or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massage Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage Salon Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Spa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Sky 3-5( Superior class) Wellness Residence Bangkok - Sky 3-5 (Superior class) Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - ASOK BTS STATION Wellness Residence Bangkok - TERMINAL 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior
Wellness Residence Bangkok - AIRPORT RAIL LINK Wellness Residence Bangkok - METRO- SUKHUMVIT MRT STATION Wellness Residence Bangkok - Sky 1-2 (Thai Superior class)
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1721 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1721)
Sort by:
Takeshi S. Groups Japan, July 10, 2014
Great budget hotel, will return here for sure

Close to all activities, friendly staffs, price
10
I stayed here many times and I prefer superior room most. Staffs were friendly and helpful as always. The hotel is not luxury but it provides all basic amenities. The hotel is very close to bts and mrt so very easy to travel around Bangkok in very affordable price, also close to nightlife. All in all, highly recommended budget hotel.
Hong S. Groups Australia, July 3, 2014
Good location. East access to metro

Location, shopping
7
Been many times. Highly recommended. Will stay there again
Micky W. Solo travelers Australia, July 3, 2014
Affordable hotel in superb location

Value for money, spacious rooms, friendly staffs
10
The hotel is located in superb which ic close to restaurants, shopping malls and nightlife. Room is beyond my expectation, very spacious and clean. Staffs were very helpful and friendly. Greatest value for money. I will definitely return here next time.
Mei Y. Groups Malaysia, June 29, 2014
Convenient and great place to stay

1. location, 2. friendly staff , 3.clean rooms
8.3
Value for money. I went with no expectation, but apparently, the rooms are clean and spacious. It's convenient to get train/taxi and terminal 21 is just opposite the place. Also, the staff are really helpful and friendly. Disadvantage is the lift which could only fit 3 ppl max (200kg max). Most of time, I'd use the stairs.
Vincent C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 27, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable stay.

Near to BTS/MRT. Near to Shopping Center. Near to Food and Entertainment Outlets.
8.3
Overall stay is comfortable, pleasant and close to public transportation, food outlets, shopping center (Terminal 21). Next to the hotel, you can find a Massage center with reasonable price. Wifi, sometimes you will encounter slight hiccups but no major problem with Wifi.
Graham J. Solo travelers United States of America, June 25, 2014
Great value, would book it again

Clean and large room, 7-11 next door, proximity to bts and MRT
10
The hotel located in superb location. Rooms are clean and large. Staffs were friendly. I would book it again and recommend to my friends.
Tan W. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 25, 2014
Bangkok is about shopping & eating

1. Location 2. Night Life 3. Shopping
6.7
Bangkok is about shopping & eating
Teck C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Clean, nice and closed to shopping mall

Clean, closed to food stall
9
Bill T. Groups United States of America, June 22, 2014
Great stay for the price

Wellness Residence is clean and comfortable, close to night time entertainment , centrally located for city touring
7.3
This was my third stay at the Wellness Residence and I've already recommended to my friends!
Dieter R. Solo travelers Australia, June 22, 2014
adequate, near transport, near night live

location location location
7
Not really my class of hotel,(more for backpackers)Staff is friendly. Its clean, but lacks maintenance--toilet roll-holder missing, no towel rail in bathroom, shower curtain missing.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa roomWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massageWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage SalonWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Sky 3-5( Superior class)Wellness Residence Bangkok - Sky 3-5 (Superior class)Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - ASOK BTS STATIONWellness Residence Bangkok - TERMINAL 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - AIRPORT RAIL LINKWellness Residence Bangkok - METRO- SUKHUMVIT MRT STATIONWellness Residence Bangkok - Sky 1-2 (Thai Superior class)

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C07