or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Wesberly Apartments

Lot 2812, Block 195, Rubber Road West, Kuching City Center, Kuching, Malaysia 93400 (Show on map)

Book now!

Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming Pool Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming Pool Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming Pool Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Exterior Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Staircase Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Lime Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Serai Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Allamanda Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Allamanda Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Allamanda Suite
Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Frangipani Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Lily Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Lily Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Pandan Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Lime Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Lime Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Serai Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Serai Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine Suite Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine Suite
Area: Kuching City Center Number of Rooms: 3
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
15 reviews

Value for Money
7.5
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
5.2
All reviews (15)
Sort by:
Shamsudin L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 29, 2014
Convinience

1. Spacious; 2. Good facility; 3. strategic location
8
Abdul H. Couples Malaysia, June 29, 2014
comfortable

cleanm quiet and nice surrounding
6.3
not bad for two person but cant use for family
Chew W. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
quite good

artistic apartment, nice layout, full equipped, suitable for family
6
bathrooms too small, water heater not function well, because still under renovation, access not so welcoming, car park a bit tight.
Mohd A. Business travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2013
Value for money for long trip. Need to rent a car.

Friendly staff, spacious room and clean.
7.7
It was great. I will come to Wesberly Apartment again for sure!
Kim O. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2013
Nice apartment and room, small toilet, lousy wifi.

Huge apartment, full with amenities and clean.
6
The apartment is huge and clean. Room size is fair. Toilet very small. Wifi is very lousy. Location not very strategic but still manage to get taxi easily.
Masniah S. Business travelers Malaysia, April 12, 2013
Just average

Location, friendly staff & comfortable room
6.3
What need to be improved: 1) No bellboy, so you have to carry your own bags - not very convenient for ladies as there is no lift! The biggest reason why I would hesitate to stay here again 2) We had to request for mineral water the second day coz they said not in their policy to give mineral water on the second day only on the first day? What??So if we want to get our mineral bottles, we need to check out and check in again everyday? Did not make sense coz to me the longer the guests stay, the better discount or more added service they should be getting, not worse or less. 3) It was noisy due to the construction nearby, not sure exactly where. 4)No facility, I at least expected a gym and a mini restaurant if swimming pools not available for a 3-star hotel. 4) the bed was not comfortable as it combines two single beds into 1
Hasyima Y. Families with young children Malaysia, March 27, 2013
Worth money spend for a stay at an apartmenent.

clean, comfortable n great facilities
7.7
Children expecting swimming pool. However, since we plan to ‘jalan-jalan’ in Kuching, so it’s better not to be stucked in swimmping pool. Housekeeping was efficient and considerate. They clean the room but do not totally put everything back as we’re staying another day. We enjoy the facilities; kitchen, washing machine, dryer, comfortable room. However, the table in the hall can be harmful for children, so we put it aside. Other than that, we really feel worth our money
Chuen N. Families with older children Malaysia, December 25, 2012
Lovely apartment but parking space limited

Peaceful neighbourhood
5
Overall okay except for the fact the road condition is not really good plus the parking space is really limited but the staffs are really friendly to help out.
Shawn C. Groups Malaysia, November 26, 2012
Very nice apartment.

Spacious with awesome decorations.
8.3
The apartment is surprisingly nice. Very clean floors considering its carpeted on the living room and rooms. High ceiling and nice designs. Surpasses my expectations. Highly recommended! Only thing of an inconvenience is the small car park space.
Nicholas L. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Nice apartment to stay in kuching

the design of the apartment
6.3
Staying at wesberley apartment was overall a good experience. What i love most is the decor and the design layout of the apartment. it's something unique and different from staying in normal hotels. It is quiet and located abit far away from the hustle and bustle of the city. So you get all the privacy like you stay in your own home which i think that is the whole idea of the hotel. Hotel service could be improved though and i hardly see any staff around. But it is ok for me as i just want privacy time with my family. Overall, i think it is a very nice hotel to stay and to relax.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Wesberly Apartments Kuching - Wesberly PoolWesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming PoolWesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming PoolWesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming PoolWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - ExteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - StaircaseWesberly Apartments Kuching - Lime SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Serai SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Allamanda SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Allamanda SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Allamanda SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Frangipani SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Lily SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Lily SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Pandan SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Lime SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Lime SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Serai SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Serai SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Jasmine SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Ixora SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Ixora SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Ixora SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Ixora SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Ixora SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Heliconia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Heliconia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Heliconia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Heliconia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Heliconia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Bougainvillea SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Bougainvillea SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Bougainvillea SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Latifolia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Latifolia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Latifolia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - Latifolia SuiteWesberly Apartments Kuching - InteriorWesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming PoolWesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming PoolWesberly Apartments Kuching - Swimming Pool

Customer Reviews - Wesberly Apartments, Kuching

AS-AGWEB-3C02