My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard West Hotel Hong Kong - Suite Room West Hotel Hong Kong - Room Amenities West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior West Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel Interior West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting Room West Hotel Hong Kong - Business Center West Hotel Hong Kong - Executive Lounge West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance
Hotel Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
411 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
5.9
All reviews (411)
Sort by:
Winarto T. Couples Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Centrally Located, Close to Shopping Places

Centrally Located, Near Shopping Distric, Near MTR Station
5.7
I booked this hotel for celebrating new year eve in Hong Kong since the location is near from Tsim Sha Tsui. Check-in was very efficient, and there are many restaurants around. Although the room is a little bit small like typical of Hong Kong's hotel, but the plus point about this hotel is the location,they are very near from the MTR Station by just 1 minute walk.
Swee P. Families with young children Malaysia, December 4, 2013
good,great n amazing HK

Good location, comfortable room and clean
6.3
Very good location, hotel just next to two diff MRT entrance which austin station and jordan station. even though staff quality still bad but overall still consider good
Joan W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good location and quite spacious room.

Staff quite helpful, room quite spacious and good location.
3.7
Yuen W. Business travelers Hong Kong, November 17, 2013
Value for money

Location is ok, the price is competitive and the service is ok
4.7
Overall is ok. Location and service is satisfied. The price is relatively competitive. But the bath room is too small. Feel a little bit old already. There are restaurants nearby.
Quang C. Business travelers Vietnam, November 13, 2013
big sieze room

room size, staff, location
9.3
great. good for moving arround on temple street. closed to MRT
Leonid K. Business travelers Russia, October 31, 2013
Nice, clean but small rooms

Good location, friendly staff, good nerby attractions
5.7
Rachot A. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
bad manner and service

quiet
4.3
I never feel bad when I stay in Hong Kong until I met this hotel. I found out the a/c is not cool enough even though I adjusted the condition already. I discussed with a female staff. She advised me to do. She made me feel like she didn't want to response or fixed and problem. However the problem was solved. Again, I had a problem with internet. Because the hotel just show "free Wi-Fi" but no detail. I discussed with "her" again. She was unwilling to explain. I hanged the line to find what she asked me to do, when I backed to the line, it was cut. I called her again cos the problem was not solve. She showed how her boring. Her manner was sucked. I have no idea who trained her to do service. I suggest the hotel this show the hotel standard. This is the first and last time to stay "the hotel". And I will spread this to friends who would go to Hong Kong.
Elny S. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2013
okay

close to shopping areas, clean, fast check-in and check-out
7
Leong S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
great location

Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
6
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.
Leong S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
great location

Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
6
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - StandardWest Hotel Hong Kong - StandardWest Hotel Hong Kong - StandardWest Hotel Hong Kong - StandardWest Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Room AmenitiesWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWest Hotel Hong Kong - Hotel InteriorWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Meeting RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Business CenterWest Hotel Hong Kong - Executive LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance

Customer Reviews - West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A01