or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Hotel

No.39 Wai Ching Street, Jordan Road, Yaumatei, Jordan, Hong Kong (Show on map)

Book now!

West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe King West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite
West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe Twin West Hotel Hong Kong - Family Suite West Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at Entrance West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby West Hotel Hong Kong - Concierge West Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa Area West Hotel Hong Kong - Reception West Hotel Hong Kong - Lobby
Area: Jordan Number of Rooms: 114
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Good

7.1

based on
68 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
7.6
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.4
Room Comfort/Standard
7.2
Food/Dining
6.1
Families with older children (68)
Sort by:
Quay L. Families with older children Singapore, December 11, 2014
Hard bed, staff unfriendly, good location

Good location, easy access, close to shopping area
5
Overall is ok. The staff lack of smiling face (unfriendly) and the bed is abit too hard.
Yong J. Families with older children Malaysia, November 7, 2014
unfriendly

walking distance to tourist attractions
4.3
unfriendly hotel staff,no greetings to customers and bed so hard that can compare sleeping on plank of wood
Usanee S. Families with older children Thailand, October 28, 2014
Clean and tranquil

Cleanliness, tranquility, closeness to MTR Austin
8.3
It was a pleasant stay at West Hotel. Room service staff is really polite and humble. I surely stay here when I come back to Kowloon.
Yin K. Families with older children China, June 30, 2014
enjoy hong kong life style , busy but politely

clean, effectively and efficient
7.7
best choice for family,safe and covenience for shopping and eating, special at night
Puriwat L. Families with older children Thailand, May 27, 2014
reasonable price

reasonable price , near MTR , clean
7
just fair but bad smell
Kong M. Families with older children Singapore, April 19, 2014
Nice small room

Location, price, cleanliness
5.7
Stayed in family room...small but cheaper than other hotels.
Aw Y. Families with older children Malaysia, February 23, 2014
Average. Far from mtr

Friendly staff, spacious
6.3
No near to mtr, it take around 10 minutes to the nearest mtr. The bed is too hard to sleep. However, the standard room that we stay is very spacious. It can accommodate 3 single bed and we still have space to walk and put our luggage.
Joan W. Families with older children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
Good location and quite spacious room.

Staff quite helpful, room quite spacious and good location.
3.7
Carolyn L. Families with older children Philippines, July 14, 2013
good for a few days stay

location, price, space
7.7
just ok, near MTR, big plus.
Winnie T. Families with older children Canada, June 5, 2013
Best choice I've ever made

Friendly staff, very convenient, Clean
10
I was very satisfied with my stay at the West Hotel. It is very conveniently located. I would stay at West Hotel again in the future.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Hotel Hong KongWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe KingWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Deluxe TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Family SuiteWest Hotel Hong Kong - Ramp at EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - ConciergeWest Hotel Hong Kong - Sofa AreaWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - LobbyWest Hotel Hong Kong - EntranceWest Hotel Hong Kong - ReceptionWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard TwinWest Hotel Hong Kong - Standard Twin

Customer Reviews - West Hotel, Hong Kong

AS-AGWEB-3C02