My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit Soi 21, Asoke, Watthana, Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe No Window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Corridor Wellness Residence Bangkok - Kone Elevator Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massage Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Spa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage Salon Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Shop - 7 Eleven at the hotel Wellness Residence Bangkok - Next to Asoke BTS Station
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Next to Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Guest Room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace Wellness Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace
Hotel Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1602 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.9
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (1602)
Sort by:
Graham J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 15, 2014
great value for money

friendly staffs, superb location, size of rooms
10
Rooms are very clean and large with basic amenities( I stayed in superior room). The hotel located in very good location which is close to shopping centers, restaurant, public transportation. I stayed here many times and will continue to do so. This hotel is highly recommended for me in this price range.
Minh V. Groups Vietnam, April 9, 2014
Good stay

Great location. Staff are supportive. Price is good. It's better to have the kettle in each room, especially for family with children.
7.7
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Comfort & Great

Clean, centrally located and nice staff
8
Great stay, friendly staff and clean room. Terminal 21 just opposite the hotel.
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Good Hotel

Clean, comfort, good location
7.7
Nice place to stay, easy to go anywhere
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Everything was good !

Location, cleanliness, comfortable
7.7
Stay was very relax and comfortable. Great location for shopping and night life.
Sze S. Groups Malaysia, April 9, 2014
Good quality hotel

Location, easy access to public transport and clean !
7.7
Value for money. Close to shopping mall and nightlife district.
Kim F. Groups Malaysia, April 7, 2014
Convenient stay

Central location and convenient
7.3
This is my second stay in this hotel and they given me the extension built room on rooftop. There were inserts like ants and spiders in the room. The TV was not well-tune, not sure whether is the signal problem and the staff was not able to fix it. Besides the 2 main problems happened in the rooftop room, this is still the good place to stay as it is near to both MRT and BTS. Not suggest to take the rooftop room if you do not like to walk up to as there is no lift can be accessed to rooftop (Room Sky1-5).
Jenna L. Business travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2014
reliable as always!!!

value for money, friendly staffs, cleanliness
10
I stay here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel is centrally located so it is close to all activities and easy to travel around bangkok. Staffs are very friendly and helpful. Rooms are quite spacious and clean. Great value for money, this budget hotel is highly recommended.
Matt S. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 5, 2014
Convenient location

Location, friendly staff especially Meow ,the reception manageress who was very helpful, staff language skills.
4.7
Satisfactory - - location near Asoke stations and nightlife is good. No food availabel in the hotel but plenty of street food and cafes near. Uncomfortable bed, and in shower, the soap and shampoo dispensers are not safe - came off the wall very easily, for which I was charged replacement for a poor choice of original fitting. It's room price is a bit high for the level of limited facilities it provides. I would not stay there again. Not recommended, unless you want to be close to Soi Cowboy 2.
Errol P. Couples Canada, April 3, 2014
Very nice stay

Excellent staff. They were very friendly and quick to address any issues we had.
8.7
It was nice. The rooms were clean. The staff was quick to address any problems we had and they were very polite. The air conditioner broke down, but they were very quick to fix it. Close to shopping and nightlife. We would stay again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe No WindowWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - CorridorWellness Residence Bangkok - Kone ElevatorWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa roomWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massageWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage SalonWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Shop - 7 Eleven at the hotelWellness Residence Bangkok - Next to Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Next to Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomWellness Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomWellness Residence Bangkok - Guest RoomWellness Residence Bangkok - Balcony/TerraceWellness Residence Bangkok - Balcony/Terrace

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03