or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wendy House

36/2 Rama1 Road, Siam, Bangkok, Thailand 10330 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wendy House Bangkok - Facilities Wendy House Bangkok - Facilities Wendy House Bangkok - Restaurant Wendy House Bangkok - Facilities Wendy House Bangkok - Interior Wendy House Bangkok - Food and Beverages Wendy House Bangkok - Facilities Wendy House Bangkok - Guest Room Wendy House Bangkok - Lobby Wendy House Bangkok - Bathroom Wendy House Bangkok - Bathroom Wendy House Bangkok - Facilities Wendy House Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Wendy House Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Wendy House Bangkok - Nearby Attraction Wendy House Bangkok - Breakfast
Area: Siam Number of Rooms: 38
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
840 reviews

Value for Money
8.1
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
7.5
All reviews (840)
Sort by:
Youngmin L. Solo travelers South Korea, February 16, 2015
it is best guest in bangkok

place, service, cost
10
Dmitry S. Solo travelers Russia, January 27, 2015
great location and value for money

location, price, stuff
9
Beatrix M. Couples Indonesia, January 27, 2015
valuable

friendly staff, worth it
8.7
the stair are a bit harmful, you need to be very careful to step down. but luckily I got the 2nd floor. And I love the location, nearby the BTS station. the room is small, but worth to stay.
Suk Y. Families with older children Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Great hotel, just no lift

Great location, clean and comfortable room
7.7
Had a pleasure stay here, very convenient location with easy access o BTS station. However there is no lift there and parents have to walk up and down using the staircase. Overall it's still an enjoyable stay there. The room is clean and comfortable.
Jack H. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2015
Cozy Hotel & Great Location

Clean, Simple & delicious breakfast & Great location
8.3
Hotel Room:- It was clean, cozy & feels like a homestay. Breakfast:- A lot guests commented the breakfast is good. no doubt it's really good. It's good in terms of it's simple, fresh & enough for everyone to fill their tummy and ready for a great day in BKK. Love the homemade yogurt. Location:- Awesome location. if the cab driver doesn't know your hotel location, just tell them to drop you at MBK / National Stadium BTS. 5 mins walk back to hotel. There's a massage shop located in front of the hotel. There are discounts for Wendy House guests. Other View:- For me, this hotel is suitable for couple & small group travellers. Since, there is not lifts, it's quite difficult for the elderly. i will be coming back here again.
Lauren R. Groups Canada, January 8, 2015
Enjoyed Wendy's house

Loved the location, close to Siam square away from party backpackers. Very close to the sky train and a canal ferry so easy to get around. Breakfast was amazing. Rooms were good for a hostel
9.3
Min X. Solo travelers China, January 1, 2015
Good hotel

Location,food,friendly
8.7
I like this location
Steffanie B. Families with older children Indonesia, December 28, 2014
Decent Guest House

Location, Safety, Pleasant Staffs
8.3
Fantastic. Staffss are very nice. Very near to BTS.
Cara G. Couples Canada, December 24, 2014
Good location, tiny room

1. Location - right across from MBK, 2. Clean, 3. Cheap
6.7
Out stay was fine at Wendy House. We picked it more for its convenient location. It was very clean and very affordable. However, the room was very small and the bed was very hard. Not the most comfortable stay but we were hardly in the room, so it was fine.
Jia Y. Couples Singapore, December 24, 2014
Good

one: good location! two: very friendly staffs! three: free water!
8
It was good! however, they seem to have missed out my booking on the first day and i had to stay in a room without tv and fridge..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wendy House BangkokWendy House Bangkok - FacilitiesWendy House Bangkok - FacilitiesWendy House Bangkok - RestaurantWendy House Bangkok - FacilitiesWendy House Bangkok - InteriorWendy House Bangkok - Food and BeveragesWendy House Bangkok - FacilitiesWendy House Bangkok - Guest RoomWendy House Bangkok - LobbyWendy House Bangkok - BathroomWendy House Bangkok - BathroomWendy House Bangkok - FacilitiesWendy House Bangkok - Nearby AttractionWendy House Bangkok - Nearby AttractionWendy House Bangkok - Nearby AttractionWendy House Bangkok - Breakfast

Customer Reviews - Wendy House, Bangkok

AS-AGWEB-3B02