My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite
West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge West Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa Area West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
439 reviews

Value for Money
7.2
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (439)
Sort by:
Zarli T. Families with older children Myanmar, April 18, 2012
Lovely hotel and good service

Near to city area
6.7
We booked for 2 standard rooms. and they upgraded to suite family room for one of our booked standard rooms. The suite room is quite large.
Kwokshu L. Solo travelers Canada, March 31, 2012
affordable hotel

close to Nathan road
5.3
ths is a small hotel located away from major tourist attractions. you have to walk 10 minutes to take mtr, which is not too bad.
Rosalyn S. Groups Malaysia, March 28, 2012
Good Location

Good Location
6.3
like the good location and the place is very strategic..somthing to bear is the hard bed.food is convenient everywhere and its near to temple market and just less than 5 minutes walk to austin mrt.
Yanming D. Business travelers China, March 23, 2012
great location

location is quite good
8.3
It is a quite small hotel, however, quite clean and quite, it is very hard to find such a quite hotel in hongkong center. The location is perfect, just walk can reach to shopping center and lots of the places of interests.I will choose this hotel if I come to hongkong agian.
Sharon R. Solo travelers Ireland, March 23, 2012
Hotel that give's no tourist information

Nothing special here
3.3
The receptionist are unhelpful unfriendly, lack any help in giving you information or any help when you need it. Worst iv come aross in my years of travelling. For a hotel where many tours start they completly lack and useful info I had to leave hotel to fnd out information for my self. The one tour information i actually got of them after ten minutes of asking for information was out of date. Very bad service for such a modern city that Hong Kong is. Also beds are really uncomfortable.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: The open top tour company very good and very helpful.
Zhiming T. Business travelers China, March 23, 2012
Good position; clean;

...
7
the hotel is very close to the austin metro station. 1 stop away from the star avenue. the accommodation is also quite good with this price. but we can only access the free wifi in the lobby, the room internet charge per day...
Jing W. Couples China, March 19, 2012
The hotel is very good

Good and cheap hote
10
Clean, quiet, traffic is convenient.Next will come again。
Karen L. Families with older children Canada, March 12, 2012
Great Locations!

Location, clean, friendly staff
9
This was my first time in Hong Kong and this hotel was perfect. The location was just less than 5 minutes away from the MTR. The beds were a bit hard but we asked for padding and it was much better! It is close to many food shops and places to walk around, so very good location. Definitely would stay again. They also have free Wifi in the hotel lobby.
Han K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Decent hotel and rooms

Good rates.
7
hotel is withing walking distance to the main nathan road in tsim tsa tsui. also within walking distance to the kowloon airport express station.
Ernesto D. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2012
"worst hotel I've ever been"

near austin station
2
the room is so small! it was so dark..it smells smoke all around the floor! the comfort room is slippery and old...yuck i hate this place and wont go here again! ever in my life!
Travel tip: just book anything from tsim sha tsui

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa AreaWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3B05