Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite
West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge West Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa Area West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
461 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.7
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.5
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (461)
Sort by:
Kin W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 11, 2013
Very convinenient in the middle of Kwoloon City.

Very tidy and clean which make comfortable to stay in the same class hotels.
7
Have not encounter major issues, only that the TV is too small and in-convinenient for those who wear glasses. But out of all it comfortable and clean in the same class hotel.
Winnie T. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2013
Best choice I've ever made

Friendly staff, very convenient, Clean
10
I was very satisfied with my stay at the West Hotel. It is very conveniently located. I would stay at West Hotel again in the future.
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 5, 2013
good

location, food, shopping
7
another night booked but room at 8th floor the washroom more worst, flooding and noisy and also tv is old model compare to my first 5 nights stay at 10th floor
Lee S. Families with young children Malaysia, June 3, 2013
Good

Location, food, shopping
7
Washroom only got problem- water hot & cold cannot be adjust
Winnie T. Families with older children Canada, May 30, 2013
I made the best choice!

Clean, Conveniently located, Big
7.7
Winnie T. Families with older children Canada, May 29, 2013
Very conveniently located and great value

Location, Price, and Size
10
Husein Y. Business travelers India, May 11, 2013
vary good hotel near indian resterant shopping

good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel
5
in macou there are many hotel beter than this hotel chper than this hotel and beter than this but lokation in shoping area one indian restarent near hotel macdonald also there
Husein Y. Business travelers India, May 10, 2013
vary good hotel can stay with family with shoping

good staf good area near many resterant with good food esy to go anywhere can enjoy full night i will stay again this hotel i will this hotel again
5
clean hotel near shopping centre good night life but as price can get beter hotel chper than this ok transit can stay 1 night
Maria F. Families with older children Indonesia, May 10, 2013
clean, quiet surroundings

clean, quiet, easily accessible
7.7
it's close to the subway station and the night market, we had a family room for three, the room is spacious and clean, however the bed is too hard (maybe it's the standard bedding in Hong Kong?)
James C. Families with young children United States of America, May 1, 2013
Fast and friendly

Fast Internet, near shopping and food, near public transportation
9.3
We love it, reasonable price with kids. Near in Kowloon park which best for kids because they have play ground.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa AreaWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3A04