or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2018 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2018)
Sort by:
Heng W. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 23, 2014
Wellness residence value

Nice hotel.nice area.great value price
8
I been stayed here many times.even i came alone,its a good area to stay coz its nearby BTS Asok ,by walk not more then 5min.but it seems not much street thai local dishes can found over here...u can go to terminal 21 to enjoy ur shopping n maybe take ur lunch or dinner over there^^
William B. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 22, 2014
Superb location, value

price, cleanliness, room size
10
Great value for money considering its location, room size. Staffs were friendly and helpful. No problems with my stay. This budget hotel is highly recommended.
Zoe C. Couples Singapore, December 18, 2014
Nice Accommodation

Location; Security; Near to Skytrain & BTS
7.3
The staffs were nice and helpful even though there was one staff who was a little unfriendly. The rooms was cleaned daily. But only not aware that it was next to cowboy street that was very happening and noisy. Overall stay was nice and reasonable.
Michael R. Solo travelers United States of America, December 16, 2014
Good hotel

Cleanliness, staffs, price
9.7
I stayed here many times and everythings is good as always. Location is superb. Close to all activities. Great value for money.
Steve Q. Families with older children Australia, December 15, 2014
Good location but very basic

The lift; the security man; the location
5.3
Very uncomfortable. The room was smelly, not overly clean, very hard beds and pillows. The rollaway bed was just a piece of hard board with a large towel for a blanket and could not be slept on. The manager was reluctant to change the mattress but eventually did.
Benjamin N. Families with older children Indonesia, December 14, 2014
Very Good Location

Location, Transportation, Guest Relation
8.3
Satisfy. Toilet very clean, Furniture little bit out of date
Mychael N. Couples Malaysia, December 11, 2014
bangkok 3star hotel

Clean, helpful staffs, convenient, very near to MRT and bts
7
Overall are good, just a lot noise from downstairs becoz near to cowboy street which very happening. you get what you pay for the room. Reasonable to value.
Takeshi S. Solo travelers Japan, December 10, 2014
Good value for money

Clean and spacious room, price, service
10
Its location is very strategic. Very close to bts and mrt so it is very easy to travel around bangkok in affordable price. Rooms were nice for this price. I will stay here again and recommend this place to others.
Graham D. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 9, 2014
Adiquate

Location, staff, value
6.7
I have stayed at this hotel before, which was one of the reasons for returning. I was a little disappointed on my return. Although there were rooms available looking out to the front I found myself in a back facing room that smelt damp. It was nice to have a bathroom with a bath but it was useless because the plug did not work. The place was looking tired, but the new reception area was an improvement. It's a pity they could not get a deal with a local establishment and offer somewhere for breakfast. Maybe if the management slept in there own rooms they would sort out the smaller problems like lights not working, and unfinished tiling. A moderate hotel at a moderate price, with no restaurant, not even coffee I find it hard to see why it is 3 star.
Wong P. Groups Malaysia, December 8, 2014
Great location

Location, clean, next to 7eleven
8.7
It was a short trip. Choose this hotel because of its location.right next to 7eleven and soi cowboy.. Opposite terminal 21 shopping complex and very near to mrt sukhumvit and bts asok. Rooms are clean and good value for the price. Only has 1 lift which only can fit 2 people at a time per way. So i would rather walk down the stairs. Wifi quite slow and at times it goes off automatically.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - LobbyWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A07