arrow-up-icon Earn points on your existing loyalty program!
Back to hotel info

Very good 7.7
Based on 2799 reviews

Verified traveler reviews

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 2799 reviews
  • Hotel Condition/Cleanliness 7.5
  • Facilities 6.4
  • Location 9.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 7.7
  • Service 7.9
  • Value for Money 8.0
  • Food/Dining 5.8

Zhang W.
China
July 12, 2016
Best value hotel in sukhumvit
Room are large and soacious. Location is very convenient as it closes to all activities. Staffs are friendly and helpful. Terminal 21 is just opposite the hotel. I will book it again for sure.

Ng H.
Malaysia
July 11, 2016
Value for money
Giod location . Friendly staff.

Mayank A.
India
July 05, 2016
Great value or money
Amazing location, next to convenience store, not too far from airport and close to the bars/ clubs. Roof top room I got was spacious and well maintained. No negative about this place.

Mario U.
Spain
July 05, 2016
Good value but..
This was my second stay. The location is superconvenient. I was upgraded to a nicer room for free. The unfortunate thing was that there was no hot water and the TV was broken. I was quite ill with a fever so the cold shower was not helpful. In their defense, it was only a 1 night stay l, I was ill and it was late so I didn't ask them to resolve these issues.

Reese G.
United States
July 03, 2016
Fun location
I found a brew pub with great beer and food close by. Great room view. Great location.

Tom C.
Australia
July 01, 2016
Great value for money
Always my best budget hotet to stay when in bangkok. No ploblems with my stay at all. Staffs were friendly and helpful as always. Rooms are clean and spacious. Wifi signal is strong. I will stay here again next time.

Thi T.
Vietnam
June 30, 2016
Nice place
Spacious room. Friendly staff. Near Soi Cowboy, Terminal 21 and Asoke BTS.

Yeaw C.
Singapore
June 28, 2016
Clean room with good location
It is a very convenient location and very near to MRT station. Room is clean, but the shower sometimes do not dispense hot water. The aircon is also need some maintenance as it is noisy throughout the night

Jen N.
Malaysia
June 22, 2016
Clean, excellent location
Stayed for 4 nights. Was satisfied with the stay, great location and clean room (stayed at top floor room). Was given a middle floor one initially, looked old and tired, and air cond was simply too far to reach the bed after a hot day in Bangkok, requested for a top floor one, with much better air conditioning and also fresher room.

Matthew P.
United States
June 18, 2016
Location!
You stay here for the location; It is amongst the best in Bangkok. You have access to both BTS and MRT a few steps from the hotel entrance. There is a 7-11 right next door. The staff is friendly and helpful and cordial. The room is secure and safe. The beds are a bit hard and things are obviously well used, but this is not why you stay here. For the price, you would be hard pressed to find such value and location. I would definitely stay here again.