or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massage Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage Salon Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Spa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Villa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Villa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asok BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Villa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1744 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1744)
Sort by:
Iulian P. Solo travelers Israel, July 24, 2014
Hotel is in Good location

The location is good
5.3
My stay was ok but with many problems... First I got "upgraded" to a room with no view - poor lighting in the room and in the bathroom. Then I got downgraded again without notice - and had to wake up and change room when I planned on sleeping. The newer room wasn't clean, had ants and just annoying
Iulian P. Solo travelers Israel, July 23, 2014
OK

Location Location Location
5.7
It was ok, could have been much better - I will not elaborate on that except to say I got upgraded and then after two days had to change a room to be downgraded... especially when I was planning to sleep !!!
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
unbeatable it this price range

great location, 7-11 next door, price
10
I stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel located in superb location which is close to public transports and all activities. Room is nice enough,spacious,clean, and staffs were attentive and friendly. This hotel is suitable for one who enjoy nightlife and shopping. This place is highly recommended.
Ron S. Solo travelers United States of America, July 17, 2014
pleasant. great location.

location, price, convenience
8
very good
Kevin S. Groups Ireland, July 17, 2014
Good hotel which is close to everything

Location
7.3
Great centrally located hotel which is right beside bts and airport link
Claude L. Solo travelers France, July 16, 2014
nice stay

location , quiet ,clean
7.7
Youngjae L. Groups South Korea, July 15, 2014
Nice budget hotel in central location

Friendly and attentive staff, clean rooms, close to shopping malls and restaurants
9.7
The price is incredibly cheap considering its location and room size. Easy access to airport rail link(1 km) away, and underground train station is just 50 meters away. Also close to shopping areas, restaurants, and nightlife. Staffs were super friendly. I would recommend this place to others.
Darryl R. Business travelers Australia, July 14, 2014
Seedy bar area 20metres away, noisey

Close to public transport.
3.7
Room was poorly maintained. Cracked floor tiles, handles on cupboards on the floor, shower screen curtain to short, tiled floor slippery. Tv full of static due to poor ariel. Constant duff duff noise from strip clubs 20metres away. Very noise, bargirls congregate outside all night. Elevator slowest ive ever been inside. Will not ever go back to this one again.
Steve H. Solo travelers United States of America, July 11, 2014
quick but the hotel was good for what i wanted

closeness to entertainment, close to BTS, easy to walk everywhere and to shopping mall
6.7
my flight was delayed in Japan and I was not able to make my stay and not able to rebook to a different day or time.. I tried to change to the next day but my reservation would not allow it,, good thing I booked the cheapest room and only lost $28 to Agoda and the hotel. I could not control the flights, so I lost my money.
Oum C. Groups Cambodia, July 11, 2014
Nice location easy to find

Nice location easy to find, Night life, shopping
7.7
nice hotel but bad elevator can use only for 2 people and too slow come on it 2014 now change it to the new one pls. anyway good to stay here.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa roomWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massageWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage SalonWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - VillaWellness Residence Bangkok - VillaWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asok BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Villa

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B04