Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wellness Residence

4/56 Sukhumvit 21 Rd., Sukhumvit, Bangkok, Thailand 10110 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel Entrance Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no window Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe Wellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21 Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail Link Wellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT Station Wellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai Superior Wellness Residence Bangkok - Reception
Area: Sukhumvit Number of Rooms: 25
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

from 2349 reviews

Value for Money
8.0
Location
9.1
Staff Performance
7.9
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.7
Food/Dining
5.8
All reviews (2349)
Sort by:
Kai P. Families with young children Hong Kong, July 27, 2015
So good so far

Location
6.3
John C. Solo travelers United States of America, July 22, 2015
Nice budget hotel

size of room, cleanliness, proximity to bts and mrt
9.7
Great value for money considering its location, room size. Staffs were very friendly. This hotel is suitable for one who enjoy shopping and nightlife as well as business traveller. I would book it again next time.
Edgardo M. Couples Philippines, July 21, 2015
Can do but we can find a better option

price, accessibility
7
it was fine although not spectacular. we were given a room in the 4th fl and since i am not comfortable in getting a 4th fl room, we were moved to the sky deck the next day. the place is near BTS although you would have to walk 10 mins to get to decent restaurants not connected to the mall. it is really just beside Soi Cowboy which can be a bit crowded at night. room is big but you can definitely notice that the building is already old. elevator can only accommodate 2 with 2 full luggages, if more than that it might not start. it is an old elevator as well so expect a delay when going up and down. the key card holder to activate the lights were not functioning 100% as we get some flickers from time to time. aircon was dripping for some time, very basic amenities included, towel, cotton buds, shower gel and shampoo seem to be old already and not recommended to be used. trashcan was also broken. i think it's fit for a 2 star rather than 3. on our way to the airport, the guard supposedly helped us get a cab but turned out endorsing us to a non cab driver and was insisting 800 baht from our place to airport, our fare from the airport was just around 340 including airport fee. 0_0 so we ended up getting the taxi ourselves.
Jacky J. Families with older children Indonesia, July 21, 2015
What a ruin hotel
3.3
So disappointed since we were stayed here. Lift so scare. Room so dark. We got nothing as what we paid for the room. Lift really scare and can not loaf more than 2 person.
Herry T. Couples Indonesia, July 17, 2015
worst hotek
4
Bad
Jiyoung L. Solo travelers South Korea, July 15, 2015
good location

they have friendly staff. it's in a good location. good price.
8
Tan Y. Couples Singapore, July 14, 2015
Poor lighting , lift very slow ( never seen a lift

location
4.7
Other than location , I would not have stay there. I don't think I will go back to that Hotel again
Kheng J. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2015
Convenient

Locaton near to MRT & BTS. Easy access for food. Central to travel out of different direction from BKK
7.7
Jenna L. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 14, 2015
Great value for money

friendly and helpful staffs, great location, large and clean room
10
I stayed here many times and will continue to do so as it is value for money. Staffs were helpful and friendly as always. Rooms are clean and spacious.
George W. Solo travelers Singapore, July 13, 2015
Best value for its standard & great location

Very good location near BTS/MRT * Affordable Price * Big comfortable room
8.3
The best part was the location -- so near to Sukhumvit MRT and Asoke BTS. The promotion price at US$37.41 including taxes per night was another deciding factor. Room was large enough and well-kept and overall the hotel was clean and well managed. Housekeeping and reception staff were helpful and friendly. After staying 5 days, I was disappointed the hotel refused to grant a small request for a one-hour late checkout. They could grant it if they wanted to because check-in is at 2pm; so there's still time to make up the room before the next guest checks in.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Hotel EntranceWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Deluxe no windowWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - DeluxeWellness Residence Bangkok - Asoke BTS StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Terminal 21Wellness Residence Bangkok - SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Airport Rail LinkWellness Residence Bangkok - Metro Sukhumvit MRT StationWellness Residence Bangkok - Superior or Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - ReceptionWellness Residence Bangkok - Thai SuperiorWellness Residence Bangkok - Reception

Customer Reviews - Wellness Residence, Bangkok

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02