Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West End Hotel

7 Rue Clément Marot, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008 (Show on map)

Book now!

West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Room West End Hotel Paris - Executive Room West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Room West End Hotel Paris - Breakfast Room West End Hotel Paris - Standard Room West End Hotel Paris - Bathroom West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Bathroom West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Bathroom West End Hotel Paris - Entrance West End Hotel Paris - View West End Hotel Paris - Executive Room West End Hotel Paris - Reception-Salon West End Hotel Paris - Standard Room West End Hotel Paris - Junior Suite West End Hotel Paris - Lounge West End Hotel Paris - Executive Room
West End Hotel Paris - Honesty Bar West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe room West End Hotel Paris - Superior Room West End Hotel Paris - Junior Suite West End Hotel Paris - Executive Room West End Hotel Paris - Junior Suite West End Hotel Paris - Superior Room West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Room West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Bathroom West End Hotel Paris - Deluxe Room West End Hotel Paris - Superior Room West End Hotel Paris - Standard Room
Area: 08. Champs Elysées Number of Rooms: 49
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.3

from 34 reviews

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.2
Staff Performance
8.5
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.5
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (34)
Sort by:
Shuwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
Great Location and wonderful room!!!

Great Location...wonderful room...city centre
9.3
Its wonderful room surprised me and we all had a great time in this hotel.
Report this review
Aye K. Business travelers Myanmar, May 24, 2015
location

location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Xuan C. Couples China, April 3, 2015
Great

Location is best
9.7
Report this review
Shiina H. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
so nice and romantic, but maybe a wee bit pricey

bed, bath, toiletries
8
Great, but a little pricey
Report this review
Wei K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2015
A nice boutique hotel in the heart of Champ Elysee

convenience, safe, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Jim B. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
nice location and unique hotel room

the best things about this hotel is best location because in the centre of paris. 100 mtr from champ elysees .affordable price. and unique design
8.3
My stay is ok during staying at west end hotel. If I give score, it would be 8 of 10. I love all about this hotel except the design which is classic European style. I am not so comfortable with the design and it is very personal orientation. The other dislike is the lift. Very small and old style, and we have to lift our baggage go up some stairs in order to get into the lift. The breakfast is very Ok.
Report this review
Budi B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 27, 2014
location, service,

location, service,
8
near to shopping area, mrt and sightseeing in paris
Report this review
Wei K. Business travelers Taiwan, October 2, 2014
Nice hotel located in Champs Elysees

Room, breakfast service, and front desk service
9
Report this review
Lo C. Couples Hong Kong, August 21, 2014
Not apply to a 4 star hotel

Good Location only
5.7
Comfort and good location to shopping area
Report this review
Kana Y. Groups Japan, August 8, 2014
Awesome

Staff, room, view
9.3
Just want to say awesome! The staff were super kind, and we could see the effle tower from our room. The room was always clean. I want to stay the hotel again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West End Hotel ParisWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - EntranceWest End Hotel Paris - ViewWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Reception-SalonWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteWest End Hotel Paris - LoungeWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Honesty BarWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe roomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Hotel EntranceWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Front DeskWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Hotel main stairsWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive Room


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04