or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite
West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge West Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa Area West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
497 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (497)
Sort by:
Jing W. Couples China, March 19, 2012
The hotel is very good

Good and cheap hote
10
Clean, quiet, traffic is convenient.Next will come again。
Karen L. Families with older children Canada, March 12, 2012
Great Locations!

Location, clean, friendly staff
9
This was my first time in Hong Kong and this hotel was perfect. The location was just less than 5 minutes away from the MTR. The beds were a bit hard but we asked for padding and it was much better! It is close to many food shops and places to walk around, so very good location. Definitely would stay again. They also have free Wifi in the hotel lobby.
Han K. Couples Singapore, February 28, 2012
Decent hotel and rooms

Good rates.
7
hotel is withing walking distance to the main nathan road in tsim tsa tsui. also within walking distance to the kowloon airport express station.
Ernesto D. Families with older children Philippines, February 18, 2012
"worst hotel I've ever been"

near austin station
2
the room is so small! it was so dark..it smells smoke all around the floor! the comfort room is slippery and old...yuck i hate this place and wont go here again! ever in my life!
Travel tip: just book anything from tsim sha tsui
Trevor S. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2012
Nothing special

Location
5.3
Not far from Jordan MTR - Jordan is probably the best suburb to stay in (on Kowloon) if you are not looking for 5 star hotels. The hotel itself is nothing special and the immediately surrounding area is a little rundown. The room vaguely smelt of cigarettes - I don't remember being asked if I wanted a non-smoking room - but the area immediately outside the room smelt strongly of cigarettes - most unpleasant.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Jordan is an interesting area for travellers - markets and shops. Jordan MTR is only 2 stops from HK Island (Admiralty) - and you can walk down Nathan Rd to the ferries.
Sukanya T. Families with older children Thailand, February 15, 2012
lovely hotel^^

near mtr!!!
5.7
near mtr austin station so you can go to nongping 360 easier!!! near temple street & wing on department store (jordan)& Elememt (kowloon station) near 7 eleven, sasa, manning, bonjour and moreeee.
Chang U. Groups Macau, January 31, 2012
clear and white color, comfotable

the white color and it's very clear, free wifi
8.3
the location is easy to found out that is near the bus stop is so convenient to get another place. when i was got there, they provid the room was free upgraded that made me so happy. and free wifi is needed.
Shopping Tip: the location is convenient to get MTR or bus to get another touris places.
Rebecca L. Couples United States of America, January 25, 2012
Nice hotel - hard beds

Reasonable rates, close to Taim Sha Tsui, nice staff
7.3
The staff at the hotel is very nice and helpful. The mattresses were so hard that we asked for pads and were surprised to receive thick memory foam pads that made the bed comfortable. The rooms are small but we did not spend much time there so that is okay.
Roy C. Families with young children Philippines, January 13, 2012
Nice Hotel

Clean room, friendly staffs & very near small restaurants & train station going to HK Disneyland
8.3
no problem at all for my stay, the room is small but it is ok for the price, anyway we just stay there to sleep & take shower, most of the times we are out on sightseeing & shopping. just dont have wifi in the hotel, but have free internet at the lobby.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Very near train station going to airport or HK Disneyland.
Chong G. Families with older children Malaysia, December 31, 2011
Good service but not so great location

Clean rooms but small
6
Located on the back lane but is safe . Located within walking distance to MRT stations. Not impressive externally but is ok as far as the rooms are concern. Fairly price and staff are friendly. Beds are too hard but clean with quiet surrounding. Within walking to the Mongkok shopping areas. Food are easily available nearby.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa AreaWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A03