or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1907 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1907)
Sort by:
Tim G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Great value for money

Friendly staff, clean room, price
10
Great value for money. Price is not high considering its location and room standard. Everything was fine with my stay. Very strategic location. This little hotel is highly recommended.
Martn C. Business travelers United Kingdom, October 29, 2014
Perfect, great staff.

Staff, Cleanliness and standard of room, Location
9.3
Staff always attentive, good if on business, no delays, friendly people around who want to help.
Ng C. Couples Singapore, October 27, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location.
5.7
We booked the Thai Superior room. Room was very spacious & clean. Agoda photo showing room at rooftop (5th flr) but in fact it is on level 3. Lift could only accommodate 2 pax at a time and it is moving very slow. No kettle available even though room is equip with mini kitchen. 7-11 just next door, food/drinks easily available. Good location for drinking at night. Walking distance to shopping mall.
Julian K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 23, 2014
Friendly, clean safe hotel

Big room, location and cleanliness
8.3
Massive room, TV with some foreign channels, fridge, in room safe, decent shower and nice bed. Great location next to mrt and skytrain. It's also next door to Soi Cowboy (red light district) but that's nothing to worry about, no hassles. 711 next door and lots of street food in front. Would happily stay there again
Shoji T. Solo travelers Japan, October 23, 2014
Nice budget hotel

Great location, 7-11 and massage downstair, price
9.3
Room is clean and spacious. It is located close to nightlife, shopping mall, restaurant. Very convenient to explore Bangkok. This hotel is not luxury hotel with great facilities but I think it is great value for the money. I would recommend this place to others.
Tom C. Solo travelers Australia, October 17, 2014
Great locaton, value

Room size, great locaton, friendly staffs
9.7
I stayed here many time. It is unbeatable in this price range. Room were nice for this price. Close to all activities. Highy recommended!
Takeshi S. Solo travelers Japan, October 14, 2014
Very nice stay

Good service, clean and large room, price
10
Very nice stay. I will return here next time. No problem with my stay. Staffs were very friendly. Rooms were clean. Close to shopping mall, restaurant , nightlife. Great value for money.
Kenneth H. Couples United States of America, October 8, 2014
great location near shopping, dining, nightlife

location, location, location
7
Experience was ok. Hotel as expected for the price 1000 but per night. Elevator was broke during our visit and on the 5th floor so a bit of a workout. WiFi very spotty. Most of the time the connection was limited (meaning no internet). They need to reset the routers about every 6hrs or so to keep it working. If you need internet do NOT stay here. Wanted 1000bht for 3pm checkout which I declined since that was what I paid for a whole day. Would stay again but would bring my own internet connection.
Tanvir I. Couples Bangladesh, October 7, 2014
Cozy Budget Hotel at Great Location

Location, Value, Room
8
Poor lift, world's slowest Lift.... only 2 person can be accommodated in lift .. top most floor (6th foor; Roof; Sky Room; doesn't have lift access .. you have to use stairs from 5th floor... Thai Deluxe Room is best... Noisy area as Soy Cowboy is just a foot step away.. 50m from Sukumvit MRT and Asok BTS .... If you like Night Life ...happening .. clubbing ..Go Go bar .... then this is an ideal hotel
Chin L. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2014
Big room with great location

Great location . Big room . Value for money
8.3
Great location with BTS and MRT . Shopping mall and night entertainment is just nearby

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - LobbyWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A03