Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West End Hotel

7 Rue Clément Marot, 08. Champs Elysées, Paris, France 75008

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.3

based on 43 reviews

36 reviews in English

Value for Money
7.6
Location
9.3
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.8
Room Comfort/Standard
8.6
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (43)
Sort by:
Shiau C. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2016
Great Location, Nice Hotel,

Clean, Big Room, NIce Bed,
8.7
,
Report this review
Marlon C. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Well-maintained hotel

Location, cost, staff
9.3
Great stay. Centrally located. Good customer service.
Report this review
Alison G. Couples Australia, October 24, 2015
Amazing. Satisfied in all areas.

Room. Staff. Location
9.7
A serial Parisian visitor. This hotel has been the best hotel experience of all. Thank you for a 'wonder filled' stay.
Report this review
Ng K. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2015
A good shopping location .

Near shopping street . Clean hotel . Near Eiffel Tower .
5.3
Report this review
Shuwan Y. Couples Hong Kong, June 19, 2015
Great Location and wonderful room!!!

Great Location...wonderful room...city centre
9.3
Its wonderful room surprised me and we all had a great time in this hotel.
Report this review
Aye K. Business travelers Myanmar, May 24, 2015
location

location
8.7
Very good
Report this review
Xuan C. Couples China, April 3, 2015
Great

Location is best
9.7
Report this review
Shiina H. Business travelers United States of America, March 15, 2015
so nice and romantic, but maybe a wee bit pricey

bed, bath, toiletries
8
Great, but a little pricey
Report this review
Wei K. Business travelers Taiwan, March 12, 2015
A nice boutique hotel in the heart of Champ Elysee

convenience, safe, friendly staff
7.7
Report this review
Jim B. Couples Indonesia, December 20, 2014
nice location and unique hotel room

the best things about this hotel is best location because in the centre of paris. 100 mtr from champ elysees .affordable price. and unique design
8.3
My stay is ok during staying at west end hotel. If I give score, it would be 8 of 10. I love all about this hotel except the design which is classic European style. I am not so comfortable with the design and it is very personal orientation. The other dislike is the lift. Very small and old style, and we have to lift our baggage go up some stairs in order to get into the lift. The breakfast is very Ok.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 36 reviews Next page
West End Hotel ParisWest End Hotel Paris - Hotel EntranceWest End Hotel Paris - EntranceWest End Hotel Paris - ViewWest End Hotel Paris - Front DeskWest End Hotel Paris - Front DeskWest End Hotel Paris - LobbyWest End Hotel Paris - LobbyWest End Hotel Paris - Breakfast RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Hotel main stairsWest End Hotel Paris - HallwayWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Standard RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Executive RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe roomWest End Hotel Paris - Superior RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe BathroomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteWest End Hotel Paris - Deluxe RoomWest End Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteWest End Hotel Paris - Junior SuiteWest End Hotel Paris - Junior Suite


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05