Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

7.7

based on 2702 reviews

1471 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2702)
Sort by:
Peter C. Business travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Value for money, great location
6.3
Location is right next to soi cowboi and terminal 21 and asok MRT. For that kind of price, it's definitely value for money.
Report this review
Yok H. Couples Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Strategic location
5.7
I stayed in this hotel most of the time I was in Bangkok. It's so near to both Bts & Mrt stations where you can convinently travel within the city. Terminal 21 mall, just opposite the hotel serves good inexpensive food; many choices. The room's clean and quiet. Staff friendly& helpful. Overall, excellent stay. Most recommended stay.
Report this review
Takeshi S. Solo travelers Japan, April 25, 2016
Great budget hotel and value for money
6.7
No problem with my stay at all. I would stay here again. Staffs were friendly as always. Location is unbeatable as it close to everything. Rooms are very good for what I paid.
Report this review
Robert H. Solo travelers Canada, April 20, 2016
Practical for the purpose.
5.7
My only real issue (and a small one) was my mistaken assumption there was a restaurant on hand. My view from the 5th floor was a carpark - but then I wasn't here for the view - LOL! If I was to visit this part of Bangkok I would stay here again.
Report this review
Dominik D. Solo travelers Switzerland, April 20, 2016
As expected
5
Good enough for the low price
Report this review
Bach T. Couples Vietnam, April 18, 2016
decent
5.3
nice staff, good location, bad air conditioner
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
nice
4.7
overall nice experience~ we enjoy our trip and stay with Wellness Residence
Report this review
Lee K. Groups Malaysia, April 16, 2016
overall nice
4.7
overall nice experience~ we enjoy our trip and stay with Wellness Residence
Report this review
Tom C. Solo travelers Australia, April 16, 2016
Best budget hotel in town
6.7
I've stayed here many time and will contunue to do so. Great value for money!! Rooms are large and clean. Staffs were helpful and friendly. Location is very strategic. All in all, highly recommended
Report this review
Chin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 15, 2016
Location good
5.3
Nearby stations bts n mrt
Report this review
1 - 10 of 1471 reviews Next page
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Roof Top Sky Villa AreaWellness Residence Bangkok - EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - LobbyWellness Residence Bangkok - SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - Shops


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05