Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2724 reviews

1482 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2724)
Sort by:
Tim G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, May 23, 2016
Great value and service
6.7
Great value for money as the rooms are spacious and location is very strategic. Bts and mrt is just 1 minute away. Several shopping malls and restaurants are within walking distance. Staffs were helpful and friendly. All in all, best place to stay for this price.
Report this review
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 17, 2016
Best budget hotel in this price range
6.7
In my opinion,this hotel is the best in this price range considering location, size of rooms, cleanliness, staff performance. It's close to all activities and public transport. I would recommend this place to other.
Report this review
Jude S. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, May 17, 2016
Scary Lift
5
This hotel is located next to Soi Cowboy and opposite of Terminal 21 shopping Mall. Also the Metro and Skytrain are at walking distance. So location wise i think this is the best to get for this price. Talking about negatives the hotel has only one lift which is like a cargo lift and not suitable for moving human. Maximum two people are allowed to take the list at a time, and its scary.
Report this review
Brenda C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Value for money
5.3
Clean room, convenient, and very near amenities, shopping and food.
Report this review
Brenda C. Groups Singapore, May 15, 2016
Clean and spacious room
5.3
Clean and spacious room. Near amenities, food and shopping such as terminal 21, Siam square, emporium etc
Report this review
Shoji T. Solo travelers Japan, May 2, 2016
Great budget hotel in great location
6.7
This hotel is opposite to terminal21. Close to bts and mrt. Rooms are clean and large. Very convenient for foreign traveller to travel around bangkok. I would stay here again for the next trip.
Report this review
Fang J. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2016
Review
6.7
Shower temperature goes up and down by itself, hard to control
Report this review
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Value for money, great location
6.3
Location is right next to soi cowboi and terminal 21 and asok MRT. For that kind of price, it's definitely value for money.
Report this review
Yok H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Strategic location
5.7
I stayed in this hotel most of the time I was in Bangkok. It's so near to both Bts & Mrt stations where you can convinently travel within the city. Terminal 21 mall, just opposite the hotel serves good inexpensive food; many choices. The room's clean and quiet. Staff friendly& helpful. Overall, excellent stay. Most recommended stay.
Report this review
Takeshi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2016
Great budget hotel and value for money
6.7
No problem with my stay at all. I would stay here again. Staffs were friendly as always. Location is unbeatable as it close to everything. Rooms are very good for what I paid.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1482 reviews Next page
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Roof Top Sky Villa AreaWellness Residence Bangkok - EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - LobbyWellness Residence Bangkok - SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - Shops


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02