Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2305 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2305)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, July 2, 2015
Enjoyable stay

friendly staffs, 7-11and massage next door, close to bts and mrt
9.7
great value for money! Its location is very strategic. Very convenient to travel around Bangkok from this hotel. Terminal 21, shopping mall, is opposite to the hotel. Rooms are clean and spacious. I would stay here again.
Ket Y. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2015
Great Stay !

Location, Cleanliness, Wifi
8.7
Great stay, the only issue will be their lift only can fit 2 persons in 1 time, so we climbed the stairs to 5th floor in our 3 nights stay. It's fine for us tho. Hotel wifi is good, room is clean, nearby MRT and BTS, just 3 mins walk.
Mehmet Y. Solo travelers Sweden, June 27, 2015
Great rooms and friendly staff

The room, the friendly staff and the location
10
I had a Thai Superior room, which is situated in cabins on the roof top. The rooms are pretty big and they are very clean and modern. The only thing i missed was a bed lamp. If you wish to read in the bed it may be to dark. The staff is very friendly, helpful and polite. The location is good with Terminal 21 shopping mall across the street and soi cowboy around the corner. Not much noice from the steets. Comfortable beds.
Youngjae L. Business travelers South Korea, June 25, 2015
Great location and value

large room, proximity to bts and mrt, friendly staff
10
I stayed here many times and it was good as always. Rooms are large and clean. Staffs was friendly and helpful as always. Its location is very convenient as it is very close to BTS and MRT.Also the hotel is close to restaurants and shopping malls. I would recommend this place to others.
Madhu R. Couples India, June 25, 2015
Nice hotel, vry near to local train stn&shopping

Value for money and convenient location
8.3
Hong Q. Couples United States of America, June 23, 2015
ok for the price

good location, convenience for drink & food
3.7
so so
Hanh D. Groups Vietnam, June 23, 2015
So so selection

Good location, big room, good price but out of date
6.3
The hotel was recommended to me two years ago, I have also suggested to some of my friends and they told us that it is value for money. I only stayed there recently during a trip to Phuket. The good things are spacious room, very good loation since it is closed to MRT and BTS station, the Terminal 21 is just crossed the road and you can come there via MRT path. However, the hotel is very out of date. It needs some repairs and upgrade obviously. However, very good price via Agoda
Steven P. Solo travelers Australia, June 19, 2015
great

location staff rooms
9
great place to stay,location is good ,stayed many times well stay again
Manny R. Solo travelers United States of America, June 18, 2015
Wonderful location, comfy room and a great value

Location, room size and staff
4
A great value for the money. Situated right in the heart of the city right next to the BTS and MRT for very convenient movement throughout the city. Everything you need is only minutes away - shopping, eating and tourists activities. Large comfortable rooms and a great value for the money. I will definitely stay here again.
Chan J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2015
Location for BTS is very near from Hotel.

Best Location,Hotel service good,and shopping area.
8
Near BTS Asoke And Terminal 21 Shopping Centre with night life and night food store is around at hotel,will stay again by next time .

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07