or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

West Side Inn Amsterdam

Voorburgstraat 250, Slotervaart, Amsterdam, Netherlands 1059 VD (Show on map)

Book now!

West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Exterior West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest Room West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Restaurant West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Bathroom West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/Lounge West Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior
Area: Slotervaart
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Pleasant

6.9

based on
104 reviews

Value for Money
7.4
Location
6.4
Staff Performance
7.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.0
Room Comfort/Standard
7.1
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (104)
Sort by:
Kayla K. Families with older children United States of America, April 11, 2015
Enjoyable experience

Breakfast, receptionist, hot water
8.7
My mom, grandmother and I stayed at west side inn for the spring holiday. Although it was away from the city, we were happy to save money and stay in a safe part of town. The walk to the tram was easy and from there you can get anywhere within 15-20 minutes. We were also very impressed with the breakfast and the helpful reception desk!
Yosias G. Families with older children Indonesia, April 1, 2015
Best Hotel for middle class people

The price, Location and Internet
6.7
We enjoyed stay at the hotel Thank you very much
Adi N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 14, 2015
It is OK if all you need is only to sleep

Cheap, cleaning staff were kind
4
Harsh, overly assertive reception staff. Later on found out it is because it was almost time for him to clock-off. I guess you get what you pay for.
Ler S. Couples Singapore, February 22, 2015
great location

1) tram and Metro just at corner, 2) nice food just in hotel lobby, 3) supermarket just within 5 mins walk.
8
Great stay with my wife, love it
Yan L. Groups China, February 19, 2015
Good location, walking distance to bus station

good location, near city centre, walking distance to tram station
8.3
nice stay
Chulasinee W. Solo travelers Thailand, December 30, 2014
Budget hotel

Value price,near super market&ttap
6.7
Quite far from Dam Station but thus is ok if compare with price.
Ummar S. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2014
Value for money

good location, friendly staff and comfortable
8
It was a great stay. Near to tram station and the staff are friendly.
Sajith R. Solo travelers Sri Lanka, November 15, 2014
Great Hotel near Tram station

Calmness Cleanness and Frontdesk help
9.3
excellent chill place out from town. but only few minutes to town via tram of bus. minutes walk to tram station. Front desk staff was very helpful and big thanks for them. A great stay indeed.
Travis N. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2014
love this hotel

bar, food to 5am , staff, everything
10
love this hotel next time in Amsterdam would stay here again for sure
Sajith R. Groups Sri Lanka, September 29, 2014
Decent spot for budget

price, place and room size
8
Awesome. Best place for my budget.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

West Side Inn Amsterdam AmsterdamWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - ExteriorWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Guest RoomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - RestaurantWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - BathroomWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Pub/LoungeWest Side Inn Amsterdam Amsterdam - Interior


AS-AGWEB-3C03