Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge West Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa Area West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Bathroom West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

from 542 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
7.8
Staff Performance
7.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.0
All reviews (542)
Sort by:
Rachot A. Groups Thailand, October 20, 2013
bad manner and service

quiet
4.3
I never feel bad when I stay in Hong Kong until I met this hotel. I found out the a/c is not cool enough even though I adjusted the condition already. I discussed with a female staff. She advised me to do. She made me feel like she didn't want to response or fixed and problem. However the problem was solved. Again, I had a problem with internet. Because the hotel just show "free Wi-Fi" but no detail. I discussed with "her" again. She was unwilling to explain. I hanged the line to find what she asked me to do, when I backed to the line, it was cut. I called her again cos the problem was not solve. She showed how her boring. Her manner was sucked. I have no idea who trained her to do service. I suggest the hotel this show the hotel standard. This is the first and last time to stay "the hotel". And I will spread this to friends who would go to Hong Kong.
Report this review
Elny S. Groups Indonesia, September 25, 2013
okay

close to shopping areas, clean, fast check-in and check-out
7
Report this review
Xinni S. Groups Singapore, September 20, 2013
Bed is as hard as a rock

Good location and that's just about it.
6
Report this review
Leong S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
great location

Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
6
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.
Report this review
Leong S. Groups Malaysia, September 9, 2013
great location

Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
6
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.
Report this review
Leong S. Business travelers Malaysia, September 9, 2013
great location

Great location, Nice staff, comfortable room
6
quite nice! and nothing serious issue happen. location is great and staff id helpful. hotel room is quite big above my expectation.
Report this review
Kam P. Business travelers Malaysia, August 20, 2013
good location

room are too small, noisy, sound proof of the room very bad.
5.3
room are too small, noisy, sound proof of the room very bad.
Report this review
Ben L. Business travelers Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
Very close to city centre

bed a bit hard, location very close to city, clean
7.3
Report this review
Ben L. Couples Hong Kong, August 11, 2013
good location for stay

clean, got wifi, helpful staffs
7.3
Report this review
Abdul R. Business travelers Malaysia, July 31, 2013
Nice and confortable

Surronding with Night market, easy access to MTR ( underground train ) and confortable
7
Confortable and nice , not much sofa at Lobby , No welcome drink but still nice place to stay
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa AreaWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Triple RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Double RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Living AreaWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWest Hotel Hong Kong - Suite RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - WifiWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - InteriorWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - BathroomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Pub/LoungeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Guest RoomWest Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby

Customer Reviews - West Hotel, Hong Kong

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08