or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Lobby
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1870 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (1870)
Sort by:
John G. Couples United Kingdom, September 30, 2014
an opinion

cost, location and staff
8.7
for a flying trip to Bangkok it was good. My wife was pleased with the hotel and thought I was a clever chap for finding it. The room was a bit small but fine, not much choice on tv, 1 movie channel only. The only fault with the room was that you could see were there where towel rails once fitted but no longer, the same with a shower curtain. I wanted to mention it to the staff in an aim to help but my wife, a Thai lady, would have nothing to do with it. Thai's dont like to make a fuss do they? I did not want to comment on the food/dining as we did not use that facility.
Gabriel T. Solo travelers Singapore, September 28, 2014
Recommended BKK hotel

convenient, clean, nice
8
Excellent...
Jeff K. Business travelers Thailand, September 27, 2014
Clean, comfy, cheap, no frills

location, location, location.
8
Great price, everything worked, and the location was just right.
Ho Y. Couples Taiwan, September 26, 2014
Good location

Location, near by TERMINAL 21 and 7-11
8
No hair dryier and tooth brush. But it's really near by BTS ASOK station!
Youngjae L. Solo travelers South Korea, September 22, 2014
Great value for money

Great location, cleanliness, friendly and helpful staffs
9.7
Great value for money. Very close to public transports, malls, restaurants. Wifi is ok. Room is good for this price. I would recommend this hotel to others.
Jenna L. Business travelers United Kingdom, September 17, 2014
Very nice stay

Cleanliness, room size, superb location
10
This little hotel is unbeatable in this price range. Staffs were helpful and friendly as always. Bts and mrt are 1 minute away. No problem at all with my stay. Suitable for one who enjoy nightlife, shopping as well as business traveller because its location is very strategic. This place is highly recommended.
Jia H. Solo travelers Singapore, September 17, 2014
excellent value for money and location

cheap, clean, very near transport/shopping/food
7
Wayne R. Solo travelers Australia, September 17, 2014
Very disappointed by the noise levels

Location
4.3
Be very careful of the room you get .My room 4 th floor was directly above 711 store and after midnight instant restaurants pop up ...The noise for 4 hours was constant and deafening .The room was large ....the bed uncomfortably hard .My companion arrived at 3 am from up country accompanied by her friend ..I was charge 500 baht to allow friend to visit the room .....not even to stay ..I objected but was told theses are the rules .My companions friend an older Thai lady was embarrassed as was I by the recalcitrant staff .I have stayed here 5 times previously but will not be staying again
Goh M. Groups Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good Hostality

Location, Clean and Staff Politeness
7.7
Value for money, Air con is very cold,Location was good just opposite Terminal 21 and have many food stores the minute you exit the hotel door.Convenient store just next door and very close to MRT (Sukhumvit) and BTS station (Asok). There are liquor counter at all corners. Disadvantage : Room only have king size bed (do not have twin single bed). No smoking in the room( don't know whether it applies to all hotel in Bangkok). Overall I will rate the hotel as "Good".
Rainier O. Solo travelers United States of America, September 15, 2014
I almost don't want to give this little gem away

Central location, large room, COOLEST elevator in Bangkok
8.7
Too many positives to list but just need to replace lights in my room and a microwave in the kitchenette would be great. Will definitely stay here again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - LobbyWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3A06