or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa room Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massage Wellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage Salon Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Spa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Villa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Villa Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asok BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Villa
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1758 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1758)
Sort by:
Koh L. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Wellness Residence - Location good but poor Wifi

Location, friendly staff and convience
6.7
Generally is acceptable. The wifi service is inconsistence. I stay at the 6th floor and experience very bad wifi signal most of the time.
Koh L. Groups Singapore, July 30, 2014
Wellness Residence - good location but poor Wifi

Location, friendly staff and convience
6.7
Yasushi H. Solo travelers Japan, July 27, 2014
Good

Funny lift,near by soi cowboy,7-11
3
Yasushi H. Solo travelers Japan, July 26, 2014
Easy access

Near by station,7-11,clean and wide
3
Iulian P. Solo travelers Israel, July 24, 2014
Hotel is in Good location

The location is good
5.3
My stay was ok but with many problems... First I got "upgraded" to a room with no view - poor lighting in the room and in the bathroom. Then I got downgraded again without notice - and had to wake up and change room when I planned on sleeping. The newer room wasn't clean, had ants and just annoying
Tan H. Groups Vietnam, July 23, 2014
Great location

Location, Staffs, Price
7.7
Great location - near BTS, MRT and easy to catch a taxi. 7-11 right next door. Very friendly & helpfull staffs. Clean & big room. Not recommended for family with kids bcause this is redlight area.
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 23, 2014
unbeatable it this price range

great location, 7-11 next door, price
10
I stayed here many times and will continue to do so. The hotel located in superb location which is close to public transports and all activities. Room is nice enough,spacious,clean, and staffs were attentive and friendly. This hotel is suitable for one who enjoy nightlife and shopping. This place is highly recommended.
Iulian P. Solo travelers Israel, July 23, 2014
OK

Location Location Location
5.7
It was ok, could have been much better - I will not elaborate on that except to say I got upgraded and then after two days had to change a room to be downgraded... especially when I was planning to sleep !!!
Yuen K. Groups Malaysia, July 23, 2014
Convenient stay with easy access to trains

Clean, quiet, convenient
7.7
Great, near to BTS & MRT. Walking distance to Healthland massage, Soi Cowboy & NANA.
Andrew L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 22, 2014
Convenient, value for money.

Location, value for money, spacious room.
8.7
I just stayed a single night as a stop over but found this hotel very convenient and friendly with spacious rooms.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa roomWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai massageWellness Residence Bangkok - Spa and Massage SalonWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SpaWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - VillaWellness Residence Bangkok - VillaWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asok BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Villa

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A04