Business travelers France, October 7, 2013
room was very small and not comfortable

The hotel was close to my work, there was car park for my car, clean room
5
The room was too small, was I booked it it seems bigger in the picture, it was a bit disappointing.
Kwee K. Families with young children Singapore, August 25, 2013
far away from everything. good if you have a car.

clean, quiet
6.3
The paid internet was slow and can't load Facebook at all. The area is far away from everything. Change bus from queensgate and its 10-15mins walk away from the bus stop. Its a quiet place. Its better if you have a car so you can park it outside your room and do not have to walk the long walk from bus stop. There's an indoor children's playground nearby about 5 mins walk.
Jamie A. Solo travelers New Zealand, May 13, 2013
comfortable and warm

good heater nice staff and friendly other occupiants
8.7
Peter M. Couples Australia, February 15, 2013
Room ok, but not a great location

Room was ok, secure site
5.3
After a few weeks of motel accommodation we decided to try a motel-type room in a holiday park. The park scene is a bit more regimented than we were used to, but the room itself was ok inside. The location however is the downside - industrial surrounds, hard to find (google maps put us near the site but on the wrong of a canal) and a long way from shops and services.
Hotel Feature Tip: Navigating to this park may challenge. It's inside a sports complex cut off from the surrounding arterial roads by a canal.
Denise M. Solo travelers New Zealand, January 12, 2013
Love the poutakawas !

Beautiful poutakawa trees - love them . Ventilated cabin excellent - great windows. TV good. Kitchen with microwave to heat up stuff good.
8
Listed pros above Things that could improve stay - Extra hooks in shower to hang clothes on New doors to cabins are quite noisy - you can get some door tape from hardware store that reduces noise of metal on metal. Bed not good as springs were not tight enough so ended up in kind of V overnight with mattress - so not comfortable. Also the innersprings being loose make the bed noisy everytime you move. Perhaps you could have a Key Box somewhere on side of road on the way out - save having to park up front - walk into your new building to hand key in etc - reckon this added 5 mins on to my getting out of the place.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Went to Percy Reserve @ Maungaraki - pleasant walking tracks up there and clearing to picnic with family
Troy J. Families with young children New Zealand, January 11, 2013
Great location, friendly people

Good fit for the family
10
Stayed one night with my family. Very good place - caught the ferry early the next morning. Enjoyed our stay.
Xin Y. Couples New Zealand, December 27, 2012
poor service

nothing, the Christchurch top 10 holiday park is very well.
5.7
some showers are not working. Customer service is not well

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park WellingtonWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - BBQ AreaWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Outdoor AreaWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Two Bedroom MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio MotelWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained UnitWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained Unit - KitchenWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Self-Contained UnitWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self ContainedWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self ContainedWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self ContainedWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Studio Self ContainedWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Family Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Kitchen CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Bunk CabinWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - BathroomWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest RoomWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest RoomWellington Top 10 Holiday Park Wellington - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Wellington Top 10 Holiday Park, Wellington

AS-AGWEB-3C07