Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Westcord City Centre Hotel

Nieuwezijds Voorburgwal 50, Amsterdam-Centrum, Amsterdam, Netherlands (Show on map)

Book now!

Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Bathroom Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Exterior Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Restaurant Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/Cafe Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Interior Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest Room Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception
Area: Amsterdam-Centrum Number of Rooms: 70

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.6

based on
77 reviews

Value for Money
7.3
Location
8.7
Staff Performance
7.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.1
Room Comfort/Standard
7.8
Food/Dining
6.5
All reviews (77)
Sort by:
Natalie M. Solo travelers Australia, September 5, 2013
comfortable and relaxing but no fridge

great location, quiet rooms, nice design
7.3
Great, friendly service, good size for single room, but no fridge in the room main drawback
Zoey C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 20, 2013
Easy to access hotel in the city

Near a lot of art attractions, sufficient room, very central
6
Overall okay stay with small room but since i am there for business, it was okay. Transportation around was easy hotel was near many food outlets.
Kym D. Couples Australia, June 26, 2013
great location

location, service, cleanliness
7.3
We had a single night stay here at the end of a long trip. Hotel is clean & centrally located. Room is very small & bathroom poorly designed. Wouldn't recommend for big people.
Sua J. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2013
nice location and shopping area

clean and neat but small room
5
Nice location in the city.. tram just at the door step of hotel. Good area for shopping and walking distance to the attractions.
Ing I. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2013
Comfortable and perfect location

Location, friendly staff and clean room
8
The stayed was perfect, easily access to all location, comfortable and clean room, the staff is friendly And helpful. I will definitely come back to stay in this hotel for my next visit
Sebsastian M. Couples France, May 20, 2013
Convenient loication , close to train station.

Location, clean, standard
6.3
Pleasant stay in a modern hotel in the center of Amsterdam.
Hwee B. Solo travelers Singapore, May 4, 2013
Excellent location, Great staff and room

Location just 10mins walk from Amsterdam Central (Main train station). Walking distance to major attractions. Very clean and well equipped room.
9
Was pleasantly surprised by how well equipped this "3 star hotel" is, definitely deserved more than 3 stars! Very near to the Main train station and within walking distance to all the major attractions. Hotel provides free wifi. Room is well equipped with kettle for coffee and tea. Staff were excellent and friendly. Will definitely recommend this hotel to friends!
Yumi U. Couples Indonesia, April 8, 2013
value for money

within walking distance from amsterdam central,clean and comfortable room,attentive staf.
7.7
I like this hotel. The room I stayed was a bit small but it's clean and the bed was comfortable. The only lack they have probably this hotel does not have restaurant except for breakfast.
Anton V. Business travelers Netherlands, April 5, 2013
very pleasant

comfortable, central located and clean
10
Chan C. Business travelers Hong Kong, March 10, 2013
great location in town

great location, reasonable room size and friendly staffs
6.3
Very good location to my customer office and down town for hanging out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Westcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - BathroomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - ExteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Suite RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - RestaurantWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Coffee Shop/CafeWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - InteriorWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Guest RoomWestcord City Centre Hotel Amsterdam - Reception


AS-AGWEB-3C06