or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2202 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2202)
Sort by:
Chin B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 17, 2015
Good location

Near station bts
5.7
Sim Y. Groups Malaysia, April 17, 2015
One of the best hotel i ever stay.

Value for money, Best Location , convenient , Near BTS and MRT.
9.7
We stayed here 3 night and i think this hotel give me very good experience in Bangkok. The room quite big, bed comfortable and they help us clean the room every day. Good location which is near by both BTS station and MRT station around very convenient if you plan to take public transport in Bangkok. A walking distance very near to terminal 21 shopping (inside the shopping you can find many foods and with very cheap price (30 bath for "phat tai" in the pier 21 food court). If you looking for night life there was soi cowboy street beside the hotel only and got one massage shop ,7-11 beside the hotel only. Very nice staff and speak good english she can tell you everything she know. I will definitely go back this hotel if i go Bangkok again.
Ang C. Couples Singapore, April 16, 2015
It was a good stay n will stay there again

Location staff room
8
It was a enjoyable stay n close to everything I will stay there again
Ang C. Solo travelers Singapore, April 16, 2015
I wan happy with my stay

Location staff room
8
I was happy n will stay there again
Graham J. Solo travelers United States of America, April 13, 2015
Good value for money

value for money, proximity to bts and mrt, friendly staffs
9.7
My stay was enjoyable and no problem with my stay at all. Rooms were clean and spacious. The hotel is very close to bts and mrt so it is very convenient to travel around bangkok. I would return here next time. This budget hotel is highly recommended.
Eduardo R. Couples Nicaragua, April 13, 2015
Location.

Location, Location, Location.
7
It is located in the best place of this zone, you have the Subway Station and Skytrain Station very close. To reach them you can cross under the street to the station's terminal or to the Mall, just turn left after going out from the hotel, pass the food stands in the street and before the traffic lights turn left and go down the stairs). Mall Terminal 21 is in front of the hotel an some other things are pretty close to it. The only problem in this hotel is the elevator which is the slowest elevator I have ever use in my entire life, so you better take a room in the first floors. Staff is very friendly (not too much English) and there is a security guard at the entrance. No Breakfast. Overall it is a good place to stay for a short time.
Kurt V. Couples Belgium, April 8, 2015
Price quality ok

No Breakfast for the rest all ok nice location friendly people .
8
Stay was good clean nice people . Price quality ok
Jenna L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 7, 2015
Best location for traveller

price, size of room, friendly staffs
10
I've stayed here many times. Its location is close to all activities. Staffs were very friendly and helpful as
Yong W. Solo travelers Singapore, April 7, 2015
Decent, budget friendly

spacious room, good Wi-Fi coverage and value for money deal
8
Apart from a worn (lady's) dress hanging in the cupboard, a used towel in 1 of the stowed away cabinet, a leaking sink, there is nothing really to fault with the experience/stay in this place.
Nigel S. Couples Australia, April 7, 2015
Floods in the room and a stormy reception.

The best 3 things? I could only find 1 good thing, the exit!
4.3
The lift/elevator didn't work. The staff refused to provide two room keys, regardless of the fact we are two people, a couple. When I showered in the bathroom. It created a flood in the kitchen/bedroom. When I asked for the housekeeper to assist in rescuing us from the river she grunted and barked at me. Luckily she wasn't electrocuted by the live wires sitting in the puddles. The bed was lumpy. Having stayed in this hotel 5 years ago and 2 years ago, I can attest to the hotel having let things slip drastically.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3C03