or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd.(near BTS Asoke next to MRT Sukhumvit), Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
2174 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.6
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2174)
Sort by:
Daniel B. Solo travelers United States of America, March 30, 2015
Value for money

location, clean and large room, 7-11 next door
10
I've stayed here many times and will continue to do so. Its location is perfect and staffs were helpful and friendly. Rooms are good enough for this price range.
William K. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2015
sweet location

Great location next to Soi Cowboy / subway and terminal 21 shopping mall. The place is clean and friendly, not breakfast or any additional stuff you find in a more costly hotel.
7
The place is clean and the staff is very friendly but limited on english and doesn't speak Germany or Spanish.. There is not breakfast or any thing additional to the clean room and nice staff; you get what you pay for and I will stay here again on my next visit because Bangkok is not a place you visit only once. Ps... WiFi worked well in my room.
Chisa R. Couples Thailand, March 26, 2015
great location and staff

Perfect location, friendly staff, large rooms
8.7
Everything was great, rooms large and clean, people smiling and helpful, the location right in the Asoke junction provides you easy access everywhere in Bangkok. The hotel is very small and does not have a restaurant attached, but there are plenty of restaurants around, and just across the street, the best food court in Bangkok - at Terminal 21.
Riyaz J. Solo travelers Canada, March 26, 2015
Good Value for Money and Location

Staff, Location, Price
7
Tom C. Solo travelers Australia, March 26, 2015
Enjoyable stay

cleanliness, size of rooms, supeb location
9.7
Very enjoyable stay! No problem with my stay. The hotel is close to all activities and very convenient to travel around bangkok from this hotel. The room I've stayed was quiet, clean and spacious. I would book it again for sure and recommend to others as it is value for money.
Minh T. Couples Vietnam, March 21, 2015
Good location but not clean

location, room size, staff
5.3
Very good location but the room had horrible smell and extremely slow tiny lift. Everything was very old and not clean at all. Luckily we finally changed to Sky room which is on the top 5th floor that was a bit newer so that was not too smelly.
Hamish S. Solo travelers New Zealand, March 19, 2015
Great location, needs to up its game.

Right beside Soi Cowboy, BTS, MRT and minutes from Terminal 21.
6.7
On arrival at 1230pm I had checked out of another hotel at 12pm. Staff made me sit in the lobby until 1350 before allowing me to check in without offering me early check in (I would have paid a fee if asked). Upon check in air con was not working. Staff initially tried to say I was not patient in allowing the unit to cool the room but went and fixed it after I had assured her that the power unit light was off and the AC vents were not moving. Room and bed was comfortable though could head noise through the walls and particularly the roof. Only stayed one night though the lift mentioned in other reviews managed to break down for a period of hours. Upon checkout staff did not check the room resulting in me forgetting several consumables ehich had been left in the room which I had to later purchase again. There is much better around for the price in this area due to the obvious lack of care from front of house staff and poor maintenance. If you just want a good location this is your place but do not expect anything more.
Jean B. Couples France, March 17, 2015
to near soi cowboy

the room the bts and subway near by but to noisy
5
It was impossible to sleep because of a mobile bar just under our room even we were at the 4th floor we ask to the receiption they explan us it's for the week end only but it wasn't true it's every nights and untill 5 or 7 in the morning the location is good for transport but to near Soicowboy so even room are clean just run...
Youngjae L. Solo travelers South Korea, March 17, 2015
Great value for money

Clean and large room, 7-11 and massage next door, friendly and helpful staffs
10
I was very satisfied with my stay. This place is greatest value for money in this price range. Rooms were spacious and large. I prefer and recommend superior room type. Staffs were always very helpful. Its location is close to everything. Highly recommended.
Chonapat N. Business travelers Thailand, March 17, 2015
Best Location

Location, price, staff
9
very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02